We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Garden Saint Ltd

Profile thumb 20180726 113149

5.0

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The Garden Saint Ltd is a professional, reliable Landscape Gardening service, we offer all aspects of Landscaping, ranging from Hard Landscaping such as Patios and paving, walling, rockeries and all hard material construction.
We also offer the softer side of Landscaping with expert horticulture knowledge.
Services we offer to extremley high standard:

-Paving, Patio and driveways (all material)
-Fencing (all aspects of)
-Timber and composite material work (decking/structures etc)
-Turf laying and after care
-Artificial grass
-Great planting knowledge and after care
-Garden Maintenance (professional machinery)
-Ponds and water features
-Rockeries

With incredible attention to detail and guarantee satisfaction, fully insured and uniformed polite staff

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Garden design
    • Planting
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
  • More Services

    • landscape construction
    • hard landscaping

Customer reviews

5.0
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
From mud to multipurpose magnificence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were so pleased that Matt and the team could sort out our garden which had been turned into a muddy mess by our new puppy. Matt came on time to give his opinion and provided an estimate on the work required. We booked him for the job as he seemed to know his business and understand what we needed. After a week of hard graft the muddy patch has been transformed into a space where we can sit, eat, pot plants and the dog can play - a real multi-use space - thanks Matt and gang. There was minimum fuss, mess and they kept the site clean and secure. 100% recommended.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Prompt, polite, reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round excellent service from planning/discussion to completion of work, on time and to schedule. Competitive cost.
Helen, Avon Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Garden clearance and re-design
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team did an excellent job in sorting out my garden which was in a mess. Rubbish was cleared away and garden re-paved and re-fenced. Matt provided a friendly and professional service and kept me advised throughout. Very pleased with results.
Alan, Avon Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
Superb Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team have created a wonderful rear garden which we can use the whole year round. From a muddy, wet and untidy space it has been transformed into a modern looking area. All work has been carried out professionally and tidily and considering I work nights, with very little disturbance. Paving slabs laid around the outside and a new turf lawn laid in the centre plus repairs made to a large planter, all carried out with quality materials, not forgetting the removal of all the spoil and large conifer tree. Wouldn't consider using anybody else. Ian and Claire.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Total garden makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Me and my partner had the pleasure of having Matt and his team create a beautiful garden that we are very proud of out of what can only be described as a wasteland. We created an initial drawing with what we wanted from our garden for Matt to quote against, which included a bradstone patio, face brick planters, new fence and gate, circular seating area with a stone fire pit in the middle, new lawn and a fair amount of rendering. The quote which included all materials was very reasonable considering the amount of detailed work involved within the garden. Matt added alot of insight and experience to our initial design which was priceless. Throughout the project there were numerous changes and extra works which was never to much trouble and any extra costs were clearly laid out. Since the garden has been finished I have spoken with Matt with a few questions we had regarding patio aftercare and planting etc and he has been more than willing to talk through different options and his professional opinion. We could of not been any happier with our new garden space and We would highly recommend the garden saint company to family and friends and we have already had a few people ask for their number.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Brilliant workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thanks to Matt and his team for the work they carried out on a very bad and unwelcoming garden. Whilst on holiday they transformed our garden to one that when we have the sun back next year will be happy to open our garden to special friends and family. Bring on the bar-b-q. Love sitting in now. Even the neighbors our jealous.
Sandra M Posted on 13/10/2018 , work completed 13/10/2018
Full garden makeover.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Matt and his team in to transform our garden. The garden work involved Bradstone patio, new fences and gate, circular seating area, stone firepit and new lawn. Every aspect was installed to the highest possible standard and completely exceeded expectations. Matt is very approachable, honest, and his quote was very reasonable. Continued to offer advice once project was complete. Very professional company, and would very highly recommend.
Billy, Avon Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Very highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team were brilliant from start to finish. They were completing a number of tasks for me including laying a couple of new steps, constructing a new timber fence, tying in new slabs with with the existing patio, laying articficial turf and renewing the steps to my front door. Overall, Matt and his team communicated brilliantly, they really take pride in their work and made a real effort to keep my garden and house tidy during the works. The quote was competitive and all came in on budget. If you use these guys you will not be dissapointed.
JDRenew Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Patio works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team laid a new patio with walled edging, and stone circle in our garden. The work was carried out to a high standard and we were really pleased with the final result. They were all very friendly to have around and Matt was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Costs were very competitive and we are hoping to get Matt back soon to do some more work in our garden!
Chris, . Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had our back garden completely revamped by Matt and the team, and we are over the moon with their hard work. Matt was very helpful and patient from the beginning - we didn’t really know what would work well in our space, but he had some great ideas and made sure that we understood all of the options available to us. Matt and the team have done a fantastic job in creating us a beautiful, relaxing space; the work is to a great standard and we would absolutely recommend The Garden Saint.
KirstyG87 Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018