Endorsed by Which?

The Boiler Engineer Limited

5.0

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Installation, Service and Repair, New, Gas Oil and LPG Boilers

Covering Ashford, Tenterden, Headcorn, Challock, Wye, Folkestone, New Romney and all the local villages

Landlord - Homeowner Gas Safety Inspections, System Upgrades, Radiators, Pumps, Motorised valves, Thermostats, Programmers and Smart Controls

Your Local, Reliable and Friendly, family based company with over 25 years experience within the domestic and comercial heating industry

As "Your Local Heating Experts" we are happy to help

The Boiler Engineer Ltd are Gas Safe and Oftec Registered

Which Trusted Traders Approved
Kent County Council Trading Standards Checked.
Members of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing and Heating Engineering

Interest Free Finance Available on New Boilers

New Gas, Oil and LPG Boilers with up to 12 years Manufacturers Parts and Labour Guarantee

Manufacturer Approved and Acreddited Installer of Worcester Bosch, Glow-Worm, Baxi, Vaillant, Grant, Ideal, Potterton, Warmflow, Firebird

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • lpg gas bottle installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
59 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In need of a new boiler, we were recommended The Boiler Engineer. The initial phone enquiry was greeted by the lady at the front desk. She was courteous, friendly and helpful, setting us up with an initial meeting to discuss our needs. (We even got a friendly reminder call before the visit and the Install) The business owner came to our home and discussed all options, provided (really helpful) suggestions for the best product(s) & install and answered all our questions. The subsequent quote was clear and detailed, provided in good time and very competitive. On the day of installation, we had an engineer and apprentice turn up (on time). The job was completed as scheduled and they even stayed a little late on one evening to make sure we had some heating and hot water while the internet wasn’t ‘playing ball’ with our new Hive system. All the way through the installation, they were very respectful of our home, happily answered any questions we had and explained everything that was being done, finishing up with a full run-through on how to use our new heating installation. A really brilliant company with an apparent desire to make sure that Customer Service and appropriate product recommendation are at the top of their agenda. Thoroughly recommended.
Customer in Kent Posted on 05/01/2024 , work completed 13/12/2023
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Booked the boiler service for the same day. Ben was on time, very polite and friendly. Completed the work, was very thorough, including checking gas hob, smoke alarms and carbon monoxide alarms. Very professional, would recommend if you need a boiler service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/01/2024 , work completed 03/01/2024
Very responsive and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our 20-year plus old central heating boiler needed replacing and we agreed an installation date with The Boiler Engineer (Wayne) in January. However, the old one decided to die just before Christmas (great timing!). Thankfully, Wayne was able to bring forward the replacement work and by the 20th December, we had a new one fitted and working. It was not the easiest installation due to limited access and changeover to a condensing type system, but the work was done very neatly by Ben and helper, and to the agreed budget. The work identified we had a small gas leak in an old pipe but again, Wayne got that fixed very quickly. We were extremely pleased at how responsive and helpful the BE team were and I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Customer in Kent Posted on 29/12/2023 , work completed 20/12/2023
Efficient, transparent and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thought my heating system was wrecked. They were in the property within 24 hours of me calling them. They phoned me in the morning , had the pump replaced and the whole thing up and running within 2 hours. No fuss. Transparency around the fees all the way through. What I thought would be a headache, turned out to be effortless.
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/12/2023 , work completed 12/12/2023
Great friendly and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I use the boiler engineer annually for my boiler service and hot water tank service. They are a very professional and reliable company that I would recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/12/2023 , work completed 15/12/2023
Great work as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 2 boiler services carried out for lpg in caravan and oil in house. All very efficient as usual thanks.
Customer in Kent Posted on 14/12/2023 , work completed 09/12/2023
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used The Boiler Engineer for several years now and the service is always excellent. The engineers are always courteous and polite and explain any recommendations/issues that are required. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 14/11/2023 , work completed 14/11/2023
Annual boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Engineer arrived at the agreed time, working cleanly and explained the work he had done. I am continuing to be very pleased with the service of this local company. All paperwork was sent to me promptly.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/11/2023 , work completed 09/11/2023
Excellent service at a competitive price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler engineer are servicing and doing the gas safe certificates for my renal properties and I have found they provide an excellent service at a competitive price
Customer in Kent Posted on 09/11/2023 , work completed 09/11/2023
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company previously and once again they performed brilliantly. Easy to book and appointment, engineer arrived on time, was polite and friendly. Work carried out neatly and tidily, area left clean and tidy. Work was very thorough and received a full and detailed report. Cost very competitive.
