We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Terrafirma Paving Ltd

Profile thumb logo
5.0

86 Reviews

About

Block paving driveway specialists covering Berkshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Surrey and South West London.
We design and build beautiful landscaped driveways, patios and entrances for homes and businesses.

Terrafirma Paving has been established for over 30 years and we remain the leading driveway specialist for the South.

Our specialised block paved driveway teams are insured, employed and qualified.

From block paving, tarmac, asphalt, patio flagstones, concrete, shingle and gravel driveways, paths and forecourts. We work with you to give you functional and fantastic entrances to your property.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Garden design

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
86 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, quick, tidy, workman turned up on time. Very happy with finished job.
David, Berkshire Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick workers, without being careless, professional and helpful. Would definitely use again.
Barry, Berkshire Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, friendly guys, would recommend for similar work.
Ian, Berkshire Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Silver haze driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed to a very high standard, great communication throughout the entire project. Workmen were friendly and on time every day. I am very happy with the end result. Thank you Terrafirma Paving.
Andy, Berkshire Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the team were efficient, tidy and we were kept informed regularly of how and what was happening with the progress. A very reliable/trustworthy team of experts. Thank you.
Sarah, Berkshire Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual good work and excellent finish.
Jennifer, Berkshire Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Looks fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, turned up on time, polite staff.
Kate, Berkshire Posted on 28/04/2018 , work completed 28/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At the moment we are happy with the work and the men that work for the company. They are very helpful and understanding. We are very happy to recommend your company to friends and family.
Bertrand, Berkshire Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At the moment we are happy with the work and the men that work for the company. They are very helpful and understanding. We are very happy to recommend your company to friends and family.
Bertrand, Berkshire Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick - efficient.
Carole, Berkshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018