We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Carolina Blind Company Ltd

Profile thumb image

4.9

202 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Carolina Blinds is a family run business which has been trading since 1999, offering an extensive range of blinds from venetians and rollers through to pleated and velux blinds. We have particular expertise in conservatory roof blinds, awnings and shutters.
In addition, we also supply bespoke curtains and poles.
We offer a fully mobile service and visit your home or office at a time that suits you.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Awnings and canopies
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Plantation shutters
    • Roof blinds
  • Ceiling contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
202 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Superb Service from Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had used The Carolina Blind Company before now, after they were recommended by a friend, and they have now just supplied and fitted shutter blinds throughout our existing property as well as vertical blinds in our conservatory. We don't consider using anyone else at this stage. They provide the whole package; quality service, great range of quality products and reasonably priced. They take time to help you chose the right products and they are very well fitted, within a reasonable time frame. The team are punctual, efficient, polite and are always a pleasure to have in our home. I would use them again with no hesitation - I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 03/10/2020 , work completed 02/10/2020
Keylite Roof Roller Blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Carolina Blinds, very efficient and polite and so happy with the work carried out. Would use them again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 12/09/2020 , work completed 11/08/2020
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and nice compnay to have around. This is the second time I have used them, they are very reliable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2020 , work completed 05/08/2020
Professional & Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happpy with Carolina Blinds, they were professional from the first estimation and measuring through to the installation. We are very happy with the final product.
Mathew, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/08/2020 , work completed 03/08/2020
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company a few times now, they are excellent, corteous and professional.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/08/2020 , work completed 23/07/2020
Efficient and Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend Paul. Came to fit our shutters and they look absolutely stunning. Would not hesitate to recommend his services and would definitely use his company again should we need to. Thank you Paul.
Liz in Hertfordshire Posted on 23/06/2020 , work completed 23/06/2020
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Review & experience - Had blind installation today, recommended to others
Guarnieri, London Posted on 23/06/2020 , work completed 17/06/2020
Conservatory roof blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend Paul for the excellent job he did on fitting our conservatory roof blinds. Very competitive prices and professional service and wouldn't hesitate to use him again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/06/2020 , work completed 29/05/2020
Bedroom shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul came today to fit our bedroom shutters, after having chosen from a good range, which are made to measure. He came with masks gloves and sanitiser. He kept his distance at all times. The shutters are lovely quality, and fit really well in our cottage with wonky windows. Paul provides a very professional service with great quality products. I would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 27/05/2020 , work completed 27/05/2020
Higly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt very efficent service, competitive pricing and great communication. Beautiful blinds. Excellent fitting service - Very satisfied customer
Ann, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 24/02/2020
Great customer service and products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had blackout blinds and shutters installed throughout our house. Very impressed with Paul and his assistant, great communication throughout the process and very pleased with the end result.
Customer in Essex Posted on 13/02/2020 , work completed 13/02/2020
Fantastic work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Paul after reading such positive reviews! He cane round just a few days later and measured up our entire new build house! Within about 10 days the first of our blinds were ready and Paul rung and make an appointment to fit them! The whole process from estimate to fitting was effortless and prompt and efficient! We had all blinds fitted before Christmas and have recommended Carolina Blinds to some of our new neighbours! Without hesitation we would recommend Paul and we feel happy that we have supported a local business!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 15/01/2020 , work completed 13/12/2019
Excellent service and craftmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up promptly, measured very accurately and had samples of all the supplies I required. Once the blind arrived, Paul and his colleague did an excellent and fast job installing the blinds etc. The results were excellent. So much so that I have ordered more blinds since. Highly recommended and very reasonably priced considering the quality.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 14/01/2020 , work completed 23/12/2019
Great blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fitted some slatted blinds in our dining room and a bedroom. They look very nice. He had fitted some blinds for us before, so we knew that he would do a good job.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 09/12/2019 , work completed 06/12/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his colleague have just finished putting up shutter blinds in my dining room and kitchen. They look extremely smart. The work was carried out efficiently and professional and I am very happy with the finished article. I would definitely use Paul again and can highly recommend him.
