Endorsed by Which?

The London Kitchen Extensions Company Ltd

4.5

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–15:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–15:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–15:00
  • Thursday 09:00–15:00
  • Friday 09:00–15:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The London Kitchen Extensions Company Limited
is a local construction company which undertakes bespoke extensions on private, residential properties, specialising in side returns, kitchen extensions and rear house extensions.
We offer a concept to completion service. We'll help you through all aspects of your project from the design of your extension, planning permission applications and building regulations. Then we will complete you job in the quickest possible time to the highest possible standard. At every stage, we will keep you informed about what we are doing and why. Finally, we will leave the job immaculately finished.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Extensions

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.5
38 reviews
Customer Service
4.4
Quality
4.7
Value
4.4
Sort by
Excellent & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good professional team. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends & family.
Jayesh, London Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
Excellent, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the London Kitchen Extensions job - service & quality was excellent. Roman Cmiel provides that personal touch and is always available to his clients. Thoroughly recommended for building works. His team work hard and are diligent. Good job!
D, London Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rome is extremely professional and fills you with confidence that no job is too difficult. His team, led by Adrian are punctual, courteous and very good at their job. At no point was I nervous about the project. This was great as I was rarely on site.
Adam, London Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, on budget, all round great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/01/2015 , work completed 06/01/2015
Very happy with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an extension built by the London Kitchen Extensions company. The work was completed to a high standard and the crew on site were always careful and considerate. This was a large project - two storey side extension plus other alterations and we lived in the house throughout, so appreciated effects to minimise disruption.
Dominic, London Posted on 07/07/2014 , work completed 07/07/2014
Professional, personable - excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
London Kitchen Extensions built a fantastic single storey kitchen extension for us - the team and management of the project was faultless. Professional and polite builders who really knew their trade. Wouldn't hesitate to employ again on future projects and can't recommend highly enough.
Rachel, London Posted on 01/06/2014 , work completed 01/06/2014
Very reliable and excellent value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SW London Kitchen Extensions completed our kitchen extension as promised to a very good standard. We're really pleased with the results. The owner - Roman - has a good eye for detail, lots of patience and plenty of ideas. He's a pleasure to work with. He is also very competitively priced and delivered a great job on budget. Would recommend.
Jon, London Posted on 01/06/2014 , work completed 01/06/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roman was very reliable. Finished on time & on budget. Good person to work with
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2014 , work completed 15/01/2014