We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Kitchen Gallery Sheffield Ltd

Profile thumb lakitchenpink
5.0

52 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

The kitchen’s the place where everything happens – it’s the beating heart of the home. At The Kitchen Gallery, every kitchen is designed for people who love the very best things in life and whose kitchens are central to their lives.

Whether your taste is traditional, purist or modernist, we have a wide range of kitchens to choose from. One of our four ranges, Timeless, Shaker, Modern or Linear, is sure to contain the kitchen you’re looking for.

Please visit our website to see the full range of kitchens available.

We look forward to you contacting us so we can assist you with getting the kitchen of your dreams.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Granite Worktops
  • More Services

    • bespoke kitchens

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
52 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kim and the team did a fantastic job with our new kitchen. In addition to fitting a new kitchen we required some building work to achieve the final result we wanted, The Kitchen Gallery arranged and coordinated the entire project and took the hassle out of having to arrange builders, plumbers and electricians ourselves. They helped and guided us with the designs to maximise the space available. Communication was great throughout the process, we always knew what was happening and when. All the work was completed to a very high standard, I'd be more than happy to recommend the company to others.
Richard in South Yorkshire Posted on 30/11/2021 , work completed 26/11/2021
Fabulous new Kitchen and utility
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kitchen Gallery were recommended to us by friends and we have not been disappointed. Tracey and Kim really listened to us when describing what we wanted and added their own good suggestions, incorporating a place for our cats to eat and sleep, and our request for an oak window sill. They cheerfully accommodated the many changes we made to our plans along the way! Damo, who fitted the kitchen and utility, is an absolute star and a pleasure to have in the house. His craftsmanship and attention to detail is great, and he always asked our preferences when there were options for finishing details. Every day he left the place clean and tidy. Crucially, communication was consistently good, with our (many) questions being answered promptly. We were rather daunted by the prospect of a large (to us) house project, but the team at The Kitchen Gallery made the whole process as manageable as these things can be and we would definitely recommend them.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 15/11/2021 , work completed 28/09/2021
Highly sastisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Original kitchen of 35 years removed and new units/appliances fitted. All work carries out to a high standard and on time. All of the Trades were very personable and most importantly were very competent. Happy to recommend.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 12/11/2021 , work completed 05/11/2021
Delighted with our new kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team at the Kitchen Gallery in Sheffield delivered a friendly and professional service from the moment I walked into their gorgeous shop until my kitchen was completed. Despite the difficult conditions that successive lock downs and Covid restrictions imposed the company were consistently professional, kind and considerate throughout. The completed kitchen is perfect and just as we had anticipated it to be. I would be delighted to recommend and endorse this friendly family run business to anyone considering renewing or installing a new kitchen!
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 03/07/2021 , work completed 06/11/2020
Excellent Kitchen insulation by the Kitchen Gallery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise this company enough. From our very first visit to the show room, through the planning process, queries and eventual completion of our new kitchen and utility room. All members of the team were very helpful, knowledgeable, polite and efficient and workmanship second to none. The company removed our old kitchen, organised all plastering work, all electrical work, leading on to the complete fitting of our Kitchen and utility room. We are highly deleted with the end result and would have no hesitation in recommending Kitchen Gallery to family and friends.
Mr. Woodward in Derbyshire Posted on 15/04/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our existing kitchen was 18 years old very dated. I needed help in the design to prevent bending into difficult cupboards. Kim came to measure up ABC suggested modifications that have worked like a dream. The team arrived on time Phil the kitchen fitter was amazing his fitting skills are second to none. Paula the electrician planned the lighting to perfection. I am delighted with the result. When we visited the sales office to pick the units Tracey and Kim were so professional and friendly. They helped with choice of white goods, the choice was spot on. They also recommended the larger units as I was loosing some cupboard space due to a large integral fridge freezer I had decided on. The work was done on budget. A unit had to be replaced as it was damaged it was done immediately. Kim recommended a tiler and he was a perfectionist. Everything was done professionally and the finished product is amazing. I love my kitchen, no more bending and lots of storage. Finished off to a very high standard. Thank you Kitchen Gallery.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 12/03/2021 , work completed 08/10/2020
Wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing was too much trouble for the Kitchen Gallery right from the design from Tracy to completing the installation. Tracy made us feel right at home & this is why we chose them. The fitters were great and very efficient. Every problem they came across was handled superbly and nothing was too much trouble. We had to have two walls & the ceiling plastered which they did beforehand. They were always early each day which made the installation go exceptionally well and on-time. We had a problem getting some of the appliances we wanted (not their fault) but Kim was right on the ball and obtained alternatives that were just as good (some even better). We are really pleased with our new kitchen and would say to anyone thinking of using The Kitchen Gallery, don't hesitate they will not let you down.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 09/03/2021 , work completed 27/11/2020
Beautiful new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with my new kitchen and would highly recommend the whole Kitchen Gallery team. Kim and Tracey were very patient and professional in sorting out my alterations and design. The fitter Phil was very conscientious and nothing was too much trouble - he has done a brilliant job. I was a bit concerned with lockdown and living in Nottinghamshire that there may be issues, I needn't have worried. Kim kept on top of things and everything was completed perfectly on time.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 13/12/2020 , work completed 20/11/2011
Excellent results, on time and budget. Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are highly delighted with our newly fitted kitchen which was done to schedule and budget with no issues. Kim and Tracey helped us achieve a layout which suited our requirements and were happy to take the time required to achieve this. There was absolutely no sales pressure which was great and the estimated cost was spot on. The work was organised and planned well with other trades e.g. electricians, plasterer and gas fitter all scheduled in as required. The kitchen fitter Phil did a superb job throughout. We would recommend The Kitchen Gallery to anyone wanting an organised stress free experience with excellent results.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 06/12/2020 , work completed 05/10/2020
Beautiful new kitchen & utility room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a completely new kitchen and utility room designed and constructed by Kitchen Gallery and are absolutely delighted with the results. From the very start of our project, we have been very impressed with their friendly and professional service. Tracey and Kim listened carefully to our requirements and worked with us to achieve the functionality, style and comfort that we wanted. Our expert kitchen fitter, Damo, is a master craftsman and everything was cut to size and fitted to perfection! As we also wanted to have a wet underfloor heating system fitted as part of the overall refurb, careful project management was required and delivered by Kim who liaised efficiently with plumbers and flooring fitters. Build quality very good, excellent value for money. We highly recommend them.
Chris from Fulwood Posted on 25/11/2020 , work completed 24/11/2020