We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Kitchen Magician Ltd

Profile thumb logo
4.9

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–15:00
  • Monday 09:00–15:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–15:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–15:00
  • Thursday 09:00–15:00
  • Friday 09:00–15:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Based at the Conservatory Village in Little Paxton, near St Neots, Cambridgeshire The Kitchen Magician is a well-established kitchen and bathroom specialist.

We have over 1500 doors in vinyl and timber to choose from in our ranges alone. We can also colour code the plinths, cornice and light pelmets. Changing just the doors can be a dramatic way of changing your whole kitchen look and can be a fraction of the price of a full kitchen.

We can supply ovens, hobs hoods for Neff and Bosch Our kitchens are of the highest quality which shows through in the design. All base units are 18mm thick all round with the wall units being 18mm with a 9mm backing. All interiors are colour coded to match you doors which we feel is a great finishing touch. New technology is available and this shows in our extensive range of accessories including baskets and wire work.

Some of the full kitchens are available to us in as little time as 4 days If you need further details please visit our website.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Electric Showers
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • More Services

    • ovens
    • sinks
    • taps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
57 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great service, great kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We really needed a new kitchen for our home, and after getting quotes from the normal places, we looked for an independent fitter and found Mike. He was great from the start, explaining all of our options and helped us keep within our budget. Importantly, he made sure he involved both of us when talking us through the options. The tradespeople who did the work were polite and efficient, and Mike kept us informed throughout. The result is a really lovely kitchen at an incredible value that we couldn't be happier with. I would absolutely recommend giving your business to the Kitchen Magician.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/11/2021 , work completed 17/09/2021
Great Service & Quality Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We went to see Mike to talk about refitting our shower room & cloakroom. We didn't know exactly what we wanted but talking to Mike he gave us ideas & alternatives which helped us to make the final decision. The guys did a good job & always made sure we were satisfied with their work each day. We are absolutely delighted with the final outcome.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 23/11/2021 , work completed 19/10/2021
Excellent service and options
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had installed a new sink and tap. Mike came for a survey and we had a great first discussion on options, we decided on the best ones for us and then installation went smooth in a timely manner. The final result looks great.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 16/11/2021
Goes Above & Beyond - Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We came across Mike’s unit back in April 2021 when we were recommended the local Chinese next door to his unit. We were in the process of trying to obtain quotes for a new kitchen, bathroom and en-suite. When I say trying, some just never responded, kept appointments, were flexible to project manage the whole renovation or just quoted obscene amounts for things we did not want doing. From the moment we started discussions, Mike was attentive and listened to what we wanted whilst providing solid advice and recommendations along the way. Once work started, everything was coordinated by Mike with the right traders arriving at the right time, all of whom were very diligent and professional about the work that they did, taking care and pride from start to finish. We were consulted on everything every step of the way and duly updated on progress and next steps. There was no pressure on us regarding payment and any changes or way to manage costs better were communicated with us ahead of time so that we could make better decisions. I now have contacts for reliable tradesmen in all areas, not easy to find, and we have also made some true friends along the way. Thanks to Mike and his team, our very own DIY SOS team, we are extremely pleased with the final results and would highly recommend you to all.
Liza, Sanjay, India & Ethan in Cambridgeshire Posted on 12/10/2021 , work completed 12/10/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the kitchen installation. Michael was very helpful with constructive ideas and prompt service. His quotes explained what we were getting and his price was very competitive. The quartz worktops really look stunning. Good customer service and phone calls to keep you informed, well pleased. Would certainly recommend it.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/03/2021 , work completed 08/03/2021
Great quality, fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service we were given was truly personalised - we were on an extremely tight budget, and Mike helped us to achieve what we wanted within it. I’ve delayed writing the review in order to see how my beautiful kitchen would last. I’m happy to say that the look and feel of everything in it is solid and working beautifully. The next time I decide to change my kitchen design, I will certainly return to The Kitchen Magician!
