We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Ovens and Hobs Cleaning Company

Profile thumb untitled

5.0

129 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

COVID-19 LOCK-DOWN Measures

The lockdowns have affected everyone, as has the corona virus (which I have recently recovered from). Customers have had to be rescheduled time and again. This has created quite a monster backlog, and you may have to wait longer than usual for your clean.

Please bear with us during this unprecedented time of national upheaval and do let us know if you want to make an advanced booking

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • cleaning of white goods hob and extractor fans
    • aga cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
129 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Miracle Oven Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our oven cleaned and I am amazed. It looks like new. I didn't realise how dirty it had got until I saw it clean! Amazing service. Mark is very friendly and helpful and left everything tidy and clean. I would 100% recommend!
Paula in Greater London Posted on 04/05/2021 , work completed 04/05/2021
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark had been recommended to me by a neighbour. He was thoroughly professional and courteous from first contact through to sending me an ETA on the morning of arrival. He did an amazing job on my large SMEG oven/hob/extractor - it took about 5 hours. I have no idea how he got the whole thing looking so pristine. It's 17+ years old. A friend popped in later in the day & thought I'd bought a new oven - couldn't believe his eyes when he looked inside. 😀😀
Maggie in Tunbridge Wells Posted on 03/10/2020 , work completed 02/10/2020
Fantastic results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so pleased with the job Mark did on our oven. I didn't realise how dirty it actually was. It is so shiny now. Just like new. I will be using his service again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/02/2020 , work completed 19/02/2020
Amazing Results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark cleaned our oven which had not bee properly cleaned in 6 years. It had very ground in grease and grime, particularly on the roof of the oven. Mark worked on it for 2 hours and the end result was like new. Mark was very professional and on time and the cost was very reasonable. We were very happy with the result.
Posted on 04/02/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has cleaned our very dirty double oven, grill and hob twice now in our current home, and twice at our previous address. He always does a fantastic job, very thorough, hard working, conscientious and on every occasion has left our cooker looking brand new. We can not recommend him highly enough, he is polite, considerate, a clean and tidy worker, and a pleasure to have in our home. We will certainly be re-booking for next year.
Vicky and Tom, Orpington Posted on 26/11/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
Professional oven cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our cooker was in great need of a clean with some tough stains that made me despair. We had our double oven, hob and glass cover cleaned by Mark. I was really pleased with the result, it does look like new! The care and attention he took to clean it all up was extraordinary, he was very courteous and professional. No harsh chemicals are used so a big plus for us as we have cats. I will definitely get it done again next year.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/10/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1 - Cleaned double oven hob top and racks. 2 - Clean extractor (heavy duty clean). 3 - Replaced bulb in grill. Very prompt and clean and thorough workmen. Pleased to meet him.
Trevor, Kent Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work and service.
Marian, Kent Posted on 02/08/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
Amazing result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark did an amazing job on my very dirty four oven range, hob, controls and glass cover. He was very courteous and left everything absolutely spotless and gleaming. I could not believe how clean my oven was when he had finished the job - it looked brand new! I would highly recommend Mark's oven cleaning services and can guarantee that you will not be disappointed.
Jean, Greater London Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My cooker looks like new again and Mark was very thorough. He was very friendly but also worked as we spoke. This is the second cleaning of my cooker and I hope to see him again when I need him.
Evelyn, Kent Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
The ovens and hobs cleaning co
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, good clean worker. Left no mess. Obliging have booked for return visit November.
Margaret, Kent Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Wollard was helpful, courteous and extremely thorough in cleaning my very dirty oven. He stayed well past the anticipated time he allowed to finish the job.
Angela, Kent Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Oven cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was a very pleasant gentleman who worked hard to clean my very dirty oven which has not been done for 18 months or so. The end result was amazing. It looked almost new. He is a very thorough cleaner. I am delighted with his work. It is very pleasing to find someone who is so efficient & good at his work.
Lai, Kent Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Absolutely Delighted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is a friendly, competent and very conscientious worker. Always feel totally at ease having him in our home. My cooker looks brand new after his thorough cleaning. He is a real gentleman and takes great care to leave the kitchen spotless afterwards. He arrived promptly and the whole job was very reasonably priced. I shall be re-booking again next year! Thank you Mark!
