We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Ovens and Hobs Cleaning Company

Profile thumb untitled
5.0

132 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

COVID-19 LOCK-DOWN Measures

The lockdowns have affected everyone, as has the corona virus (which I have recently recovered from). Customers have had to be rescheduled time and again. This has created quite a monster backlog, and you may have to wait longer than usual for your clean.

Please bear with us during this unprecedented time of national upheaval and do let us know if you want to make an advanced booking

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • cleaning of white goods hob and extractor fans
    • aga cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
132 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
1st Rate Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough cleaning job. The oven and hob look like new.
William, Kent Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We we're blown away to see the results of Mark's hard work of cleaning our oven! It looks brand new. So sparkling clean that I don't want to use it! Would 100% recommend and book again.
Carly Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called ahead to confirm when he would arrive. Polite and professional. Did a thorough job and the oven looks fantastic!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was such a friendly man. Very professional, brilliant job. My oven is like new, so pleased. Will recommend to friends and family. I will be using him again.
Elizabeth Julia, Kent Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Such a friendly and professional man who did a fantastic job.
Pat, Kent Posted on 10/06/2017 , work completed 10/06/2017
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service. My 20 year old oven looks like new. As good as the day it was fitted. It was a daunting task, but Mark excelled himself. I was initially doubtful anything could get the oven remotely acceptable but Mark worked magic. I can't praise him and his service enough. Thoroughly recommend and will most definitely use him again.
Nina, Kent Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & cheerful.
Anne, Kent Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My oven now looks like new - in fact I'm reluctant to use it! Mark did a great job and was polite, considerate and hard working. I thoroughly recommend him.
Margaret, London Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Sparkling clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Mark for such a superb job! My oven looks like the day it was fitted! From now on, my oven is in your hands!
Susan, London Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Woollard, prompt and professional, carried out a very good job. I will recommend to my friends.
Terry, Kent Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017