Kerry Posted on 12/11/2019 , work completed 12/11/2019
Lovely shutters fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul has just completed fitting shutters to 10 windows and a patio door and we are really pleased with the job. Paul was accommodating when we required the fitting to some windows to be delayed due to redecoration. Overall very pleased with the job, excellent quality shutters and a very competitive price charged.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Blinds and Shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work from Carolina Blinds and Shutters even though they were let down a little from their suppliers Paul made sure that the delays were kept to a minimum. Professional fitting in all aspects and thank you Paul and Jordan for your dedicated work .
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
A perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fitted Plantation Shutters to a total of 7 of our windows including a bay. Very efficient throughout. The result is perfect and we are over the moon. Carolina Blinds were one of five estimates we received and were very competitive. We would have no hesitation in recommending them or using them again in the future.
David Posted on 22/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
Excellent customer service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fitted split level shutters in our lounge window today. His customer service was excellent. Paul and his colleague fitted the blind very efficiently and promptly on the agreed day. The product is excellent, and is exactly what we asked for. we would have no hesitation in recommending him for any blind/shutter requirements. Thank you Paul!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Delighted with our blinds and awning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul supplied all the blinds for our home (in several stages) and most recently an awning. He always turned up on time, knows his products well, provides honest opinions/ recommendations, clean and tidy work and good communication with us. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend! Would happily use again but think we’ve run out of reasons to need to!
Customer in Essex Posted on 07/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
Good price for night and day blind and excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had vertical blinds at bi-fold doors and night and day blind in kitchen. The price was good and they were fitted within 2 weeks. The service was clean and tidy and Paul and his partner were friendly and honest. The blinds look great and we are really pleased. Recommended.
Customer in Essex Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had shutters fitted to a large front window. They were on time for appointments e.g. quick, measure up and fit shutters. The finished product looks fantastic.
Zoe, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shutters and blinds fitted. Very good work and clean. Very professional. Would recommend him highly with no hesitation.
Rita, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Measured and fitted kitchen blinds. Extremely pleased with quote and outcome. Very nice man, helpful and offered aftercare if necessary.
Barbara, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Very pleased with results!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work, quality of shutters. Good advice given on initial visit, would recommend.
Lauren, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Prompt, professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived promptly, were very east to communicate with, the work was done professionally but with good explanation as to how the shutters worked. All was left clean and tidy with all rubbish cleared. The shutters look lovely. I would have no hesitation of calling if I needed to.
Winifred, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Wow top class shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, honest, friendly first class craftsmanship, shutters are of superior quality. Totally changed the way my home feels . 100 percent happy with this company from initial contact to completion . Highly recommended overjoyed with the privacy I now have . What an incredible service .
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Excellent service as always!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul has fitted all of our blinds and the service has always been excellent. Paul came to see us today as I required some maintenance on a number of our blinds (due to my own clumsiness!). He came the same day as I called and fixed all of the blinds I needed him to really efficiently. Thank you Paul!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely good, would highly recommend.
Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out to a good standard, very pleased indeed.
Don, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfactory service. Would recommend. Surprised trader did not accept Credit/Debit cards.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely happy with our new blinds, Paul was able to come around one evening to suit the needs of us and gave us a quote that evening. We had a range of fabrics to choose from and he gave his recommendations of which blinds would work best where. The fitting process was incredibly swift and was finished in just over 90mins. I would highly recommend Carolina Blinds for price and professionalism and wouldn't hesitate to use him again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Lovely Shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the easy tilt shutters fitted by Paul and his assistant today. They provided a professional service form design to fitting, they were always on time for appointments and left no mess after fitting. The shutters provided look great, feel like very good quality and were very competitively priced. There was no mucking about with high quotes with discounts like other suppliers, just a straightforward price for supply and fitting. Many thanks for a good job.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This has been the 3rd time that Carolina Blinds completed work in my home over the last 10 years and yesterday blinds were fitted perfectly. Service is always professional, clean and delivery as promised.
Saskia, Essex Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Carolina Blinds and few years ago at my last house, had shutters on my Lounge and dinning room windows and blinds on my bio fold doors.They always looked fresh and new and easy to wipe over if needed. Have just moved into a new house so decide to get Paul back to price up for the whole house which he did then and there. He fitted the blinds and once again over the moon with them the house looks so lovely. I went for a split in the shutter so if you want to close the top and leave the bottoms open you can but the whole shutter looks the same. Highly recommend this Company Paul was helpful and tidy.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Carolina Blinds in Ware to anyone first met Paul when he fitted blinds st my daughters flat & then again when he fitted shutters to her house. I asked Paul to quote for shutters for my house & from start to finish Paul provide an excellent service we are thrilled with them,
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve recently moved into a brand new flat and needed blinds for every room, Paul came round and measured up then gave me a price there and then. 2 weeks later they have all been fitted and look fantastic. Can’t fault the service and would highly recommend to anyone.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company several times and have always been very satisfied with the results. Would always use them, no hesitation and would always recommend them to other people.
