We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Ovens and Hobs Cleaning Company

Profile thumb untitled
5.0

129 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

COVID-19 LOCK-DOWN Measures

The lockdowns have affected everyone, as has the corona virus (which I have recently recovered from). Customers have had to be rescheduled time and again. This has created quite a monster backlog, and you may have to wait longer than usual for your clean.

Please bear with us during this unprecedented time of national upheaval and do let us know if you want to make an advanced booking

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • cleaning of white goods hob and extractor fans
    • aga cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
129 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
The ovens and hobs cleaning co
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, good clean worker. Left no mess. Obliging have booked for return visit November.
Margaret, Kent Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Wollard was helpful, courteous and extremely thorough in cleaning my very dirty oven. He stayed well past the anticipated time he allowed to finish the job.
Angela, Kent Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Oven cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was a very pleasant gentleman who worked hard to clean my very dirty oven which has not been done for 18 months or so. The end result was amazing. It looked almost new. He is a very thorough cleaner. I am delighted with his work. It is very pleasing to find someone who is so efficient & good at his work.
Lai, Kent Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Absolutely Delighted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is a friendly, competent and very conscientious worker. Always feel totally at ease having him in our home. My cooker looks brand new after his thorough cleaning. He is a real gentleman and takes great care to leave the kitchen spotless afterwards. He arrived promptly and the whole job was very reasonably priced. I shall be re-booking again next year! Thank you Mark!
Barbara Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
The no mess way to oven cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Marks service before and as always the oven was left sparkling like new inside and out. Mark brings all the equipment he needs, no chemicals are involved so there are no lingering smells or mess. I would definitely recommend the service which is quick, efficient & cost effective and, let's be honest, who likes cleaning their oven?
Brenzie Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Couldn't believe it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was a gentleman. Happy to leave him while I went out. I've never had my cooker so clean. It looked brand new. Mark took time, effort and care. Brilliant job done, very impressed, worth every penny.
Joanne, Kent Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work. Mark is very pleasant and thorough.
E, Kent Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has been here before and he is friendly and courteous. He does an amazing clean on the oven and always clears up after, leaving no mess.
S, Kent Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm so impressed with Ovens and Hobs Cleaning. Mark has done a thoroughly great job and now my oven looks brand new! Such a nice man, professional service and value for money!
Claire, Kent Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
First rate service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company 3 times. Excellent service & attention to detail. Gives first rate service, is extremely good. Never rushes the job.
Gillian, Kent Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018