We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Carolina Blind Company Ltd

Profile thumb image

4.9

202 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Carolina Blinds is a family run business which has been trading since 1999, offering an extensive range of blinds from venetians and rollers through to pleated and velux blinds. We have particular expertise in conservatory roof blinds, awnings and shutters.
In addition, we also supply bespoke curtains and poles.
We offer a fully mobile service and visit your home or office at a time that suits you.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Awnings and canopies
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Plantation shutters
    • Roof blinds
  • Ceiling contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
202 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed by the friendly and efficient service. Very pleased with the quality of the plantation shutters we ordered. Prompt and tidy when fitting the blinds. Would recomend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2015 , work completed 31/03/2015
Brilliant, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending this company. The efficient service from selecting to delivering and installing was impressive.
Maria, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/03/2015 , work completed 31/03/2015
Shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant job, we used paul on recommendation from a friend and we were not disappointed. Quality shutters supplied and fitted by a professional. Highly recommended.
Dazkaz2 Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was brilliant. He made a measuring appointment very quickly and fitted two weeks later. Turned up on time and the blinds look amazing. Was more than half Hilarys price!
Joanne Elizabeth, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/03/2015 , work completed 04/03/2015
Excellent & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company as the quality of the work is very good. All the work met with expectations.
Shirley, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
Stunning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with my new shutter blinds. Paul was outstanding when planning and offered perfect advice which made me really happy. Very curtious and professional at all times. Would Definately use again and highly recommend. Thank you Paul!!
lgreer82 Posted on 23/02/2015 , work completed 23/02/2015
Blinding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Use this firm for the first time and would not hesitate to recommend them. Blinds made and delivered quickly and installed very professionally. They look great and have transformed out house. Service was equally exemplary.
John Ley Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very satisfied. Will be ordering more blinds.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/02/2015 , work completed 13/02/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending the Carolina Blind Company, fantastic service from start to finish. Helpful and pleasant throughout.
Carlo, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/02/2015 , work completed 13/02/2015
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a friendly professional firm. My whole house has Carolina blinds fitted, excellent blinds. They arrive when they say they will, do an excellent job, no mess to clear up after them. Fantastic.
Lynn, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/02/2015 , work completed 03/02/2015