We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Kitchen Company Limited

Profile thumb tkc
4.8

22 Reviews

About

Since 1985, we have built our award-winning business on recommendation, reputation and our total commitment to exemplary service. We have earned the loyalty (some of our customers are on their fourth Kitchen Company kitchen!) and respect of our many satisfied customers by providing stunning designs at realistic prices.

As one of the premier suppliers of kitchens, bedrooms and home offices to London, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire and throughout the South East (not to mention France, Sri Lanka and Mauritius!), we specialise in the supply and installation of quality furniture, appliances and accessories incorporating all the latest designs and innovations from leading German and British manufacturers.

The Kitchen Company is now becoming a brand in its own right synonymous with quality and service and is often promoted as a selling point by a number of leading local Estate Agents. Conveniently situated in Uxbridge, West London near to transport links and with off-street parking.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • studies
    • utility rooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
22 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
High quality kitchens and excellent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quote was reasonable, considering I went for everything high end. They only deal with top quality brands of kitchens and appliances at very competitive prices. I was surprised at how well they stuck to schedule and budget, and at how quickly it was installed to perfection. I was kept informed at every stage of the process. It looks better than I imagined, and I’m really fussy! The tradesmen were all friendly, polite, professional, and very tidy. Any issues were dealt with straight away, no questions asked. The whole experience was stress free, I would definitely recommend them to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Kitchen Upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is our 2nd kitchen from The Kitchen Company in a matter of 11 years, and as with the first time, we were not disappointed. Marta was fantastic at planning our refurbishment, always on hand with any queries we had and had no hesitation to come over to the house when we wanted further clarification on a few design features. The fitting went very smoothly and the site was clear and complete upon our return away, so a big thank you to the team that made it all happen. I would not hesitate in recommending the services of The Kitchen Company.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
If you want the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the old kitchen removed and a fully up to date new one installed.The individual workmen all arrived on time and worked well together as a team. The personal daily supervision by Chris Sutherland meant that any problems that arose were dealt with quickly and without fuss. The service provided was first class the whole time.
Donald Hooley Posted on 11/08/2018 , work completed 11/08/2018
Professional service and good result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional approach and helpful advice on choosing units and appliances. Skilful efficient tradesmen who turned up on time and carried out the preparation and installation to a high standard. The project did suffer a slight delay due to initial supply of incorrect units but this was corrected promptly. I am very pleased with the new kitchen.
May Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Best Kitchen Service, surprising value, quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a new kitchen for years, putting off the inevitable. The Kitchen Company was very professional, didn't play any 'sales' games which I liked - none of that 'buy now and get a good deal' type of sales tactics - just the best price from the beginning. The Kitchen Company had all of the tradesmen that were needed, co-ordinated perfectly by Mark the project manager. My kitchen had lots of small planning issues that were overcome with clever design. The kitchen is absolutely stunning thanks to great design, clever planning, installation, which was helped by great teamwork and the staff at The Kitchen Company. Definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, skilled, courteous. Did all they promised, when they promised. All work completed to high standard. Many other friends recommended them to us.
GXresident Posted on 10/05/2011 , work completed 10/05/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kitchen Company did an excellent job on my son's small kitchen. They managed to finish the project on time and the quality of the finish is first rate.
Moyber Posted on 16/11/2010 , work completed 16/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not fault this company when installing my new kitchen. Everyone was couteous and went out of their way to be helpful. My kitchen threw up a few problems with its lack of wall space but the result is a very practical space which seems to have the wow factor from visitors. I am extremely pleased with the result and I am pleasewd that I followed a friend's recommendation
JHarding Posted on 01/03/2010 , work completed 01/03/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved into our home 12 years ago. The kitchen was dreadful. This company replastered the walls, fitted skirting boards then put our new kitchen in. There were a few problems but they were sorted out quickly. The kitchen looks a lot better than one you would get from larger stores. It cost more of course. How ever it looks very nice. Oak doors that look like they will last. Nearly perfect!
prestonbrooker Posted on 05/12/2009 , work completed 05/12/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
iI went into this company having had (previously bad experiences of a well advertised kitchen company,) the customer courtesy and care was excellent from start to finish, my kitchen was professionally installed and was a perfect job, all trades men used by this company were professional. Both Ken and Chris were extremely helpful a job very well done I would not hesisate to recommend this company. from design to finish is done with the utmost care and courtesy.
Trinimoi Posted on 27/11/2009 , work completed 27/11/2009