Endorsed by Which?

The Driveway Division

5.0

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The Driveway Division
Resin Bound & Tarmacadam Surfacing Experts

Marshalls Approved Installers.

Licensed to install Dropped Kerbs & Vehicle Crossings.
www.dropkerbs.co.uk

Resin Bound Aggregate
Tarmacadam
Block Paving
Pattern Imprinted concrete
Drains
Patios & Paths
Ground Work
Concrete bases
Fencing
Brick work

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Resin bound stone
    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Porous surfacing
  • Builders

  • Building construction contractors

  • Decking installers

  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • tarmac
    • block paving
    • resin bonded stone
    • drop curbs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
76 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our front garden changes to a resin driveway. The team were great and did a fantastic job, we were very pleased with the final results.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/04/2024 , work completed 15/04/2024
Drop kerb. Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start communication with Adam was excellent. I knew where we were in the process at all times and no question was left unanswered. Greg and the team arrived as expected and left the surrounding area as clean as they found it. The job looks great, very neat and professional. (in my laymans opinion) Cherry on the cake was they were the most competitevly priced quote we received. Very happy to recommend to friends, colleagues and anybody reading this!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 23/02/2024 , work completed 23/02/2024
Very professional, great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team were very professional and made a great job of our dropped kerb. Very clean and tidy, and punctual on the day. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Southampton Posted on 23/12/2023 , work completed 22/12/2023
New driveway over front lawn – Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team have recently completed a new driveway at our property and from start to finish they were nothing short of faultless. Quick to respond to our initial query, Adam came round to provide us with the quote. He was extremely helpful, professional and understanding of our requirements and gave us an extremely competitive quote after an open and honest conversation. Within a couple of weeks, a date was set for the works which the team conducted quickly, safely and professionally. The site was left spotless and the driveway is fantastic. There where a couple of tricky levels for them to install across but they’ve done a great job in making the finish completely smooth. The quote was fixed and didn’t change, despite us asking for some drains to be installed after he’d given us the price. They were excellent value for money (and we shopped around!). Thank you Adam, for your help throughout and great customer service. We thoroughly recommend you to anyone and everyone!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 21/12/2023 , work completed 28/11/2023
Drop kerb and driveway parking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment that I requested a quote from The Driveway Division, to the moment they completed the job today Adam and his team have been so responsive, helpful and accomodating. Nothing was a problem and everything they said they would do was done without fuss ar any need to be reminded. The quote was accurate and the price fixed. They were recommended to me by a friend who had also had a driveway done which obviously gave us confidence and that was not misplaced. I will certainly be happy to recommend their services to anyone.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 22/11/2023 , work completed 22/11/2023
Dropped kerb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team kept me informed throughout the process. I viewed other work he had completed and was very impressed with his service. The work was carried out professionally and efficiently by his team. Very pleased with the results. Great company. Super pleased
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 10/11/2023 , work completed 07/11/2023
Dropped kerb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole team were very professional and completed the job to a very high standard. They were punctual and left the area in a clean and tidy condition when they left
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 30/10/2023 , work completed 30/10/2023
Driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team have done really good work for us before and this occasion was no different. Our driveway was done to the required specification and right on price. I can wholeheartedly recommend The Driveway Division.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 20/10/2023 , work completed 10/10/2023
Dropped kerb Southampton
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Slight delay in getting the work carried out but on the agreed date it was completed very quickly without any problems. The finished job looks prefect, very smooth and of high quality. I can strongly recommend Adam and the team to carry out a thoroughly professional job.
Customer in Southampton Posted on 01/10/2023 , work completed 25/09/2023
Drop kerb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and the team did a 5 * job on our dropped kerb. On time, clean and tidy, job done quickly by highly skilled people, completed to a high standard. Highly recommended.. P&L.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 28/09/2023 , work completed 28/09/2023