We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Garden Saint Ltd

Profile thumb 20180726 113149

5.0

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The Garden Saint Ltd is a professional, reliable Landscape Gardening service, we offer all aspects of Landscaping, ranging from Hard Landscaping such as Patios and paving, walling, rockeries and all hard material construction.
We also offer the softer side of Landscaping with expert horticulture knowledge.
Services we offer to extremley high standard:

-Paving, Patio and driveways (all material)
-Fencing (all aspects of)
-Timber and composite material work (decking/structures etc)
-Turf laying and after care
-Artificial grass
-Great planting knowledge and after care
-Garden Maintenance (professional machinery)
-Ponds and water features
-Rockeries

With incredible attention to detail and guarantee satisfaction, fully insured and uniformed polite staff

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Garden design
    • Planting
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
  • More Services

    • landscape construction
    • hard landscaping

Customer reviews

5.0
28 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Superb end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team of Wayne and Callum totally transformed our rear garden with a superb end result that surpassed our expectations. They had to endure working in some pretty awful weather but throughout never complained and just got on with it. A very high quality finish with Matt totally committed to providing us with the very best he and his team could provide. The attention to detail was excellent with all segments of the works being explained on a daily basis so we knew what the next step was. If you want very polite and respectful professionals who are prepared to go that extra mile to achieve excellence The Garden Saint should be your first port of call. Nothing is too much trouble with Matt signing up to your works as though it was his, always positive problems are purely challenges to be resolved. We are extremely pleased with the outcome achieved by Matt and his team.
Customer in Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Front Path and Patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New path and patio to the front of the house. Matt and his team did a really great job. Extremely pleased with the team’s efficiency and quality of work. Excellent value, particularly as alterations in job spec resulted in a lower final payment then originally quoted. Impressive! Thoroughly recommend.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Superb service and workmanship by Matt and Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and team removed old patio, turfed area, path and steps to lay two natural stone patios, new pathway and landscape planting features. High specification and work carried out to an excellent finish. Matt very obliging and Team very polite and on time. Area left spotlessly clean, I cannot fault Matt and have no hesitation in recommending The Garden Saint. In fact Matt is going to return to Landscape front of property.
Di and Ted, Saltford Posted on 16/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Garden resuscitation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt took note of all my requirements and provided a really detailed quotation (a rare thing in the garden business!) for a mix of brick work, patio re-laying and lawn turfing. He obviously knows his stuff, has the right contacts and is ready to offer advice when needed. His team worked well together and knew what had to be done when The Boss was elsewhere. The work was started on time and carried out as per quotation. Minor alterations and additions to requirements were accommodated without fuss. What a relief to find a true saint amongst the many mediocre/dreadful "garden makeover artists"! A great job.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
From mud to multipurpose magnificence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were so pleased that Matt and the team could sort out our garden which had been turned into a muddy mess by our new puppy. Matt came on time to give his opinion and provided an estimate on the work required. We booked him for the job as he seemed to know his business and understand what we needed. After a week of hard graft the muddy patch has been transformed into a space where we can sit, eat, pot plants and the dog can play - a real multi-use space - thanks Matt and gang. There was minimum fuss, mess and they kept the site clean and secure. 100% recommended.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Prompt, polite, reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round excellent service from planning/discussion to completion of work, on time and to schedule. Competitive cost.
Helen, Avon Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Garden clearance and re-design
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team did an excellent job in sorting out my garden which was in a mess. Rubbish was cleared away and garden re-paved and re-fenced. Matt provided a friendly and professional service and kept me advised throughout. Very pleased with results.
Alan, Avon Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
Superb Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team have created a wonderful rear garden which we can use the whole year round. From a muddy, wet and untidy space it has been transformed into a modern looking area. All work has been carried out professionally and tidily and considering I work nights, with very little disturbance. Paving slabs laid around the outside and a new turf lawn laid in the centre plus repairs made to a large planter, all carried out with quality materials, not forgetting the removal of all the spoil and large conifer tree. Wouldn't consider using anybody else. Ian and Claire.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Total garden makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Me and my partner had the pleasure of having Matt and his team create a beautiful garden that we are very proud of out of what can only be described as a wasteland. We created an initial drawing with what we wanted from our garden for Matt to quote against, which included a bradstone patio, face brick planters, new fence and gate, circular seating area with a stone fire pit in the middle, new lawn and a fair amount of rendering. The quote which included all materials was very reasonable considering the amount of detailed work involved within the garden. Matt added alot of insight and experience to our initial design which was priceless. Throughout the project there were numerous changes and extra works which was never to much trouble and any extra costs were clearly laid out. Since the garden has been finished I have spoken with Matt with a few questions we had regarding patio aftercare and planting etc and he has been more than willing to talk through different options and his professional opinion. We could of not been any happier with our new garden space and We would highly recommend the garden saint company to family and friends and we have already had a few people ask for their number.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Brilliant workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thanks to Matt and his team for the work they carried out on a very bad and unwelcoming garden. Whilst on holiday they transformed our garden to one that when we have the sun back next year will be happy to open our garden to special friends and family. Bring on the bar-b-q. Love sitting in now. Even the neighbors our jealous.
Sandra M Posted on 13/10/2018 , work completed 13/10/2018