Endorsed by Which?

The Driveway Division

5.0

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The Driveway Division
Resin Bound & Tarmacadam Surfacing Experts

Marshalls Approved Installers.

Licensed to install Dropped Kerbs & Vehicle Crossings.
www.dropkerbs.co.uk

Resin Bound Aggregate
Tarmacadam
Block Paving
Pattern Imprinted concrete
Drains
Patios & Paths
Ground Work
Concrete bases
Fencing
Brick work

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Resin bound stone
    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Porous surfacing
  • Builders

  • Building construction contractors

  • Decking installers

  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • tarmac
    • block paving
    • resin bonded stone
    • drop curbs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Disabled driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and team constructed a tricky driveway for a young disabled driveway. Unusual crossover from the highway as we had to protect tree roots on three trees with preservation orders on them. The guys accurately worked to the spec and completed the job within a week to minimise disruption. Highly recommend.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 25/03/2023 , work completed 24/03/2023
Excellent job done by the Driveway Division
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our existing tarmac driveway extended and the entrance to the driveway widened. They did an excellent job and was as quoted price wise. The team all worked very hard and were always polite, friendly and did a good job of tidying up each day. Adam kept in touch with us and updated us with information. We would definitely recommend this company. thank you all.
Diane in Southampton Posted on 16/03/2023 , work completed 15/03/2023
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What can I say except the driveway division are an exceptional company. They turned up when they said they would, caused minimal mess and completed the first part of our job to an excellent standard. Adam has gone way beyond what he had to, to help us after our last contractor did a terrible job and just disappeared. We have to get all of his work redone and Adam and his team are doing it in phases. I haven't had to chase where anyone is, or query costs, Adam has kept us up to date from the moment he came to quote and has given us excellent advice going forward. I can't wait for the driveway division to now install a resin drive as I trust they are going to do an amazing job. I can't thank you enough and I highly recommend to anyone wanting a new drive or drop kerb.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 28/02/2023 , work completed 28/02/2023
Great new drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been talking about replacing our old concrete drive for ages. We contacted the Driveway Division because we had seen seen their work and great reviews. Adam came round and talked through our options as our drive is on an upward slope. Bound resin was decided upon as there will not be any slippage as there might be with blocks. The schedule was explained and the team started quickly and worked very methodically and hard. Adam kept us updated at all times and was very patient with my many questions. The invoice was as expected and all paperwork - guarantees and maintenance guide etc forwarded quickly. We now have a drive to be proud of after putting it off for years. We would have no hesitation in recommending the Driveway Division.
Mary in Southampton Posted on 29/01/2023 , work completed 28/01/2023
New driveway, dropped kerb and a new side fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently used the Driveway Division in August 2022 to have the front of our house transformed. We were going to just get our kerb dropped but then decided to get an epoxy resin driveway done at the same time and also a side fence replaced between our neighbours. Adam and his team did the job perfectly. We are super pleased by it and our neighbours love it too (as it makes their houses look better as well). We've got the smartest drive in our road :) Definitely recommend these guys, they left everywhere clean and tidy, turned up when they said and did a top notch job. They were also very polite too.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/12/2022 , work completed 24/08/2022
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having looked around for a local driveway firm I came across a company called The Driveway Division so I sent them an email. Adam the owner responded quickly and efficiently arranging to meet up the next day. We spoke at length at the options for both my project and my nearby daughter's house which also needed a wider drive. Adam emailed a specification including the price to do both mine and my daughter's drive. The price was fair, but moreover, you must feel comfortable awarding a project of this value. I felt very confident. All the men were polite hard working and nothing was a problem. I’ve ended up with a great-looking drive and would recommend Adam and his team. Very soon my daughter will have a very similar experience, although they might take longer to complete her project because she bakes the most delicious cakes, whereas I could only offer tea and coffee.
Paul in Hampshire Posted on 14/12/2022 , work completed 25/11/2022
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you to Adam and his team, very well organised, good quality work. We had a dropped kerb done so we could park our car nearer our house, we already had some driveway but no dropped kerb. Excellent, good price too. Hope to have Adam and his team back to do more work. Highly recommended.
Avril in Hampshire Posted on 29/10/2022 , work completed 07/10/2022
Drop Kerb - Excellent work, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a dropped kerb installed by The Driveway Division in October 2022. Adam and team did an excellent job, were highly professional and courteous and provided excellent communications throughout the process. I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 20/10/2022 , work completed 19/10/2022
Competent, friendly and comprehensive.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam leads his competent team from the front. Adam and all of his team are friendly, competent in all required tasks, hard working and diligent. The company has all necessary equipment on hand. New materials were arranged to be delivered on time. All waste was removed almost immediately. Nothing was skimped. The whole team were on site early each day. To be honest, the whole experience was way above my expectations. Thank you Adam and All members of your team.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 25/08/2022 , work completed 22/08/2022
Resin Driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had previously used Adam for my drop kerb and was so pleased with the work and service. Today they completed my resin driveway. Not only does it looks fantastic such a difference it has improved the kerb appeal 100%. I think the neighbours will feel the pressure to do the same as it really makes such a difference. Adam gave me all advice I needed and the colours available were really impressive too. He kept me updated with progress. I would really recommend this company! Very competitive on price too.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 06/07/2022 , work completed 06/07/2022