Endorsed by Which?

The Driveway Division

5.0

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The Driveway Division
Resin Bound & Tarmacadam Surfacing Experts

Marshalls Approved Installers.

Licensed to install Dropped Kerbs & Vehicle Crossings.
www.dropkerbs.co.uk

Resin Bound Aggregate
Tarmacadam
Block Paving
Pattern Imprinted concrete
Drains
Patios & Paths
Ground Work
Concrete bases
Fencing
Brick work

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Resin bound stone
    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Porous surfacing
  • Builders

  • Building construction contractors

  • Decking installers

  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • tarmac
    • block paving
    • resin bonded stone
    • drop curbs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
76 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Dropped kerb and pavement restoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and the team, did an amazing job, not only providing a much needed dropped kerb, but also making my driveway access more aesthetically pleasing. Other than doing a great job, they also meticulously cleaned the area before departing.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 13/02/2022 , work completed 11/02/2022
Excellent communication and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first contact with the company, the communication was excellent. Adam dealt with the application for the licence for the dropped kerb, the digging of and re-surfacing of the pavement in a speedy manner. The work was completed on budget and in a very clean and tidy way. Excellent finish and would highly recommend. Thanks to the team!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 24/11/2021 , work completed 24/11/2021
FEMALE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end Adam was very helpful. The work was carried out according to our requirements and in an efficient and tidy manner. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company based on our experience.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 24/11/2021 , work completed 23/11/2021
Dropped kerb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial phone call to completion, Adam was extremely helpful with all aspects of the drop kerb process. Very communicative, punctual, clean and tidy. We would recommend Adam and his team for any work required. Excellent service.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 08/11/2021
Dropped Kerb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team arrived on time and were very professional in their attitude. The job was completed on the day and everything was left tidy and clean. Adam was very approachable and listened to any concerns I had, would not hesitate to employ him again.
Angela in Hampshire Posted on 14/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
Replace existing and extend drop kerbs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 3 and add 3 new drop kerbs plus 2 transition kerbs. Prepared ground and resurfaced approx 12 sq Mtrs tarmac with type 1 / concrete base. Excellent work, very polite team, very quick and tidy. Very customer-focused.
Ian in Hampshire Posted on 24/09/2021 , work completed 23/09/2021
Resin drive with new path to front of house and rear patio with stepped path to top of garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been let down earlier this summer, Adam and his team took on the job with fantastic results. The resin drive looks fabulous, has transformed the front of my property and I have received many admiring comments from neighbours. Adam was in contact every step of the way and I would thoroughly recommend Adam and his team.
Chris in Hampshire Posted on 30/08/2021 , work completed 14/08/2021
New Resin Bound Aggregate Path and Patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with how Adam and his team carried out the work on my path and patio to a high standard. They were polite, friendly and hard-working and left the area clean and tidy. Importantly Adam is a genuine and reliable guy. He was professional from start to finish and liaised with me throughout to ensure a smooth process. Thank you Driveway Division ... you are The Professionals.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 20/08/2021 , work completed 16/08/2021
Dropped kerb and tarmac resurfacing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and team made a really good job of extending our dropped kerb, adding new path edgings and replacing the edging up to our existing drive. They took their time to dig out the area, add base and then apply the top layers of tarmac. Would happily recommend to others and will be using them again for a Resin bound driveway later this year.
Steve in Hampshire Posted on 10/08/2021 , work completed 26/07/2021
Dropped curb and driveway extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company was very good the work was outstanding and they were very tidy with the work definitely would recommend them
Melanie in Hampshire Posted on 01/08/2021 , work completed 27/07/2021