Endorsed by Which?

The Driveway Division

5.0

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The Driveway Division
Resin Bound & Tarmacadam Surfacing Experts

Marshalls Approved Installers.

Licensed to install Dropped Kerbs & Vehicle Crossings.
www.dropkerbs.co.uk

Resin Bound Aggregate
Tarmacadam
Block Paving
Pattern Imprinted concrete
Drains
Patios & Paths
Ground Work
Concrete bases
Fencing
Brick work

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Resin bound stone
    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Porous surfacing
  • Builders

  • Building construction contractors

  • Decking installers

  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • tarmac
    • block paving
    • resin bonded stone
    • drop curbs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Resin Patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would like to thank Adam and his team from the Driveway Division for the outstanding job they have done today laying our new resin patio. Excellent service and wow the finish is just amazing. I would recommend these guys to anyone who wants a driveway or patio just amazing.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 04/07/2022 , work completed 04/07/2022
Resin Driveway.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a personal recommendation Adam as contacted about completely removing our old concrete/tarmac drive and replacing with a resin topped drive.This was a lot of work.He quickly gave us a quote and start date which we accepted.His team,Gregg,Chris and Jacob,arrived on time an started the excavation work.They worked very hard and are a credit to Adam.They and Adam are always polite,friendly and helpful.The work was completed on time and looks fantastic,we are so pleased.Would recommend to anybody anytime.Thank you Adam and the team.
Customer in Southampton Posted on 02/07/2022 , work completed 01/07/2022
Very impressed with the professionalism of the team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team installed a drop kerb for us today. They arrived on time and we started the day with a discussion of the best way forward as it was not a straightforward job. Adam came up with a good solution which has worked well and we are very pleased with our new drop kerb. His team were polite and helpful, even offering to carry my heavy bags of shopping as I'd parked down the road! We will definitely be recommending The Driveway Division to our family and friends
Dee in Hampshire Posted on 30/06/2022 , work completed 30/06/2022
The trader replied (on 01/07/2022)
Thank you for you kind words, Looking forward to working with you both on future projects.
Glad that I was recommended The Driveway Division
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the recommendation of a neighbour, I contacted Adam of The Driveway Division to carry out the work of a dropped kerb. Adam was reassuring from the outset mentioning that his company is an approved contractor to Hampshire County Council. Without hesitation, he offered to complete on my behalf, all the application paperwork that was necessary to obtain Vehicular Access to my property. The work of kerb lowering was completed in a few hours and the finish was perfect and to my complete satisfaction. The workforce carried out the work in a diligent manner and cleared up all the debris before leaving site. I can certainly recommend Adam and his team at The Driveway Division as a reliable contractor.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 16/05/2022 , work completed 25/01/2022
Resin driveway installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you very much Adam and the team. They cleared up are front garden and installed a fantastic resin driveway with Roman brick edgings. Professional finish, professionally complete and within three days. The team were friendly and I would highly recommend! Thanks again!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 24/03/2022 , work completed 24/03/2022
Drop Kerb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well worth the wait to have my drop kerb done by Adam and his team. Arrived on time as agreed. They did an absolute fantastic job as quoted for and extra work. They left the site very clean and tidy. If I have one thing that I would recommend, that is to communicate with the customers a bit more. That said, great job and a very pleased customer.
Steven in Hampshire Posted on 22/03/2022 , work completed 21/03/2022
Resin drive way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and team did a really good job of laying a resin layer over an existing ugly concrete drive way. Replaced a cracked drain cover and left site really tidy. Excellent time keeping and job finished when promised
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/03/2022 , work completed 18/03/2022
Removal of existing front garden and replace with a resin driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial contact with Adam for a quote through to the completion of the work we were thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of this company. The team who worked on our drive were extremely hardworking, polite and did an amazing job transforming the front of our house from a muddy rutted patch of grass to a beautiful resin driveway. The attention to detail was fantastic. The work was carried out as per quote and was very good value in our opinion. We would thoroughly recommend this company.
Craig in Hampshire Posted on 07/03/2022 , work completed 05/03/2022
Dropped kerb and pavement restoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and the team, did an amazing job, not only providing a much needed dropped kerb, but also making my driveway access more aesthetically pleasing. Other than doing a great job, they also meticulously cleaned the area before departing.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 13/02/2022 , work completed 11/02/2022
Excellent communication and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first contact with the company, the communication was excellent. Adam dealt with the application for the licence for the dropped kerb, the digging of and re-surfacing of the pavement in a speedy manner. The work was completed on budget and in a very clean and tidy way. Excellent finish and would highly recommend. Thanks to the team!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 24/11/2021 , work completed 24/11/2021