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 02/10/2020 , work completed 23/12/2019
A man of his word.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rarely do I get to work with suppliers and traders who do exactly what is asked of them by the time they have promised. Michael and the entire Kitchen Magician business are the exception. Right from the start we had great advice, support and service. I had decided I wanted to fit my kitchen myself but Michael could not have been more help to me, sharing tips and hints to make sure I did a great install. The choice of styles, colours combinations he has to offer is mind blowing but we ended up with a stunning result. We will recommend without hesitation this business and will be using them again when we move on to the next project. Brilliant company.
Customer in Bedford Posted on 05/08/2020 , work completed 03/08/2020
New Family Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose the Kitchen Magician to completely refurbish our family bathroom as they were our local Which? Trusted Trader - we were not disappointed. Mike gave us some really useful tips and suggestions when finalising the design and selecting the finishes and we’re delighted with the end result. The contractors Mike used were friendly and efficient; their work was neat and of a high standard. Mike's quotation was transparent and clearly explained with the final invoice coming in at the expected price. The project was all but complete when the Covid lockdown took effect which meant that three minor remedial bits of work had to be postponed for 3 months - not a problem for us as family couldn't come to stay during that time. Mike’s refusal to issue an invoice until those final jobs had been completed to our satisfaction demonstrates his customer-focused approach and reflects his status as a Trusted Trader. We’re planning to refurbish our en suite bathroom in the near future and look forward to working with Mike again soon.
David in Cambridgeshire Posted on 15/07/2020 , work completed 13/07/2020
New Bathroom and downstairs cloakroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Mike's excellent showroom by chance when visiting the next door Co-Op! We had just purchased a new house and needed to urgently update/replace the bathroom and downstairs cloakroom within a tight timescale. Mike was very welcoming and was very patient with us as we really didn't know what we wanted. He talked us through a few different options and made a site visit to discuss further. Mike and his team worked to the timescales he set and completed within the fee quoted. We are delighted with the end results. We would have no hesitation in recommending Kitchen Magician to anyone. Fiona & Melvyn
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 04/07/2020 , work completed 24/06/2020
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just before lockdown we had our bathroom & en-suite refurbished by Mike and his team. Mike's experience and expertise were invaluable with the help, planning and managing of the project. He had a good reliable team of tradesmen, any issues that arose were dealt with efficiently and to satisfaction. The project was completed on time and to budget which is always great. We are very happy with the completed work and would highly recommend.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 30/06/2020 , work completed 30/11/2019
The test of time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm decorating my kitchen 4 years after Mike fitted it and I'm struck by how well it has stood the test of time. It is showing little sign of wear. My wife and I struggled to work out how the storage should be designed to maximise space and Mike suggested what seemed a fairly radical idea. We adopted his suggestion and it has worked out brilliantly. All in all we are so pleased we chose Mike to do the work.
Rob Posted on 11/04/2020 , work completed 27/06/2016
Always helpful, reliable, and dependable for a first class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the years Mike and his team have completely refurbished our kitchen, remodelled our lounge removing out dated fire place and laying new timber flooring, installed fitted wardrobes and most recently has updated an en-suite shower room. The reason he has done all of this is because he and his team are excellent craftsmen, are totally reliable, will say what they will do and do what they say, and always good counsel regarding some of the ideas that we had thought about (saving us from ourselves) in a polite and constructive manner. And the prices are good too. I thoroughly recommend Mike and his team.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 21/03/2020 , work completed 19/03/2020
Superb Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our kitchen updated, the service provided by Mike was first class, his team were always on time and very clean and professional. Mikes help and ideas were of great help nothing was to much trouble we were recommended for his services, and we would pass this recommendation on to all.
