We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Ovens and Hobs Cleaning Company

Profile thumb untitled
5.0

130 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

COVID-19 LOCK-DOWN Measures

The lockdowns have affected everyone, as has the corona virus (which I have recently recovered from). Customers have had to be rescheduled time and again. This has created quite a monster backlog, and you may have to wait longer than usual for your clean.

Please bear with us during this unprecedented time of national upheaval and do let us know if you want to make an advanced booking

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • cleaning of white goods hob and extractor fans
    • aga cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
130 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job all round.
Peter, Kent Posted on 05/03/2016 , work completed 05/03/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & trustworthy. Helpful & competent.
Helen, Kent Posted on 25/02/2016 , work completed 25/02/2016
Perfect cleaning job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant person and meticulous worker.
Joyce, Kent Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Even though we had used this company before, we were impressed by how clean our oven looked when Mark had finished. To say it looked like new sound trite, but is absolutely true. Mark is a pleasant chap without being intrusive and we will certainly use him again.
Denis, London Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, efficient and clean. I have no hesitation in recommending them (and have done so). I will be using them again for our annual oven clean.
Jane, London Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can fully recommend Mark. My double oven is now like brand new. It's so clean it seems a shame to use it ! Mark is very courteous and I will be using his company again. My oven needed a "heavy duty" clean and this was explained before the work was carried out. Very pleased with this company.
TDENN Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was very prompt with his arrival time. Very professional and excellent outcome.
Leighann, Kent Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can fully recommend Mark. My double oven is now like brand new. It's so clean it seems a shame to use it ! Mark is very courteous and I will be using his company again. My oven needed a "heavy duty" clean and this was explained before the work was carried out. Very pleased with this company.
TDENN Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Mark who has cleaned my oven on 2 occasions now. Looks like a new oven when he is finished.
Tony Wiehl Posted on 04/11/2015 , work completed 04/11/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Mark who has cleaned my oven on 2 occasions now. Looks like a new oven when he is finished.
Tony Wiehl Posted on 23/10/2015 , work completed 23/10/2015