We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Ovens and Hobs Cleaning Company

Profile thumb untitled
5.0

129 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

COVID-19 LOCK-DOWN Measures

The lockdowns have affected everyone, as has the corona virus (which I have recently recovered from). Customers have had to be rescheduled time and again. This has created quite a monster backlog, and you may have to wait longer than usual for your clean.

Please bear with us during this unprecedented time of national upheaval and do let us know if you want to make an advanced booking

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • cleaning of white goods hob and extractor fans
    • aga cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
129 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very satisfactory oven clean taking just over 4 hours including the extractor fan, Can only endorse earlier comments by other users of this service and would happily recommend this cleaning company. Also included a minor repair, which I would have found tricky on my own, at no extra cost.
Ian Burrows Posted on 19/01/2012 , work completed 19/01/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark did a fantastic job on my oven. He was here for 4 hours and left it sparkling. He even cleaned the extractor fan and replaced the filter. He quoted for the cleaning of the different parts before he started so there were no nasty surprises at the end. His costs are very reasonable. I shall definitely be using him again and recommend him highly.
oldbean Posted on 06/09/2011 , work completed 06/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark did a super job in cleaning my double oven. I was quoted prices for the oven and hob separately over the phone and when Mark arrived to clean the oven he confirmed it before he started work. He arrived on time and worked for over two hours to turn my 12 year old oven into a 'brand new' oven. He also replaced an oven light bulb and gave me address of a website to get a replacement door seal as the one in my top oven was falling apart. Mark was very helpful and professional and I'm extremely pleased with the results. I will happily recommend this company.
claran Posted on 20/07/2011 , work completed 20/07/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company did an excellent job of cleaning my double oven and hob. It hadn't looked so clean since it was first delivered over ten years ago. Mark kept in touch to let me know when he would be arriving and worked very hard to get an brilliant result. I'm more than happy to recommend the company!
YvonneB Posted on 20/06/2011 , work completed 20/06/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark did an excellent job cleaning our double oven and extractor hood. I hate cleaning the oven and using chemicals on it so was pleased to find this company offering the service without the use of chemicals. Mark spent two hours cleaning and the extractor hood and oven now look brand new. Will be contacting them in a year's time to get the oven cleaned again. Highly recommended
benmac68 Posted on 15/04/2011 , work completed 15/04/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have now used this service several times to clean my oven and hob, The service is helpful, prompt, efficientand professional and very good value for money I was very pleased with the results an would highly recommend this company
DCarlin Posted on 18/02/2011 , work completed 18/02/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my double oven cleaned along with hob and extractor. Man did an excellent job as it was really dirty and did not leave till after 7.00 p.m. Would definitely use again soon.
Beetrootflatbread Posted on 11/01/2011 , work completed 11/01/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with their work. They have made my well-used cooker look brand new again. No hesitation in recommending them.
quine2 Posted on 25/11/2010 , work completed 25/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found this company on the Association of Approved Oven Cleaners website and used it for the first time in August 2010. The staff are very professional. I was quoted a price over the phone which Mark confirmed before he started work on the day. He arrived very promptly and took just over an hour to clean our single, electric oven, the shelf supports and the two shelves, using non-toxic materials, for a very reasonable price. We are delighted with the results and would use this company again.
Kent subscriber Posted on 31/08/2010 , work completed 31/08/2010