We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Gutter Cleaning People

Profile thumb gutter logo

4.8

118 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

With many years of combined experience, our work is split between maintaining existing guttering by providing a clearance & cleaning service, and providing new installations of guttering and fascia. We also provide a gutter guard installation service.

We are committed to the highest levels of customer service and skilled workmanship. Our reputation and the quality of the work we carry out is of paramount importance.

We undertake both domestic and commercial work and hold full public liability insurance. Safety is always of paramount concern whilst working on site and all jobs we conduct are properly risk assessed before we start.

Where we are able to use ladders we will take pictures of the gutters once they are clear so that you know the work has been carried out properly. All our installation work comes with a 3 year guarantee on parts and fitting. Clearance work is covered by a 3 month guarantee and our repair work is covered by a 6 month guarantee.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • More Services

    • gutter installation
    • gutter repairs
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
118 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Gutter cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This business offered an excellent service they were reliable punctual, job was great and price was reasonable for the job carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 09/06/2021
Consistently good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott did a great job today and I have used the Gutter Cleaning People on previous occasions over the past 2 years. Always answer the phone and book a convenient time. Polite and reliable tradespeople.
Sophie in Oxfordshire Posted on 26/05/2021 , work completed 26/05/2021
Gutter cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott carried out a very thorough clean of my gutters. He was on time and polite. He left no mess at all.
Jane in West Berkshire Posted on 26/05/2021 , work completed 26/05/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott provided a quick and efficient service cleaning the gutters, he was on time and polite. I will use this service again.
Michael in Bracknell Forest Posted on 25/05/2021 , work completed 25/05/2021
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to initial enquiry for quotation and arranging the work. Scott and his colleague arrived on time and were friendly and helpful. They fitted new facias and cleaned gutters. Work was carried out efficiently with respect for surroundings and done to agreed cost. Guarantee and aftercare explained. Very happy with the service, thank you.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 21/05/2021 , work completed 21/05/2021
Gutter cleaning and repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris arrived on agreed time and did gutter cleaning and repair work efficiently and to an excellent standard. Very satisfied.
Darko in Bracknell Forest Posted on 14/05/2021 , work completed 14/05/2021
Good job all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott came to give an estimate, then Scott and Chris came to clear my roof of moss, treat with biocide and clean gutters. Arrived on time, friendly and did a good job.
Simon in Reading Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
On time and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott and Chris Provided an estimate efficiently and kept to it. The work was carried out safely and on time. We can recommend
Ian in Reading Posted on 29/04/2021 , work completed 26/04/2021
Efficient, clean, tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed when Scott came to provide a quotation by the fact that he got out his ladders and inspected all the gutters and the roof before deciding on the figure. Both he and Chris arrived at the appointed time to carry out the work which they did thoroughly, without fuss and with no disruption to us - apart from the unavoidable noise when scraping moss from the roof. When they departed all the debris had gone and the patio and driveway were clean. A well done job carried out with no fuss. Thoroughly recommended.
C L in West Berkshire Posted on 28/04/2021 , work completed 27/04/2021
Efficient, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott and Chris did a great job, they arrived promptly, worked very quietly and were friendly and nice to deal with.
Customer in West Berkshire Posted on 26/04/2021 , work completed 26/04/2021