Maureen, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had blinds fitted in front room and bedroom, Paul and his assistant have done a fantastic job, quick and efficient, no mess left behind. Would highly recommend them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Top quality and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my blinds and shutters. Got them fitted before xmas so was very happy. Very professional, reliable and efficient. Have recommended to friends and family. Most impressed.
Sally, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat, tidy and prompt. Done to schedule in every respect. Explanation to work blinds clear and concise.
Elizabeth, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has done all of our house and the service is first class. I can find no faults whatsoever and would not hesitate to recommend him.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Great service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really impressed with the initial visit, the quote, and the service delivery. It was timely, professionally delivered. We have had numerous compliments on the blinds the quality of the installation.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Excellent shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carolina Blinds did a great job at a very reasonable price. We are very pleased with our brand-new shutters and I have made the rooms look brilliant . I would recommend them to do work again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our blinds fitted on Friday and couldn’t be happier. Communication was great, quote was very competitive and shutters have been fitted beautifully! Would highly recommend.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Great product and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great range of options (better than the larger nationwide companies I spoke to) at a much more reasonable price. Fittings were all carried out as planned and no problems experienced. Would happily recommend them
Lisa W Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had shutters installed throughout my house. Paul and Jordan worked quickly and did an absolutely amazing job. I would not hesitate to use them again. They have my full recommendation.
Angela, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Prompt and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed Roman blinds to five windows, two patio doors. Efficient and capable. Good communication. Work finished to highest degree, and all packaging removed. Excellent service.
Pat, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Carolina Blinds, our first port of call. Reliable and friendly easy-going men. They have a very good range of choice to suit all windows and doors. We have never had to call them back for a problem. We are very happy with our newest ones as we have been with all the others.
Janet, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
Great new shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Carolina Blinds for new shutters in our bay window and a bedroom window. Very happy with the work. Installation was done in no time at all. Do not hesitate to use them, great service and great shutters.
Bullbrand Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
On time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent - fitted shutters and roller blind. Left my home immaculate. On time - polite. would highly recommend.
Madelon, Essex Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with service and quality of my shutters. Defiantly recommend.
Tracy, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Fantastic Job - No Stress
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We booked a home visit at 6pm one evening, Paul took us through the process but it was no sales pitch (added bonus) and then a quick measure and quote. Paul had a good selection of products to chose from. We went for the white shutters for two rooms and we are very pleased with them. The Product itself is very good quality. Paul installed the shutters and we came home to no rubbish, nice and neat job - very pleased and highly recommend. Also, as the shutters were on a fairly long lead in time. Paul was always quick to provide a update on the expected delivery and approx installation. His a man of his word - quick and easy process - good quality!
Hayleigh Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Excellent in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Paul and jordan came to my home showed me samples and advised me on the type of blind that would best suit my windows. Hey presto, two weeks later they returned, fitted the blinds in under 2 hours and they are lovely. Great solution to bi folds was the perfect fit blinds which are really discreet. When not in use you would hardly know they are there. Can be pulled up from the bottom or pulled down from the top. When they left you wouldn't know they had been except for the great blinds. There was nothing to clean up and they took away all the packaging. Two really nice guys. Well happy!
MAUREEN BONASS Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Work and Home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Carolina blinds before when I lived in Ware,this is why I used them again.Paul and Jordan fitted shutters to our front room window on the appointed day and time, also they fitted a ceiling blind and safety devices at Bengeo school where I am the site manager.I thoroughly recommend Carolina blinds there workmanship is second to none.
Griffin park Kev Posted on 23/09/2018 , work completed 23/09/2018
Good quality, well fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice couple of guys, good workmanship, tidy and took away rubbish. Good quality product, very happy with the blinds. Quick and efficient.
Mark, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very good on price. Would use again.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had shutters installed in two rooms of my house. Paul and his assistant worked quickly and did a fantastic job. I was really happy with the finished result. They have made the whole process really easy and I would definitely recommend them.