Bob, Cambridgeshire Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We went to Kitchen Magician initially as it was local to us. We got confused by the amount of options generally with kitchens and Mike guided us and had good suggestions. We looked at other suppliers but decided that Mike seemed to offer a complete service (particularly project management throughout the process). Mike advised us about choices of appliances as well, and they arrived on time as the work progressed. The initial quote was virtually the amount we paid. The work started and finished on time. Mike uses a good team all of whom were efficient and skilled. The fitter Chris showed great attention to detail. We are very happy with our new kitchen.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Magician by name - magician by outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish a quality product and delivery. Michael's understanding and knowledge quickly identified our options and the work required. Pricing was a very pleasant surprise in comparison to other suppliers. Work started as stated and the fitter (Chris) was brilliant, attentive to detail and very good at problem solving on a number of occasions. Whilst work took slightly longer than planned there was no adjustment in cost which is a testament to work ethos of the company. Would without a doubt would recommend The Kitchen Magician to everybody.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Fantastic Service and Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike listened to what I wanted, drew up a great plan, and was totally honest that he was busy and probably couldn't do the work until January. However he was brilliant and juggled his workmen and all of them were fantastic at doing the work. He matched the worktop perfectly. All the New white goods, sink and taps look great. I am delighted with the end result. Thank you Mike, and Dale, Frank and Neil.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lots of ideas and planning to give my bedroom the ultimate look. Local to my home so easy to report any problem, which was dealt with straight away. Always available to me.
Sandra Joy, Cambridgeshire Posted on 12/08/2018 , work completed 12/08/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and clean, prompt and efficient.
Geoff, Cambridgeshire Posted on 05/08/2018 , work completed 05/08/2018
Kitchen design,supply, and installation March/April 2018
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael at Kitchen Magician gave my wife and I excellent advice on all aspects of the design and choice of a new kitchen, from the units, worktop, appliances, splashbacks and the fittings best suited for our needs and size of kitchen. He was there every step of the way and was always prepared to offer alternatives if our first choice was not available. His wealth of knowledge in kitchens is something to be admired. Despite some labour issues beyond his control, he always kept us up to date on what was happening next and the sequencing of trades was excellent. His labour force worked in a tidy manner and always cleaned up at the end of the day. They were very keen to keep us with a water supply and a working washing machine, for which we were very grateful. We are delighted with the final product, which is modern, well-fitted and chic. We believe it was well-worth the money and would recommend that you choose this company for their professional and personal service as well as their excellent range of good quality products.
Tate Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing too much trouble. Local to area, so any problems dealt with straight away. Kitchen looks fabulous.
David, Cambridgeshire Posted on 20/05/2018 , work completed 20/05/2018
Fantastic job and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top job. The customer service from this trader was exceptional with an amazing show room to display a vast range of products. I ordered replacement kitchen doors which fit perfectly producing a modern looking kitchen.
Peter James, Cambridgeshire Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Really is a bathroom magician!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kitchen and Bathroom Magician did a quick and brilliant job creating our wet room. I would recommend them. They are a great team!
Joy, Cambridgeshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
High quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The designer listened carefully to our ideas and did his best to realise these given the limitations of the room. The fitter showed great attention to detail, never rushing any aspect of the job which resulted in a high quality finish illustrating his excellent workmanship (the neatest plumbing I have ever seen!) Designer and fitter worked well together to solve emerging problems. We were also impressed with the expertise of the stonemason subcontracted to fit the work top.
Mike, Bedfordshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
We love our new Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Designed by Mike, installed by Chris, our new Kitchen is everything we wanted. The design was put in place between July and November 2016 but we weren't able to start installing until June 2017 because of building problems. Mike was very patient throughout the delay. He went out of his way to ensure our NEFF cashback claim succeeded. Any problems (two doors the wrong colour and a dent in the extractor hood) were resolved quickly with no fuss. When we did finally start installing, Chris had most of the work done in three weeks - and a very nice job it is too. Finally, and most gratifyingly, Mike only charged us what was originally quoted despite some Brexit price rises.
Gibson Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Professional with value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provided good guidance when choosing materials and products. Fitted work and convenient time for us. Polite and well experienced tradesman. Quick to respond when WC not working properly. fixed problem immediately.