Customer in Kent Posted on 19/10/2023 , work completed 19/10/2023
Annual Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time tidy and efficient as usual. Excellent company. Brought an apprentice and showed care in showing him the ropes. All part of my boiler care plan which is great value.
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/10/2023 , work completed 18/10/2023
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used The Boiler Engineer before and am very happy with the thorough way they carry out the work. Always polite, efficient, and clean, and very helpful with identifying and solving potential issues. Very pleased to recommend them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 05/10/2023 , work completed 05/10/2023
Terrific service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler fitted by the boiler engineer in July I couldn’t fault the guys who did the job & Tracey in the office. I have just noticed a leak (WHICH IS NOTHING TO DO WITH THEIR WORK) I rang for help/advice & they sent someone round immediately he found the problem which was a leaking toilet & advised how best to deal with it. It is so rare to find trades people who are genuine I felt I needed to write a review I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them WELL DONE
Susan Mouser Posted on 11/09/2023 , work completed 11/09/2023
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It goes without saying that from the outset my dealings with The Boiler Engineer and in particular Wayne Chapman have been first class. My mother-in-law is 91 years old, has Alzheimer’s and lives alone in Elham Kent. My wife and I live in Buckingham some 150 miles away and can only travel down about once per month. Mums boiler ran on oil and and although only 7 years old it was recently condemned by the local fire department. The tank also had a huge split. I called TBE and spoke with Wayne. He agreed to meet me at the cottage at a time to suit. From our first meeting I felt in safe hands. He laid out a plan and pricing structure which was confirmed in great detail by email within 24 hours. We agreed to go ahead and fixed a date. The job would take 3 full days and would include the removal of the 1000 litre oil tank (a very difficult task given its location) - The team arrived at the agreed time and started work immediately. Removing an extremely heavy oil boiler from a 2 up/2 down cottage is no mean feat, as well as the old flu!! Ronnie and Dan had installed the new Worcester Bosch LPG by the end of the first day. We had taken mum out for a trip so as she was not stressed. On arriving home we were all taken back by how clean the boys had left the cottage. The job was completed on time and with everything in place. After a short tutorial Ronnie and Dan left. These two guys are a credit to the company and I cannot recommend the whole team more highly. Good communication,
Alan in Kent Posted on 06/09/2023 , work completed 01/09/2023
Annual Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual service carried out this morning by Ben and his colleague. They arrived on time and worked efficiently and cleanly, were polite and explained a minor problem identified. This will require a new part that will be ordered in due course. I was very happy with the service provided
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/08/2023 , work completed 18/08/2023
Decent work but invoicing not transparent & overcharged
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Be careful with their invoicing. The company owner believes quoting for additional work after finishing the job counts as billable labour. This wasn't communicated so I questioned it and met with explanations that they didn't charge to quote and obtain parts for the job (from the previous service) so this is effectively included in the invoice. Super shady, not transparent. Won't be using them again for this reason. It's a shame because they were efficient with the actual work they carried out.
Customer in Kent Posted on 01/07/2023 , work completed 01/06/2023
The trader replied (on 03/07/2023)
Thank you for the review, I am pleased you are very happy with our engineers and the work carried out. It is a shame we may have lost you as a customer as you do not understand our terms and conditions, of which we are 100% transparent and even publish them on our website. When you called us originally you booked for a boiler service only and didn't mention any other issues when asked on the telephone, when our engineer attended he carried out and completed the boiler service as requested, but you then asked him to look at an issue you were experiencing on the hot water cylinder and if we could fix this for you, which isn’t a problem and we did this for you, this is charged as a separate job and unrelated to a boiler service. A boiler service is a service, and a repair is a separate job, and all labour and materials are charged in addition. All other works/advice is charged as per the time our engineer is at your property, If you are wishing to use our engineer's time showing and explaining things within your property this is perfectly fine, and we are happy to help and advise but unfortunately this time is charged, just like most other professional services you are charged for the time. We are very proud of the fantastic work our engineers and office staff carry out for the thousands of customers we have served over the 24+ years.
Annual Combi Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the service received from The Boiler Engineer Ltd, Ashford Kent. From making the appointment to the Gas Engineer who turned up right on time was straightforward. The service was done to a high standard. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 24/05/2023 , work completed 23/05/2023
Excellent start to greater job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My existing tank was drained into a holding tank prior to the removal of my tank; the holding tank was then connected to my boiler and the system reset and is running smoothly. Very well done.