Katie, London Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delivery as promised. Rapid instalment. Responds to telephone calls.
Gillian, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Excellent product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the quality shutter blinds Paul and Jordan expertly fitted to several windows in our house. I highly recommend Carolina Blinds and intend to use them again
Eileen, Essex Posted on 22/07/2018 , work completed 22/07/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great product & very professional service. Would definitely recommend!
Keely, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at appointed time. Thrilled with result and cleaned and took packaging with them.
Rod, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Carolina Blind Co before and will use them again. Great job.
Colin, Essex Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Amazing!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was brilliant fitting our shutter blinds, very quick and efficient, also left no mess behind. Would definitely recommend.
Gemma, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt and professional. Great quality blinds. Would definitely recommend and will be using them again in the future!
Crocombe Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Peter, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Super outcome!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, tidy, quick and friendly.
Melissa, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was courteous, professional and prompt. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Professional and quick.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very reasonable in price, very helpful with our awkward bay windows - 5 separate panels in a threepenny bit shape. He fitted vertical blinds today and we are very pleased with them. Would recommend him to anyone.
Sue, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Responsive professional fitting of blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We urgently needed blinds fitted to 3 windows and called to make an appointment. Measurement of the windows and blinds were ordered was completed on the same day. The blinds were fitted as stated at our initial meeting. We definitely recommend their quick and responsive service.
stephanie Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out same day I called, took measurements quickly, ordered materials I wanted straight away, on arrival fitted my blinds immediately. Great quality, service, quick and very reasonably priced.
Shah_S Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ordered 6 blinds for flat in Ware. Very obliging and patient tradesman, when flat refurbishment suffered delay after delay. Fitted conveniently while I was away on holiday. Not a speck of dust left behind. Quality product.
Hall Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Efficient and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and organised job completed quickly and Paul communicated effectively.
James, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the first time I have used Caroline Blinds and would recommend them. Paul was very helpful and supplied the blinds quickly. Would use this company again.
Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We couldn't be more pleased with the service and workmanship provided by Carolina Blinds. Shutters were fitted in our conservatory - Paul has done an excellent job - they look great. We wouldn't hesitate to use their services again. Thanks for a good job - well done.
Lynn & Jeff Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Beautiful Blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Carly, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to The Carolina Blind Company Ltd and have been very happy with the whole experience.
Gillian, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding Service and Quality
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
A great service once again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company before so I knew how excellent they were. I had blinds and curtains made, exceptional, professional work, including fitting new rails. I would certainly have no hesitation is using them again
Maureen, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received a very efficient and professional service from The Carolina Blind Company. I am very happy with my new blinds.
Chantelle, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Excellent, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Carolina blinds previously - Hence me selecting them again. Good choice to choose from, very prompt time wise, which I rate highly, so if I need more blinds would certainly give them a call again.
Christine, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Will be using them again.
Amanda, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We employed Carolina blinds based on a recommendation from a friend. The company were honest, efficient and carried the work out to a very high standard. We couldn't be happier with the end result. Highly recommend.
Donnella, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Been using for 7 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Paul at 3 different houses now, for black out blinds, wooden shutters, roller blinds and perfect fit blinds. Great products always! He's reliable, turns up when he says he will, always calls to update you. Very friendly and pleasant to be around. Have recommended him to all my family and friends, they've been happy with his service too. He's even come round to fix blinds, free of charge. Top supplier and no doubts we'll be seeing you again in the next house!!
Stortford7673708 Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul gave good advice about which product /line / colour would be suitable. He did a good job of installing the blinds. Easy to work with him, friendly approach.
Ann, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job.
Jennifer, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul did a great job. He put in a lot of extra care to ensure that our shutters looked perfect. Really happy with the result! Natalie, Hertford
Natalie Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Excellent job / professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul did a great job professional & excellent service. Very pleased with product.
Mark, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend Carolina Blinds. They do a very professional job.
rosemary Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Carolina Blinds highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely guy, great service. Great price, very professional.
Sharon, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul turned up on time, he knew his products and advised on what was best for us. It all worked out very well at a fair price.
Richard, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend. Very efficient. Clean & tidy. Great job.
Silvana, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend Carolina Blind Company, very impressed and good quality service.
Tracey, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Top rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely love my new shutters, great job, would definitely recommend
Paul W Posted on 11/03/2017 , work completed 11/03/2017
Very prompt - excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three weeks delivery but arrived just ten days late. An oversized blind fitted correctly and quickly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Lovely job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, efficient, would recommend. Lovely product.
