We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Carolina Blind Company Ltd

Profile thumb image
4.9

220 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Carolina Blinds is a family run business which has been trading since 1999, offering an extensive range of blinds from venetians and rollers through to pleated and velux blinds. We have particular expertise in conservatory roof blinds, awnings and shutters.
In addition, we also supply bespoke curtains and poles.
We offer a fully mobile service and visit your home or office at a time that suits you.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Awnings and canopies
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Plantation shutters
    • Roof blinds
  • Ceiling contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
220 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company for blinds in 4 rooms now. Always very pleased.
Kate, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, reliable and beautiful blinds.
Stephanie, Essex Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Truly professional workmanship, great service, would highly recommend the company.
Lyndsey, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/09/2015 , work completed 16/09/2015
Quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came around and measured, quoted there and then. Goods delivered and fixed in approximately 10 days. Very clean and tidy.
Kate, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/09/2015 , work completed 16/09/2015
Helpful & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & polite - Nothing too much trouble.
Jill, Essex Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
A great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our shutters, they are even better than I imagined. Paul did a great job from start to finish, can't recommend him enough.
Karen, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/08/2015 , work completed 21/08/2015
Excellent Product & Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul provided an excellent all round professional service, I am delighted with the shutters for our home and our office. I would not hesitate to recommend him or his products.
Mrs Kennedy Posted on 17/08/2015 , work completed 17/08/2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE, PRODUCT AND PRICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plantation shutters for our bay window are great. We are now considering having Paul to provide shutters for other windows!
john12 Posted on 02/08/2015 , work completed 02/08/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our first time using "Carolina" received first class service & would recommend.
Malcolm, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely pleased I used "The Carolina Blind Company" for my shutters. I had a quote from another company; Carolina's quote was £1000 less! Excellent job from start to finish so we had back rooms done too. Even the neighbours are impressed and asking for company name which I supplied
Linda, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/07/2015 , work completed 23/07/2015