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/05/2023 , work completed 24/04/2023
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Careful service, everything was checked thoroughly. Engineer explained everything and also suggested that soon the boiler will need servicing, explaining all the readings.
Customer in Kent Posted on 29/04/2023 , work completed 19/04/2023
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was prompt on the day and carried out the servicing of my LPG gas appliances and safety checks as required. The job was completed on time and to the price quoted. The engineer was both polite and very thorough in his work, he was also well presented. He also kept me informed of all that was done and whether there were any problems.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/04/2023 , work completed 13/04/2023
Prompt, reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted The Boiler Engineer with an unusual problem I was experiencing with my boiler. They sent an engineer the same day who was friendly, professional and did a thorough investigation and explained to us what he thought the problem was using layman's language. This is the only company we trust to deliver a great and reliable service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/04/2023 , work completed 11/04/2023
A terrific job by The Boiler Engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had TBE round to replace an LPG combi boiler. They arrived on time, removed the old boiler, fitted the new one, sorted out all the peripherals, flushed the radiators, and checked it all for operation and safety. They were polite, professional and very clean. From our initial contact , through the quote and completion of the work, they were spot on. Highly recommended!
Customer in Kent Posted on 11/04/2023 , work completed 30/03/2023
Problem with water heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The very competent engineer arrived as scheduled, fitted the new part, checked that the system was fully functional and left, all within 1 hour. Very pleased.
Customer in Kent Posted on 30/03/2023 , work completed 29/03/2023
Very efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booking a convenient visit was quick and easy. Ben was spot on time for the visit and was very efficient. He explained everything very well and we were very satisfied with his work. Will certainly use them again and strongly recommend them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/03/2023 , work completed 22/03/2023
Had no downstairs heating. Reported the fault and repaired the same day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We lost heating to the downstairs radiators. Reported the fault 8.30 Monday morning and the repair was completed by 2pm. Excellent service from Ben. A new motor was fitted to the zone valve and all costs were covered by our service plan.
Customer in Kent Posted on 20/03/2023 , work completed 20/03/2023
Work undertaken very quickly and efficiently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My request for urgent attention to my central heating boiler was carried out within and hour and a half of my telephone call. The engineer carried a good supply of spare parts and quickly identified that a new pump was required which he fitted there and then. He also needed to drain the whole system, and later to bleed radiators etc before turning on the much improved heating. Thank you for a very prompt response
Customer in Kent Posted on 02/03/2023 , work completed 27/02/2023
Anual boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had our boiler serviced by the boiler engineer LTD. The engineer arrived on time and respected my property. This is the second time I have used The Boiler Engineer Ltd and I will always recommend them to anyone that needs a gas-safe engineer. Thank you again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/02/2023 , work completed 15/02/2023
boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done with minimum fuss in 45 minutes, arrived 30 minutes after the appointed time but that was no problem.
Customer in Kent Posted on 12/01/2023 , work completed 12/01/2023
Peace of mind.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Weekend!! Damn, Boiler has shut down, house getting colder. Ring breakdown cover at The Boiler Man Ltd. Mon. morning, ring office - visit arranged - doorbell, 2 smiling young men to sort out problem. One qualified and familiar with system, other young, attentive, learning his trade. Both smiling, chatty and polite, find problem, able to make good with no delays. Boiler running, tests carried out, job done, no dramas, efficiency. House warming up, good job, well done I am happy - and warm again, Thankyou Boiler Engineer.
Customer in Kent Posted on 11/01/2023 , work completed 09/01/2023
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted at short notice, unable to use heating with Christmas fast approaching, The Boiler Engineer came out the next day!! Restored our heating system to good working order! Jamie the engineer was professional, informative and cracked on with no fuss. We would highly recommend The Boiler Engineer, without question or hesitation.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/12/2022 , work completed 21/12/2022
Punctual and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service we have received from The Boiler Engineer has been wonderful, they really worked hard to fit is in when we were left with no heating or hot water, at the coldest time of year. The engineer arrived punctually, kept his workspace clean and tidy and was very clear about what work was needed. A great service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 19/12/2022 , work completed 19/12/2022
Excellent company and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Boiler Engineer conducts our annual boiler service, reminds us that it is due, and the company is excellent. Their engineers are super polite and efficient. As well as checking the boiler, they also check carbon monoxide and smoke alarms. We feel very safe and looked after following their service. Thank you.
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/12/2022 , work completed 15/12/2022