Steven, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely Fantastic
Yasmin, Suffolk Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class job
Julie, Middlesex Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out in a very professional manner and would highly recommend for future work. Excellent service.
Eric, Essex Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, nice gentleman. Would recommend to anyone.
Joyce, Essex Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carolina blinds and shutters were very professional, and very are pleasant to deal with.
Maureen, Essex Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was great - he provided and fitted one blind and two shutters - all of really good quality and competitively priced. Paul was always on time and always responded quickly via email or call. I would highly recommend him vs more national providers - the product is better and you get a much more personal service.
Liz-Herts Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round excellent workmanship.
John, Middlesex Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently used Carolina Blinds for the first time for roller blinds for two rooms. Quick & friendly service from Paul. They were received and fitted in two weeks. We are extremely pleased with them and would definitely use the company again.
Jo, Ware Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Exceptional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was courteous, efficient & provided a first class service.
M, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul from Carolina Blinds was lovely to deal with - responsive, personable and did a great job on installing lovely blinds.
Niamh, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Plantation shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Carolina blinds as they are a local run company and we couldn't be happier, The service we have received has been excellent Paul has fitted our shutters today to the highest standard Nothing was to much trouble and the colour match against my farrow & ball it perfect Would highly recommend Mr & mrs Morrison
Piperswood Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Fantastic shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carolina Blinds did an excellent job on fitting four windows to the front of our house. We are delighted with the quality, fit and overall cost of.
Diana, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and excellent quality of Shutters. Always returned my calls promptly.
Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/10/2016 , work completed 29/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Carolina Blinds to measure, supply and fit 6 sets of shutters throughout our home. Paul was excellent from start to finish and we would highly recommend him.
Kevin & Samantha Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Carolina Blinds after a family recommendation. He was efficient, friendly and gave helpful advice on what would look best in the space. We went for vertical blinds which were fitted within 3 weeks as promised and we are very happy with the quality and service we received - the Blinds look fab! Would recommend without hesitation.
Alicia C Posted on 15/10/2016 , work completed 15/10/2016
Good quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had four blinds fitted. They were done within timescales promised and are of a good quality and look fabulous! Really happy customer.
Lucy, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Blinds - electric roller and slatted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I required a large electric roller blind and two wooden slatted blinds. Paul came to see me at a time that was convenient to me, not like other companies who would fit me into a slot they had available! He discussed my requirements and advised on his thoughts. I selected what I needed he measured up, gave me a price, told me when they would be in and how long they would take to fit. They turned up when he said, Paul phoned and made a time to see me, he arrived on time, fitted in the time he said it would take and charged what he said they would be. The blinds are perfect, the service was perfect - a really good example of quality and service
Malcom M Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Shutters by Carolina Blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had used Carolina Blinds to have blinds fitted in my old house which we was happy with. We recent moved and decided we wanted shutters, so u went back to Paul at Carolina blinds having got two other quotes He was the best on price plus I knew first hand his service was good. They arrived within the promised time-frame. We had the shutters fitted in our lounge and front bedroom of the house. We are very happy with them and the quality. They transform the inside and outside look of the house. Would highly recommended Carolina Blinds!
J Lascelles Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very personable and polite. Tidy worker. Good job putting blinds up. Left no mess. Highly recommend.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
Lovely shutters from Carolina Blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had four shutters fitted into my late Victorian house yesterday by Carolina Blinds and I love them. My sister also had them installed earlier in the year so we are a family of satisfied customers. The price was reasonable, and I had a fairly large bay window to accommodate too. The end result really does transform the house. I would recommend Paul to anyone considering shutters for his expert advice and reliable service.
Wendy J, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service carried out in a friendly & efficient manner.
Ian, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
The best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. So happy with kitchen shutters that we have ordered for rest of house. Lovely shutters. Very good service.
Kym, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Kitchen blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Carolina Blind fit blinds in my new kitchen. I found them to be friendly and efficient and I felt the price was very reasonable. They have done a good job and the blinds put a nice finishing touch to my kitchen. Would definitely recommend and would use again.
