We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Kitchen Gallery Sheffield Ltd

Profile thumb lakitchenpink

5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

The kitchen’s the place where everything happens – it’s the beating heart of the home. At The Kitchen Gallery, every kitchen is designed for people who love the very best things in life and whose kitchens are central to their lives.

Whether your taste is traditional, purist or modernist, we have a wide range of kitchens to choose from. One of our four ranges, Timeless, Shaker, Modern or Linear, is sure to contain the kitchen you’re looking for.

Please visit our website to see the full range of kitchens available.

We look forward to you contacting us so we can assist you with getting the kitchen of your dreams.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Granite Worktops
  • More Services

    • bespoke kitchens

Customer reviews

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worktop replacement along with new sink and taps, excellent workmanship, polite and efficient, would recommend this company to anyone. 5 star throughout.
peter Spencer Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
New Kitchen Heaven
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are in the process of refurbishing our early Victorian house and had agreed a design with Kim some two years ago.We paused for breath and told Kim we would be back! We had worked up the initial designs with Kim in conjunction with our concept designer and Kim was happy to work in tandem with her and ourselves, blending his technical knowledge and expertise with the concept to make the project a reality. Two years later we returned to complete the kitchen ! However in the meantime Kim had started stocking the Laura Ashley range, and despite several previous iterations, Kim was as enthusiastic as ourselves in amending the designs to suit the new range.We asked for some non standard components to suit our requirements, and Kim liaised with the supplier and ourselves to successfully introduce a blend of curves into the design. The new kitchen was to be fitted into a completely refurbished and insulated space .Timing of the project was critical in ensuring the refurbished space was completed in time to take delivery and fitting of the kitchen to the agreed timescale. Kim was very proactive in liaising with our contractors to ensure the project ran to timescale and budget.The actual fitting of the kitchen happened right on schedule and his fitters were professional and expert.Their good humour and unobtrusiveness were key in delivering the project to our satisfaction. The result is a great looking kitchen, good quality and all delivered to an agreed budget.
Broomhill Boy Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contracted the Kitchen Gallery team to fit our new kitchen early in 2018. We were well-looked after right from the initial consultation stage, and the quote was very reasonable. Ours is a relatively old, terrace house and the nature of the house threw up a few unforeseen problems in the early stages. The Kitchen Gallery team dealt with all these challenges effectively and responsibly, and the result was a fantastic kitchen that we are still delighted with several weeks on. I was pleased by both the attitude of the team and all the work carried out, and I would certainly use them again.
Sheffield homeowner Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Amazing company, skilled professionals and unbelievable results!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend the kitchen gallery enough, they were extremely helpful throughout the design process and the fitter was an absolute perfectionist. Thank you very much!
Emmad789 Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Great replacement kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted a new Kitchen, Kim designed what we wanted and designed in the Range we wanted. The installer was excellent throughout and the service was really professional.
Peter Ledger Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Superb trader - would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I engaged a Kitchen Gallery to rip out a 16 year old Magnet kitchen oak shaker kitchen and replace with a high gloss handless grey units. Kim worked with me for 6 months whilst I changed design through multiple iterations. This service he provided was invaluable in getting the right design. His experience highlighted what could and could not be done based on his experience. The quality of the units is superb - a much higher standard than the old units with solid backs, matching internals, and lovely soft close action. I have looked very closely at all the units and they are blemish free. In terms of fitting - their fitter was superb. He explained on each day what he was going to do and the plan. He worked effectively and efficiently. Taking time to get levels correct, all drawers and drawers hung neatly etc. What I really liked was that he did things in the correct order come back after my floor had been laid to fit the plinths rather than just wanting to get off site. In addition with some off cuts from end panels he built some shallow shelves for a spice rack which really makes a difference. Kitchen Gallery were accountable for supply and fit of the quartz worktop. Again Kim suggested ways to minimise cost and make big improvements to the overall finish. I highly recommend the process from start to finish for dealing with Kim and his team.
KevinC, . Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Very happy customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bought a kitchen including appliances. The service also included a free measure and design service but felt no pressure to buy. The price was very competitive and we loved the design so went ahead. The kitchen was delivered when they said it would be and were very helpful along the way until the job was finished. All in all a very good and easy experience.
Nick W, . Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Delighted and recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete removal of 25 year old kitchen and installation of new. Work included new ceiling, new floor coverings, all electrics and supply of all new units, most new fitted equipment, marble works surface and plumbing and removal of all waste materials and units.
Peter Birtles, . Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
**Hassle free Professional Service**
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We first of all visited Kitchen Gallery's Store in Sheffield and with help from the very Knowledgeable Salesman Kim we selected the Design we liked. He then visited our home to measure and design our Kitchen. We were then given a quote with no pressure sales.we had had two other quotes and Kitchen Gallery was the middle price so with the very Friendly service we had received the decision was easy. We then payed a small deposit to secure the deal and the Kitchen was ordered. Within a few weeks work started then I was asked to pay 70% of the total price the rest only payable when the job is finished. The very friendly and polite Kitchen fitter Damo first of all took out the existing kitchen. He then leaised with the Electrician and the plasterer to fitt all power sockets,ceiling light ect and to plate all wall and ceiling. Then Damo returned to fit the new Kitchen and the Appliances all this took approx 5 days. The worktops were then Templated as we had Quartz they took approx 1 week to be fitted then Damo returned to finish the job to a very high standard. We then Happily paid the remaining balance. From start to finish the whole experience was good every person at the store and tradesman that visit our home was professional and respectful. We are extremely happy without new Kitchen and we would definitely recommend them to a friend.
G Lane, . Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Great service and professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old kitchen totally removed. Walls replastered. Some rewiring work for oven . full new kitchen with new integrated appliances fitted. Lighting installed under units and on ceiling. All plumbing work for dishwasher, sink and washing machine. New work top fitted.
LauraD, . Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017