Central heating boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic company, Their costs were not only competative but each aspect of the job was tototally transparent with no hidden costs. Very efficient back office support; friendly and competent engineers who arrived on time and were always polite and informative. I would not hesitate to recommend The Boiler Engineer and indeed have already done so.
Customer in Kent Posted on 14/12/2022 , work completed 09/12/2022
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was on time and did the job efficiently and successfully. Thanks very much. We will use this engineer again
Customer in Kent Posted on 01/12/2022 , work completed 01/12/2022
Quick Response & Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In these days of difficulty in finding any tradesman. I got an instant response with an appointment within 24 hours. The service I received was friendly and honest. You cant ask for more than that.
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/11/2022 , work completed 03/11/2022
Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Use this company every year and every year it’s a great service. Always on time. Reasonable cost and always do a good job by very friendly, polite and knowledgeable people. Would not hesitate in recommending them
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/11/2022 , work completed 03/11/2022
Reliable!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable, great job servicing our oil boiler. Trustworthy, professional and very efficient. Thank you.
Customer in Kent Posted on 26/10/2022 , work completed 26/10/2022
Annual Check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrived on time and worked quickly and tidily. He answered all our questions and was meticulous in his safety checks. We were extremely impressed by him.
Customer in Kent Posted on 17/10/2022 , work completed 17/10/2022
Quality and piece of mind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't praise them enough not only did they undercut another company by one thousand two hundred pounds, they also did it in three days that suited me. Very pleased with the neat pipe work. Excellent.
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/10/2022 , work completed 14/10/2022
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found The Boiler Engineer Ltd on line, and telephoned to arrange a service. The lady who I spoke to explained fully what would be done, in a very calm and pleasant manner. An appointment was arranged for three days later. The engineer, Brandon, explained what he was doing, and discussed we the best way to set the controls, for maximum efficiency. He was very patient and not condescending! Top class service from first to last. Colin Frith
Customer Posted on 07/10/2022 , work completed 07/10/2022
Such any easy process
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well, what can you say except this is service! From making the appointment to the engineer turning up on time and very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend the Boiler Engineer. Great Work
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/10/2022 , work completed 05/10/2022
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had issues with our old boiler, Wayne was very quick to come round and quote us for a new installation. Just a couple of weeks later as promised, the lads turned up to start the job. Everything was kept perfectly clean and work was carried out with no issues whatsoever. We also had a Hive system fitted and Jamie was very helpful in setting it all up for us. Would totally recommend this company as the lads who carried out the work were very polite and professional.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/09/2022 , work completed 03/09/2022
Great service efficient polite and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service very polite and helpful quick to respond to queries and also offer advice. Quickly emailed all documentation and invoice would definitely recommend and I will use again as reliable trades are so difficult to find now
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/08/2022 , work completed 18/08/2022
Boiler Fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable reception staff spent time reviewing the manufactures information before calling me. Engineer on time very good at explaining all they was doing to the boiler and explained about the boiler.
Customer in Kent Posted on 09/08/2022 , work completed 09/08/2022
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrived promptly and got straight into the service. He was able to answer questions that I had as the new owner of the property. Two issues were identified and fully explained to me. I’m confident that the remedial works will also be done effectively.
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/08/2022 , work completed 03/08/2022
First class friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with our boiler, so I rang Wayne at about 08.00 hours. He answered cheerfully and promised a visit from one of his engineers between 13.00 and 14.00. I asked if he could organize a service for two other boilers on the premises, and he agreed they would try to do that at the same time. The engineer turned up at exactly 13.00 hours to sort out the problem and service the first boiler, and a second engineer arrived half an hour later and serviced the other two. All very efficient, timely and within budget. Top class service. I thoroughly recommend this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/07/2022 , work completed 21/07/2022