Janet, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Excellent products, service & installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul provided an excellent choice of products assisting us in choosing the best materials for our new fitted kitchen. His quote was so competitive that we immediately agreed the price there and then. As per his estimate (3 weeks) the blinds, one large roller and two slimline Venetian blinds for the French doors were installed 18 working days from his initial visit. Both the roller blind and door blinds are of excellent quality. Having used Hillary Blinds in the past we are more than happy to recommend Carolina Blinds for both higher quality and substantially lower prices plus we know now who to use in the future.
Peter Nethercot Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Brilliant job, very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was excellent from start to finish. The quote was competitive and the service second to none. We had plantation shutters fitted to a large bay window where none of the frames were straight (Victorian house) and Paul wasn't happy until everything fitted perfectly. We also had roller blinds and Venetian blinds fitted to the rest of the house and welcomed Paul's advice on which type would work best for each room (including the conservatory). He also had the patience of a saint with our toddler who thought the whole process was entertainment laid on for his benefit. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paul at Carolina Blinds.
2011-02-22 14:08:39.19 Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Claire, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly but professional.
Vera, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used this company, and both times have been really impressed with the service. The blinds look great, customer service is excellent. They arrive on time, respond quickly to emails/calls and the wait time for installation was short. Would 100% recommend.
Natalie, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had blinds fitted throughout, very happy with the whole experience. Very professional, beautifully fitted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/06/2016 , work completed 23/06/2016
Brilliant job & prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the beginning Carolina Blind Co impressed in a professional manner with estimates and costing well prepared, and in due course work was carried out, in a friendly manner, including cleaning up any debris and replacing items moved whilst working back to their original locations! I have no problems in recommending their excellent work to others.
Dennis, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/06/2016 , work completed 03/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
Ronald, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul measured two large windows for cafe style shutters and shutter inserts - they look absolutely stunning. He was professional and knew what would look good to reflect the correct 'look' for the apartment - it's Victorian. Highly recommended.
Karen, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, prompt service. Efficiently installed at a good price.
Pip, Essex Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from start to finish. Turned up promptly, did a very good job, left the house as they found it. Would definitely recommend them.
Karen, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly, very good job, well pleased. On time and cleaned up afterwards.
Peggy, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend.
Corinna, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Paul was professional & helpful. The end result looks fantastic and there wasn't any mess. Will be recommending him to friends.
Una, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
Excellent service & job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A quality product, delivered and fitted professionally. Tidied away afterwards and disposed of all rubbish. Courteous and polite.
Sandra, Essex Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job and very good price. Will certainly use them again.
Pamela, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Great job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great variety to choose from and good advice. Efficient and professional on both visits to measure and fit the blinds. Would definitely recommend them and use their services again.
Christine, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I love my shutters, they look amazing. Workmanship excellent. No mess.
Sharon, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
Efficient service & beautiful blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & efficient service & my blinds look great. I have used this company once before & will use them again.
Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a very good job, keeping me informed of progress of order, etc.
Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Paul fit new blinds virtually all over my house. Excellent quality and so quick to get put up. Very tidy workmanship. Pleasant and courteous.
Elaine, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Used company twice, both times excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm delighted with my new blinds. They're well measured, well fitted and at an affordable cost. Paul (company owner) keeps you informed and turns up when he says he will - a reliable and professional service, thank you!
Helen, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
I am so extra fussy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I researched everything I could on plantation shutters- they are a big purchase and had other quotes from well known companies. Are you joking? the price that Carolina blinds quoted me was a more than half the price! unbelievable . Then you think Omg what if they are no good? when they arrive? They measured, they quoted and they delivered. The shutters are just perfect in every way. I woke up this morning and thought I was on holiday, I wish... they have changed the whole outlook of my rooms. The house looks great outside too. Carolina blinds are great value and of a very high standard of workmanship. Paul and Lee fitted them professionally and every shutter fits perfectly. It is normaly my house that things don't fit or is not straight, but these fit perfectly and no problems at all. Also I am very particular on standards of products and workmanship. They cleaned up the whole house and even found time to fuss over my cocker spaniel , who would not leave them alone. Well, you know what they say about dogs and people, they can tell nice people a mile off. Well done Carolina blinds and thank you.
Arty321 Posted on 12/03/2016 , work completed 12/03/2016
Carolina Blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used on recommendation of two family members and also very happy with their work.
2011-07-06 09:23:33.133 Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
If you need blinds, look no further
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all-round, friendly service, quick and efficient turnaround, wonderful quality products and a brilliant end result. A company I've used before and one I would definitely use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul Gillespie and his helper were absolutely brilliant to the point of even hoovering up after themselves. Cannot speak too highly of the guys.