Paul, Bedfordshire Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike was very prompt and professional, he kept us informed all the way through the work, as to what was happening, and when. He was a really nice man who did such a good job on our kitchen. I would recommend him to anyone.
Martin, Cambridgeshire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having asked the Kitchen Magician to come in and advise on a kitchen refit, Michael came up with an excellent design for a new kitchen. After some negotiation our budget was met - and we love it.
Ginny, Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Excellent job, well pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish good advice and attention to detail. Quality of materials and workmanship cannot be faulted.
Terence, Cambridgeshire Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
Quality service and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having retired to the area and working for over 30 years in the appliance/kitchen industry I needed a quality kitchen with appliances fitted with someone I could trust . After doing the rounds of other kitchen companies we chose Michael Hearn as he gave good competitive prices with sound advice and good in depth knowledge. He project managed the whole kitchen with regular site visits and his excellent fitter Chris gave great attention to detail with both wanting us to be 100% happy with all aspects and no problem was too big or small for them to deal with. We fully recommend him and it's nice to give work to local trusted traders .
Ian & Wendy Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Five star service and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would have no problem in recommending this company. The work carried out was done in a most efficient way.
Linda, Cambridgeshire Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Professional great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kitchen Magician, provided us with a professional team, who carried out a quality job on our kitchen, would recommend them to anyone very satisfied with the work.
Lucia, Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael helped me to create a good quality tasteful bathroom. His brother Jason carried out the installation efficiently & timely. Very satisfied with the result.
Richard, Cambridgeshire Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Shower Room Transformation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kitchen Magician team did a superb refit for my 96 year old dad’s rotten and moldy shower room. They were extremely considerate of all his needs, right from the design stage through to the final fittings and produced an excellent solution to his requirements, working within our budget and timescale. Most importantly, they provided a friendly service, working efficiently around my dad with minimal disruption. Although he was a reluctant customer in the beginning he is now really appreciative of the changes and ease to showering and says “It’s fit for a king!”.
2009-10-12 21:56:26.277 Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Very happy with the wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the service we received throughout the whole process. We were always kept informed and the team were trustworthy. We would definitely recommend them and will be using them again.
Debbie, Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Much needed transformation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good initial discussions; good choices, stated & completed within planned dates; workmanship good. Very pleased.
Jackie, Cambridgeshire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Better than we thought possible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kitchen Magician has done an excellent job of designing and installing our new kitchen. Mike, the proprietor, had lots of suggestions for the project, including one that transformed the kitchen without the need for structural alterations. The business is big enough to have clout with its suppliers but not so large that Mike was simply a salesman. A buoyant and talkative character, he was never pushy and remained hands-on throughout. He and Chris, his carpenter, clearly care about customer satisfaction, meeting challenges with determination, skill and ingenuity. Put simply, our kitchen is better than we thought possible.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Great attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen Magician installed a new bathroom for us. From the outset we were given professional advice planning our bathroom. The workman were prompt, professional & courteous, & the results are great! We're really pleased with the service & results from The Kitchen Magician.
Julia, Bedfordshire Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Excellent job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen advice well planned. Fitting, workmanship excellent. Just what the customer wanted. Very well done. Could not ask for more.
George, Cambridgeshire Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
Prompt quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started work quickly, on site, on time every day finish job on time and within budget. Very happy with our new kitchen.
Stuart, Cambridgeshire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
KITCHEN MAGIC
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite simply, one of the best companies we have used. The level of customer service from our first meeting to the completed kitchen installation was impressive - more like a conversation with a friend than a sales pitch. The quality of workmanship and attention to detail was first class, as was the professionalism, reliability and attitude of Mike's team. Who knew that ripping out an old kitchen and installing a new one could be fun! We would recommend this company without hesitation.
Ken, Cambridgeshire Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company several times. Our bathroom is now completely transformed - our latest job. Work is always carried out quickly and efficiently and to the highest standard. We recommend them.