Replacement of oil fired boiler and hot water cylinder, fitting of thermostatic radiator valves and upgrade of one radiator.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is an increasingly rare occurrence to find a company that does what it says, when it says and does it in a friendly and efficient manner. From first contact to completion, interaction with everyone involved has been a pleasure. My enquiry on a Friday resulted in a visit the following Monday. Requirements were discussed and a quotation was hand delivered the following day. The price was competitive and the quotation clearly stated the scope of the works. I accepted the quotation the following day and an installation date was agreed immediately. Work commenced on the date agreed and lasted the estimated three days. All employees were a credit to the company. Polite, respectful, friendly and efficient. Work was of an excellent standard and communication was maintained with regard to progress and clarification of various points throughout the job. Protective sheets were put down in all areas where they worked and care was taken to avoid damage. I reported, by email, a faulty motorised valve at 18.30 the day following completion of the works. The problem was acknowledged within 30 minutes and the fault was being rectified at 08.00 the following morning. That is first class service. Within two days of completion I received all relevant certification documentation including the OFTEC Building Regulations Compliance Certificate and the Boiler Manufacturer’s Guarantee. If you want a first class job use a first class company. Use The Boiler Engineer Ltd. Do not look elsewhere.
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/07/2022 , work completed 13/07/2022
Excellent service, engineer was very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found engineer both knowledgeable and very efficient. Initial service was carried out and subsequent replacement part fitted. All work done without creating a need, in fact he ensured no debris or water remaining. Very polite and thorough. Very professional.
Customer in Kent Posted on 07/07/2022 , work completed 29/06/2022
Service boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from the boiler engineer as always. They turn up on time, engineers very polite and clean up after themselves. Would always recommend them, you cant go wrong.
Patrick in Kent Posted on 24/06/2022 , work completed 24/06/2022
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual gas boiler service and certification. Super efficient, prompt and polite service - highly recommended!
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/06/2022 , work completed 21/06/2022
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called The Boiler Engineer for an annual service and was extremely impressed with how quickly they were able to arrange it. I was advised of the total cost at the time which is very reassuring. I have an LPG boiler which is a problem for some companies but no problem for Brandon, my engineer, who advised me that all their engineers are fully trained and certified. I was left with a Gas Service Certificate detailing all the checks carried out and I was advised that I would be receiving a call one month before the next service was due. Excellent service from both Brandon and the lady to whom I spoke on the phone.
Cynthia in Kent Posted on 21/06/2022 , work completed 20/06/2022
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brandon was very good and explained everything he was doing. Service from all the staff has always been excellent.
Customer in Kent Posted on 17/06/2022 , work completed 16/06/2022
Swift response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I use the parts and labour deal payable monthly. Called regarding a problem with the heating system and they were available same day within hours. Engineer quickly established problem and returned next day to complete as per had to be ordered. All work tidy, clean - engineer very polite and explained work done. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 20/05/2022 , work completed 20/05/2022
Wouldn't use anyone else
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this firm for a few years now. They always come up trumps - stick to the time given, unfailingly polite and conscientious and reasonably priced. Thoroughly recommend.
Catherine in Kent Posted on 16/05/2022 , work completed 16/05/2022
Excellent service and great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called this company this morning as we had an issue with our oil boiler. Sent an engineer out within an hour. Serviced our boiler and fixed the fault. Engineer was extremely thorough and knowledgeable, guided me through exactly what the problem was, showed me what he had done to fix it, then hooked up his emission machine and went through all the details with me. Just had the invoice through and was shocked at the price was expecting it to be a lot higher. Thoroughly recommend this company. Excellent service from start to finish from the very helpful lady I spoke to on the phone to the great engineer that came out. Brilliant service. Will be using this company from now on in and have just signed up to the boiler care package. Fantastic job
Customer in Kent Posted on 10/05/2022 , work completed 10/05/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an annual boiler service. We've used The Boiler Engineer for 4 years for all servicing and in 2021 they moved our boiler and installed a new tank the correct distance from buildings and fences. They have always explained exactly what needs to be done and given us a cost before the work was completed. We've been very happy with all of the engineers we have been sent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 28/03/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wanted a local firm did a search on google and he was the best out of the quotes I got. Could even give me several dates to fit the new boiler so it would fit my schedule. Very pleased with the work completed, never felt rushed and they kept me updated throughout. They made sure that all was done properly and to a high standard. Very pleased with the work. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 20/04/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler and gas service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 11/04/2022
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault the team at The Boiler Engineer. They came out promptly and diagnosed the problem straight away. The repair was completed with constant updates and in a highly professional way. I would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/05/2022 , work completed 03/05/2022