Jennifer, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company very helpful and blinds look good. Would recommend to anyone.
Linda, Essex Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
100% recommendable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended Carolina Blinds and they did not disappoint! Quote was competitive, great customer service from Paul and the blinds look fantastic in our house! I'm really happy with them!
Amy- Hoddesdon Posted on 28/02/2016 , work completed 28/02/2016
Wonderful job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Carolina Blinds and we are very happy with the quality, price and fitting.
Jenny, Essex Posted on 25/02/2016 , work completed 25/02/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied from the time contacted to coming out to measure. Not long wait for finished blinds. Fitted perfectly and look great. A job very well done.
Audrey, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job - perfect
Roberta, Essex Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Highly Recommend Carolina Blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appointment quickly arranged, Paul was a pleasure to deal with, turned up on time, blinds arrived ahead of schedule, fitted with no delay and we are delighted with final result. Our shutter blinds look even nicer than expected, so much so that we are having the entire house done. Combined with a competitive price, there is no reason not to highly recommend this company.
Sinead Flood Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carolina Blinds fitted us with shutters, they were efficient, cost effective and polite. We would, and have, recommended their services to others.
Natalie, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good value and high quality work.
Mark, Essex Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, prompt, efficient, excellent customer care, I will recommend to family and friends.
Renee, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job very well done, no problems.
Margaret, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with this trader. I have dealt with him before, very professional and prices are very reasonable, I found half the price of other companies. Would always recommend this company.
Stella, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Very neat job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul did a great job. He was really helpful in working out what blinds would work for our bifold doors. He would not take a deposit. The fitting was clean & fast & looked very neat. Overall very pleased.
Maura, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/12/2015 , work completed 23/12/2015
Excellent product, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would recommend Carolina blinds every time. They are prompt, professional and very polite. They come when they say they will and clear up after themselves. An excellent job and high quality product. Thank you.
Trevor, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
Carolina Blinds - Shutters and Venecian Blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend Paul at Carolina Blinds, excellent service, workmanship and very trustworthy.
Hooper75 Posted on 09/12/2015 , work completed 09/12/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & quality service. Flexible approach, beautiful finish. Really pleased & would recommend & use again.
Isabel, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/12/2015 , work completed 09/12/2015
Excellent would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great advice, reasonably priced great quality blinds, would recommend.
markpalmer Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
Great blinds & shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the blinds and shutters supplied by Carolina Blinds. Good price and high quality.
hstaffs Posted on 19/11/2015 , work completed 19/11/2015
Professional and brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fitted vertical blinds in our house and he came across professional and knowledgeable. Very reasonable in terms of price and good quality blinds. Will be happy to recommend his services to family and friends.
M, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/11/2015 , work completed 03/11/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and punctual. Blinds delivered on time, and fitted professionally. Excellent job!
Orestina, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Great blinds!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Paul for our blinds - they have transformed our dining room and kitchen and look fab. So so pleased with them. Thank you!
lisakp Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and speedy service. Would recommend 100%
Rebecca, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
punctual & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, fitted blinds perfectly and was very helpful showing us a good range of products and advising us on the most appropriate - highly recommended. Have used them three times
Alan, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
Efficient and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly guys. Blinds fitted quickly. Very pleased with the result.
Esther, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/10/2015 , work completed 12/10/2015
Helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, efficient and polite from estimate, quote, manufacture and fitting. Extremely helpful advice and definitely recommended
Susan, Essex Posted on 11/10/2015 , work completed 11/10/2015
Amazing Shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Paul for my shutters - they look amazing and really complement my new room design. They look fab and I've had loads of comments from friends about how great they look. I'll definitely be back!!
Lisa J O Posted on 07/10/2015 , work completed 07/10/2015
Quality product and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
had plantation blinds made and fitted. Done to a very high standard
Terry, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/10/2015 , work completed 07/10/2015
Good professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company for blinds in 4 rooms now. Always very pleased.
Kate, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, reliable and beautiful blinds.
Stephanie, Essex Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Truly professional workmanship, great service, would highly recommend the company.
Lyndsey, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/09/2015 , work completed 16/09/2015
Quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came around and measured, quoted there and then. Goods delivered and fixed in approximately 10 days. Very clean and tidy.
