We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Terrafirma Paving Ltd

Logo on white

About

Block paving driveway specialists covering Berkshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Surrey and South West London.
We design and build beautiful landscaped driveways, patios and entrances for homes and businesses.

Terrafirma Paving has been established for over 30 years and we remain the leading driveway specialist for the South.

Our specialised block paved driveway teams are insured, employed and qualified.

From block paving, tarmac, asphalt, patio flagstones, concrete, shingle and gravel driveways, paths and forecourts. We work with you to give you functional and fantastic entrances to your property.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Garden design

Customer reviews

4.9
77 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New paved driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the team were very polite The work is at very standard Would highly recommend Patrick and his team
Jan and Terry, West Berkshire12/08/2019
Block Paving path
I would recommend Terrafirma. All work carried out to a high degree and all rubbish removed. Very happy with the job
John Barrett, West Berkshire18/07/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
New driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patrick and team have done a great job. Very happy. Completed in 3 days. Driveway looks fantastic, would highly recommend.
Caroline04/07/2019
Driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company the work was completed in record time, left site very clean beautiful job, well done lads
Customer in Bracknell Forest01/07/2019
Block paving driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed in 2 days. No fuss, no mess. Guys worked really hard. Good competitive price. Really happy!
Customer in Hampshire25/06/2019
Fantastic-patio & drive & path
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So quick and efficient. No mess. Did absolutely fantastic job with no hassle.
Marilyn, Berkshire03/05/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new driveway by Terrafirma Paving. They did a fantastic job.
Chris, Berkshire19/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done from beginning to end, very professional
Alan, Berkshire09/04/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class service provided by Terrafirma. This is the second time we've used them and this time they created a fabulous patio for us. Highly recommend.
Jo, Berkshire30/01/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, high quality and reliable service. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/01/2019
Fast work and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exelent work on my driveway. Very happy with the service, exactly what we wanted. Staff were friendly and helpful and professional. Was completed in the time frame we wanted and pricing is very reasonable. They were happy to answer all the questions we had. Would definitely recommend.
Joseescorcio13/11/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, quick, no problems or mess. Very pleased with finished job.
R, Berkshire13/11/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really brilliant result. Very efficient service. Polite & friendly.
Grahame, Berkshire25/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very good quality.
Jon, Berkshire15/09/2018
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, fast worker, brilliant finish. Thanks for the great service.
Fred, Berkshire03/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient, tidy and polite.
L, Berkshire29/08/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done on time and as agreed. Patrick is a man good to his word.
S, Berkshire04/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers really polite. Excellent finish to driveway.
Irene, Berkshire21/07/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, courteous & value for money.
Keith, Berkshire09/07/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work quick and efficient, carried out on time as planned. Very pleased.
Noel, Berkshire29/06/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, quick, tidy, workman turned up on time. Very happy with finished job.
David, Berkshire16/06/2018
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick workers, without being careless, professional and helpful. Would definitely use again.
Barry, Berkshire12/06/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, friendly guys, would recommend for similar work.
Ian, Berkshire11/06/2018
Silver haze driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed to a very high standard, great communication throughout the entire project. Workmen were friendly and on time every day. I am very happy with the end result. Thank you Terrafirma Paving.
Andy, Berkshire23/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the team were efficient, tidy and we were kept informed regularly of how and what was happening with the progress. A very reliable/trustworthy team of experts. Thank you.
Sarah, Berkshire16/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual good work and excellent finish.
Jennifer, Berkshire09/05/2018
Looks fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, turned up on time, polite staff.
Kate, Berkshire28/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At the moment we are happy with the work and the men that work for the company. They are very helpful and understanding. We are very happy to recommend your company to friends and family.
Bertrand, Berkshire11/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At the moment we are happy with the work and the men that work for the company. They are very helpful and understanding. We are very happy to recommend your company to friends and family.
Bertrand, Berkshire11/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick - efficient.
Carole, Berkshire09/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick - efficient.
Carole, Berkshire09/04/2018
Great job - as described!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smooth process from initial booking through to the installation. Completed earlier than planned.
Steve, Berkshire26/03/2018
Brilliant job, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. Men worked very fast and polite.
John, Berkshire07/03/2018
Driveway re-laid
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service at a fair price. Arrived bang on time even in -4 temperatures. Completed nice job matching other neighbours.
Rebecca, Berkshire04/03/2018
Very quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job - very efficient workers - pleasant and helpful.
Peter, Berkshire14/02/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen worked quickly. Very professional. Good standard of work.
Samantha, Berkshire11/01/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Considerate workmen. Excellent quality.
George, Berkshire10/01/2018
Professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked professionally and provided an excellent outcome. My driveway looks very impressive.
Bronwyn, Berkshire28/11/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased. Work all completed on time and it looks great. Thank you.
Keith, Berkshire21/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and excellent quality. All of the team were friendly and informative.
Kirsty, Berkshire18/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
Geoff, Berkshire07/11/2017
Prompt job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with workmanship and time keeping, with the craftsmen who carried out the job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work and the hard working team - very polite & prompt.
Gill, Berkshire09/10/2017
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed - came on time, worked hard and skilfully. End result excellent.
Allan, Berkshire04/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was perfectly done on time and as expected.
Brian, Berkshire21/09/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, tidy, helpful staff.
Sherif, Berkshire15/09/2017
Prompt Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean, tidy, professional job.
David, Berkshire08/09/2017
Great Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, courteous, good job.
Christine, Berkshire05/09/2017
Great job & friendly staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite & was a good experience, no issues.
Man, Hampshire11/08/2017
So Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good times, early start, excellent service & workman polite & tidy.
Susan, Berkshire11/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workman arrived promptly and had completed the work to an excellent standard. I'm very happy with the results.
Rebecca, Berkshire30/06/2017
Brilliant job A+ service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic company. Highly recommended.
Susan, Berkshire29/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional / excellent.
Sarah-Jane, Berkshire12/06/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been keeping an eye on other jobs around the area and I was well impressed by their finish. Paving looks great, very efficient and pleasant team.
Giuseppe, Berkshire22/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company, my drive looks amazing. Will be recommending Terrafirma to all friends and family.
Alyson, Berkshire12/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service top finish and polite work force. Pics to follow on the website.
Lee, Berkshire10/05/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, friendly, great detail and 10/10 for service.
Charlyne, Berkshire27/03/2017
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and professional.
Choi, Berkshire20/01/2017
We could not have asked for a better service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terrafirma came in with the most competitive quote (which worried us a little). We went to look at some of the work they had done in our area and it looked good so we decided to go ahead. The team could not have been more professional, fast and concerned that we got exactly what we wanted. The finished drive is excellent and has been favourably remarked on by many neighbours and passers-by. We are delighted we chose TF.
Jim, Berkshire13/12/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well organised work team who worked hard in very cold weather. A great deal of care was taken with preparation of ground and setting out the levels of the block work.
Robin, Berkshire30/11/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with block ways. Guys were brilliant and did a good job. Patrick Cash was very helpful from start to finish.
Raina, Berkshire19/11/2016
Wonderful job done to high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional at all times. We would have no reservations in recommending them.
Geoffrey, Berkshire02/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and tidy. Very professional job, always willing to work with us to give us what we wanted. Finished to perfection. Very happy with the whole team.
Robert, Berkshire24/10/2016
Looks lovely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, Good advice given.
Denise, Berkshire05/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finished to a high standard, work carried out in a satisfactory way.
Lesley, Berkshire04/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely pleased with the overall finish of the driveway. The team worked really hard. I would definitely recommend Terrafirma.
Sean, Berkshire28/09/2016
Brilliant, very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the job done, very quick, on time, workers were very polite and professional. I will recommend this company.
Very Happy Customer14/09/2016
Patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous, friendly service. Clean and tidy job and thorough knowledge of the work involved. Punctual and methodical.
Farheen, Berkshire13/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, work started on time and finished on time. Would use again quality work.
Paul, Berkshire09/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terrafirma provided a punctual & skilled team to complete my driveway. I am pleased with their work.
Michael, Berkshire03/09/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, excellent workmanship.
Kay, Berkshire31/08/2016
Good job completed on schedule
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job completed on time. Great support during the whole process.
Jonathan, Berkshire04/08/2016
Ratio relaying
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job carried out on time and to specification as agreed. Would recommend to any other client.
Terence, Berkshire28/07/2016
Driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work in good time.
David, Berkshire23/07/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with driveway & patio. Good standard of work, prompt & tidy. Would recommend to a friend!
Patricia, Berkshire15/07/2016
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They extended our driveway for us, very very good job with no problems at all. Terrafirm were so friendly. professional and reliable. We love our driveway and would recommend them to anyone most definitely!
Mrs Wilson, Berkshire20/06/2016
Very happy with job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terrafirma were excellent we had no trouble at all, they were pleasant, clean and professional. I would recommend them most definitely. We have even recommended them to our neighbours to have their driveway done too. Brilliant trader!
Mr Cooper, Berkshire20/06/2016
Brilliant trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new driveway laid and were absolutely delighted with the result. Terrafirma were very friendly, approachable and professional, we would recommend them to anyone.
Morley, Berkshire20/06/2016