Kenneth, Cambridgeshire Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
Bathroom magician too!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Hearn and his team did a wonderful job of stripping out my old bathroom and installing a new one. Everything was changed: new floor tiles, wall tiles, ceiling was skimmed, new lights & fan installed, new toilet, basin, shower, heated towel rail and and a new bathroom door. They even moved the doorway to fit in the shower we wanted. They were very accommodating with our requests and last minute changes. Right from the start Michael was great at offering advice about how we could renovate our small bathroom and answering all our questions. His experience certainly helped us achieve what we wanted.
mintygimp Posted on 12/11/2015 , work completed 12/11/2015
Magicians wand
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the day we walked into the showroom Michael guided us through the whole process, very helpful & professional. Chris the fitter was great, we are delighted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
Refit of Kitchen appliances and worktops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Hearn the Kitchen Magician did an excellent job refreshing my kitchen. He provided useful advice, worked around my schedule and delivered on time and within quote. Delighted to recommend him.
AnneStNeots Posted on 16/08/2015 , work completed 16/08/2015
Excellent restructuring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen Magician restructuring the existing kitchen units and incorporated additional models to create a new design. Thorough job completed to a good standard and smart finish.
Caroline, Cambridgeshire Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was completed as specified and was carried out neatly & tidy.
John, Cambridgeshire Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Michael, Cambridgeshire Posted on 22/05/2015 , work completed 22/05/2015
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Hearn - The Kitchen Magician - worked his magic when he supplied and fitted new cupboard doors and drawer fronts for us. His comments were always helpful, his advice sound, his business dealings honest, and he always did what he said he would do. The workmanship and attention to detail of his fitter Chris Parsons was beyond reproach. I would whole heartedly recommend this pair.
Peter, Cambridgeshire Posted on 27/04/2015 , work completed 27/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and considerate of our needs. Excellent quality work.
Linda, Cambridgeshire Posted on 13/04/2015 , work completed 13/04/2015
Courteous and caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kitchen Magician submitted a competitive estimate for a total refit of my kitchen. He had worked painstakingly with me in designing the new kitchen and the final result entirely met my expectations. I would use this local trader again without reservation.
Clifford, Cambridgeshire Posted on 03/02/2015 , work completed 03/02/2015
Professional, friendly and high quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were genuinely very impressed with Mike and his colleagues at the Kitchen Magician. Mike listened carefully and understand our needs for the kitchen. He had a depth of expertise and made helpful proposals for the design. The work on site was well organised and went out of the way to minimise the impact. The workman were skilful and professional. We are very pleased with the finished kitchen, it really looks great
Simon, Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/02/2015 , work completed 01/02/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful when choosing our kitchen and not pushy. The fitting was done with extreme care and finished to a very high standard. Would definitely use this company again.
Tony, Cambridgeshire Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
On time, very helpful and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Well organised. Very pleasant to deal with. Helpful. Good timekeeping.
Val, Cambridgeshire Posted on 03/12/2014 , work completed 03/12/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job. It was tailored to our exact needs. The work looks lovely and we will use him again. He did our kitchen about 7/8 years ago, and it sill looks lovely and new. This time around was for our bedroom.
Katherine, Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/11/2014 , work completed 08/11/2014
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Full of helpful advice and work carried out to a very high standard. Would strongly recommend.
Barbara, Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/10/2014 , work completed 01/10/2014
Another great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the Kitchen Magician for two large jobs, the first being a replacement fitted kitchen in 2013. We were so impressed that we have our on suite refitted in September 2014 by the same firm. Excellent work in both cases.
John, Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Professional trustworthy competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen Magician gave a fair price for the installation and was honest in his description of the product. He attended to the work at the promised time and his fitter ensured our services were connected as soon as possible to enable us to continue with normal routine, an excellent job all round. This was enhanced by the service we received six months later when a kitchen fire destroyed several units including the cooker. Kitchen Magician attended the following day and ensured we had new units, cooker and decoration within a week of clean up. Couldn't be bettered.
Terry, Cambridgeshire Posted on 07/11/2013 , work completed 07/11/2013