Kate, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/09/2015 , work completed 16/09/2015
Helpful & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & polite - Nothing too much trouble.
Jill, Essex Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
A great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our shutters, they are even better than I imagined. Paul did a great job from start to finish, can't recommend him enough.
Karen, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/08/2015 , work completed 21/08/2015
Excellent Product & Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul provided an excellent all round professional service, I am delighted with the shutters for our home and our office. I would not hesitate to recommend him or his products.
Mrs Kennedy Posted on 17/08/2015 , work completed 17/08/2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE, PRODUCT AND PRICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plantation shutters for our bay window are great. We are now considering having Paul to provide shutters for other windows!
john12 Posted on 02/08/2015 , work completed 02/08/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our first time using "Carolina" received first class service & would recommend.
Malcolm, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely pleased I used "The Carolina Blind Company" for my shutters. I had a quote from another company; Carolina's quote was £1000 less! Excellent job from start to finish so we had back rooms done too. Even the neighbours are impressed and asking for company name which I supplied
Linda, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/07/2015 , work completed 23/07/2015
Fantastic as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wouldn't use anyone other than Paul for blinds - great job as always
Mr B Hoddesdon Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Great product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the quality of the product and the prompt and excellent service. This company are to be highly recommended
Mustang Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
Very professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul provides a very professional job at a competitive price, he is polite and courteous.
Tony, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/06/2015 , work completed 24/06/2015
Brilliant job & prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed and have no hesitation to recommend and use again.
Elizabeth, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carolina Blinds did an excellent job. We are really happy with our blinds, would definitely use them again and through recommend them.
Jackie, Essex Posted on 06/06/2015 , work completed 06/06/2015
100% Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the shutters and blinds from Paul. His knowledge and product range is fantastic. All fitted perfectly. Would not use anyone else.
Mrs D Hertford Posted on 03/06/2015 , work completed 03/06/2015
Quality supplier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly and friendly service. On budget and on time. Would highly recommend this company.
James, Essex Posted on 06/05/2015 , work completed 06/05/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional and a lovely trustworthy person.
Carol, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/04/2015 , work completed 24/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed by the friendly and efficient service. Very pleased with the quality of the plantation shutters we ordered. Prompt and tidy when fitting the blinds. Would recomend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2015 , work completed 31/03/2015
Brilliant, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending this company. The efficient service from selecting to delivering and installing was impressive.
Maria, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/03/2015 , work completed 31/03/2015
Shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant job, we used paul on recommendation from a friend and we were not disappointed. Quality shutters supplied and fitted by a professional. Highly recommended.
Dazkaz2 Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was brilliant. He made a measuring appointment very quickly and fitted two weeks later. Turned up on time and the blinds look amazing. Was more than half Hilarys price!
Joanne Elizabeth, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/03/2015 , work completed 04/03/2015
Excellent & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company as the quality of the work is very good. All the work met with expectations.
Shirley, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
Stunning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with my new shutter blinds. Paul was outstanding when planning and offered perfect advice which made me really happy. Very curtious and professional at all times. Would Definately use again and highly recommend. Thank you Paul!!
lgreer82 Posted on 23/02/2015 , work completed 23/02/2015
Blinding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Use this firm for the first time and would not hesitate to recommend them. Blinds made and delivered quickly and installed very professionally. They look great and have transformed out house. Service was equally exemplary.
John Ley Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very satisfied. Will be ordering more blinds.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/02/2015 , work completed 13/02/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending the Carolina Blind Company, fantastic service from start to finish. Helpful and pleasant throughout.
Carlo, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/02/2015 , work completed 13/02/2015
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a friendly professional firm. My whole house has Carolina blinds fitted, excellent blinds. They arrive when they say they will, do an excellent job, no mess to clear up after them. Fantastic.
Lynn, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/02/2015 , work completed 03/02/2015
As always brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always prompt and tidy. We have had many blinds fitted now. Every one has met our expectations in quality and value.
Robert, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/02/2015 , work completed 03/02/2015
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Carolina blinds for our shutters after 2 recommendations from friends who were happy customers. We too are very happy with the whole service provided. Paul is professional, friendly and competitively priced. The bay windows look amazing! The shutters have transformed our home and we have had numerous compliments. From planning to installation we have been impressed and we have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Gilda1 Posted on 02/02/2015 , work completed 02/02/2015