We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Kitchen Gallery Sheffield Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb lakitchenpink

5.0

37 Reviews

About

The kitchen’s the place where everything happens – it’s the beating heart of the home. At The Kitchen Gallery, every kitchen is designed for people who love the very best things in life and whose kitchens are central to their lives.

Whether your taste is traditional, purist or modernist, we have a wide range of kitchens to choose from. One of our four ranges, Timeless, Shaker, Modern or Linear, is sure to contain the kitchen you’re looking for.

Please visit our website to see the full range of kitchens available.

We look forward to you contacting us so we can assist you with getting the kitchen of your dreams.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Granite Worktops
  • More Services

    • bespoke kitchens

Customer reviews

5.0
37 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Thanks for my fab new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the visit to the showroom to the survey,advice about different layout we already had and different units managing the whole project Kim was great. Very knowledgeable with fab suggestions. He coordinated every trade that needed to be involved which in itself was invaluable. The workmanship so precise and attention to detail second to none. The price was the price no hidden extras and that’s an added bonus . Thank you kitchen gallery , I’m thrilled
Customer in South Yorkshire23/03/2019
Exceptional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had our Kitchen done by Sheffield Kitchen Gallery and we are absolutely thrilled. It is not an exaggeration to say it has transformed the whole house. The Kitchen Gallery Sheffield are true crafts people. They are honest and transparent (no hard sell) and importantly true to their word. They finished exactly on time to the best possible standard. Damo (the fitter) was a true perfectionist paying more attention to details than we would ourselves. Kim (project manager) managed to perfection. We didn't have a moments worry throughout the whole project. If you are thinking of using them we don't believe you could do better.
Customer in South Yorkshire23/02/2019
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kitchen Gallery fitted our kitchen a few weeks ago and did a fantastic job. The fitter and designer were knowledgeable and helpful. They were highly skilled and took pride in their work. We are thrilled with the results and cannot recommend the Kitchen Gallery more highly. Thanks to Kim and the team.
Customer in South Yorkshire19/12/2018
What they have all said and more!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We can only repeat everything the previous reviewers have said. We looked on the refurbishment of our kitchen with trepidation, we expected 2 weeks of absolute hell. We can only thank the whole team and especially Damo (the fitter) for the way they made the experience bearable. They are an excellent professional team of people. The standard of the workmanship is second to none, the quality of the Symphony and Laura Ashley cabinets is exceptional. The price is very reasonable for the quality of kitchen and the high standard of fitting as compared with other companies. The Kitchen Gallery team are certainly a happy, highly organised bunch of people, we would recommend them to everyone. Thanks to Kim and his team.
Customer in South Yorkshire15/12/2018
Fantastic Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Where to begin? a 100 year old house desperately needing some Kitchen TLC. So back to basics and back to brick! Removal of, doors, walls, windows, an awkward chimney breast and falling ceilings. Enter Kim and The Kitchen Gallery Crew to the rescue, New electrics including spots,pendants,sockets,switches and extras where needed, Next Gas & plumbing to suit new layout, then the plastering ceilings,walls,recesses and niches an all outer walls damp proofed. Then the actual kitchen fit! Beautifully designed by Kim and constucted by a very very patient fitter, Then along can the granite mob fitting exceptionally cut Quartz and Granite. The Kitchen was transformed from an Ugly Duckling to a Regal Swan. Thank you sooooo much, to Kim for his patience and expertise, The Electrician for her electrical wizardry, The Gas man & Plumber for making the house warm again, The Plasterers for their Icing perfect plastering, The Granite lads for their fitting Technics and an extra thank you to Phil for his 'No Problem' approach to fitting what was a very difficult project with an even more difficult customer. I love my kitchen and can't believe its mine, I would highly recommend anyone to use The Kitchen Gallery, You will not be disappointed.
TTK Gleadless15/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen gallery fitted our kitchen a couple of weeks ago and we couldn’t be more thrilled with it, the price was competitive and the workmanship faultless. The whole team brought the job in on time and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend Kim and the team.
Susie burrell09/10/2018
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen gallery in Sheffield did an amazing job on our kitchen, the whole team of workmen were professional, friendly, on schedule, and quite honestly went above and beyond. Price was great, no sneaky added extras on at the end. Can’t recommend highly enough. Many thanks to Kim and the team.
Susie Burrell08/10/2018
Why choose The Kitchen Gallery ?
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kim and Tracey made it all so easy. Kim quickly understood what I wanted , and then came up with the inspiration......I use that word advisedly. He is knowledgeable, good at design, and experienced. I am thrilled with the flat front wooden doors that all look slightly different, so the kitchen blends beautifully into the sitting room. Daemo took a lot of care fitting it, and it shows. Tracey was always cheerful, endlessly helpful and competent. Wouldn’t life be wonderful if all new kitchens came with such happy memories. Of course I would unreservedly recommend them. Lorna August 2018
Lornah07/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If there was 10 stars I would have given 10,cannot recommend kitchen gallery enough what a fantastic company and amazing staff they have , we needed to worry about ...NOTHING if we changed our minds on any little thing or added anything Kim was more than helpful helping us make decisions for our choices. I have not one negative comment to make about this fabulous company, hardworking excellent workmanship, every single thing was organised and sorted efficiently would not hesitate in recommending them in a heartbeat, Thank you for our beautiful kitchen .
Michelle22/08/2018
Amazing new kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We got loads of quotes from different companies and in the end chose The Kitchen Gallery and we are glad we did! The quality and price was brilliant. Tracey and Kim were so helpful and all the guys that fitted the kitchen were very professional and nothing was too much trouble. We had everything done, the kitchen needed to be stripped right back to brick, ceiling lowered, floor levelled, re-wire the electrics, re-plumb the water works, re-arrange gas connections and plastered. From planning to fitting Kim and Tracey were amazing, we had a rough idea of how we wanted the kitchen to look, the key features were a range cooker, Belfast sink, ivory units and black stone worktop. Nothing was too much trouble over the decision making and they helped us achieve what we had dreamed of! Thanks very much Lisa and Rob, Dronfield Woodhouse
Lisa & Rob21/08/2018