We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Ovens and Hobs Cleaning Company

Profile thumb untitled
5.0

130 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

COVID-19 LOCK-DOWN Measures

The lockdowns have affected everyone, as has the corona virus (which I have recently recovered from). Customers have had to be rescheduled time and again. This has created quite a monster backlog, and you may have to wait longer than usual for your clean.

Please bear with us during this unprecedented time of national upheaval and do let us know if you want to make an advanced booking

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • cleaning of white goods hob and extractor fans
    • aga cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
130 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Oven Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First-rate service. Mark is thorough, professional and scrupulously efficient. His commitment, good humour and care enhance work that is already of the highest quality. I strongly recommend his service.
2011-05-24 09:33:18.313 Posted on 13/08/2015 , work completed 13/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow! The ovens now look like new. Absolutely amazing service. Worth every penny.
dipso Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
Fantastic once again!!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again Mark has done a fantastic job of my oven! Highly recommend this company
Markdswanley Posted on 23/05/2015 , work completed 23/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, prompt, friendly service. I have used Mark before and would use his services again. My oven is like new, my wife is very pleased!
Daniel, Kent Posted on 14/04/2015 , work completed 14/04/2015
Brilliant job - nice person
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had Mark Woolland a few times now & he is a very efficient worker & a nice person. Also a very tidy worker.
Pat, Kent Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Oven as good as new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark of The Ovens and Hobs Cleaning Co cleans our two ovens every year and after his hard work, the ovens look new. Mark is a real gentleman who cleans in the old fashioned way and takes real pride in his work. I can't recommend him enough.
Helma, London Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Running out of superlatives for Mark's professionalism. Five star plus by any standard.
CMR403099095 Posted on 17/03/2015 , work completed 17/03/2015
Excellent as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was as efficient as always. The oven is once again looking like new.
Michelle, Kent Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader for a couple of years and have recommended them to several friends.
Robin, Kent Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were kept informed on Mr Woollard's time of arrival. He got to work straight away and was extremely thorough. He took great care over cleaning the oven and it looked like new when he had finished. He tidied away after his work, leaving no mess at all. He was a thoroughly pleasant gentleman to have in the house.
Judith, Kent Posted on 27/02/2015 , work completed 27/02/2015