Barbara Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
The no mess way to oven cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Marks service before and as always the oven was left sparkling like new inside and out. Mark brings all the equipment he needs, no chemicals are involved so there are no lingering smells or mess. I would definitely recommend the service which is quick, efficient & cost effective and, let's be honest, who likes cleaning their oven?
Brenzie Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Couldn't believe it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was a gentleman. Happy to leave him while I went out. I've never had my cooker so clean. It looked brand new. Mark took time, effort and care. Brilliant job done, very impressed, worth every penny.
Joanne, Kent Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work. Mark is very pleasant and thorough.
E, Kent Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has been here before and he is friendly and courteous. He does an amazing clean on the oven and always clears up after, leaving no mess.
S, Kent Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm so impressed with Ovens and Hobs Cleaning. Mark has done a thoroughly great job and now my oven looks brand new! Such a nice man, professional service and value for money!
Claire, Kent Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
First rate service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company 3 times. Excellent service & attention to detail. Gives first rate service, is extremely good. Never rushes the job.
Gillian, Kent Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
First rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark cleaned my very messy double fitted oven & made it look like new. He took the doors apart to get between the double glass and cleaned everything to perfection without the use of any harsh chemicals. Quiet, steady & made no mess in the kitchen. Will use his service again.
Kathryn, Kent Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Ovens and Hobs Cleaning Company and the service is second to none. Will definitely be booking again.
Sandra, London Posted on 11/08/2018 , work completed 11/08/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I employed Mark to clean my cooker, comprising of two ovens, grill and the hob. He did a remarkable job, it all looks like new! Mark is an extremely pleasant man, polite, hardworking and thoroughly trustworthy. I have no hesitation in using him again next year.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good
Tony, Beckenham Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough and meticulous worker, ensured everything was clean and in good working order once Mark finished the job. My oven looks like new again!
Molly, Kent Posted on 28/04/2018 , work completed 28/04/2018
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job done, efficient & timely.
Lynda, Kent Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my oven cleaned on several occasions by Mark and each time my oven comes up looking brand new. He does a fantastic job each and every time. Highly recommend.
Sheila, Kent Posted on 14/04/2018 , work completed 14/04/2018
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is fantastic, very professional, and does an excellent job. The premises is left very clean. Cannot recommend him enough.
Gillian, London Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is fantastic, very professional, and does an excellent job. The premises is left very clean. Cannot recommend him enough.
Gillian, London Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Excellent job as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark from the Ovens & Hobs Cleaning Company did a fantastic job with cleaning our oven. Very professional and thorough. Reliable and punctual. This is why we have been using this company for years and will continue to do so.
Manpreet, Kent Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job done, not rushed and very thorough. A polite and considerate man.
Alec, Kent Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Prompt. Polite. Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this service previously and found it to be very good. Prompt and reliable, friendly and professional. I have already recommended to friends and family.
Jill, Kent Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very professional. Good price.
David, London Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
Brilliant as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Mark before and as usual my cooker now looks like new. He cleaned my extractor which was in a pretty awful state. Brilliant now. His standards are high. I have no hesitation in recommending him. Janet Welling
43694 Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient.
Jan, Kent Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Prompt, Brill Job. Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased in every aspect of the work done.
Anita, Kent Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark always does a great job. He is reliable, friendly and great at his job. Our oven is sparkling and as good as new. Will definitely look him to do an oven clean again next year.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
1st Rate Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough cleaning job. The oven and hob look like new.
William, Kent Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We we're blown away to see the results of Mark's hard work of cleaning our oven! It looks brand new. So sparkling clean that I don't want to use it! Would 100% recommend and book again.
Carly Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called ahead to confirm when he would arrive. Polite and professional. Did a thorough job and the oven looks fantastic!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was such a friendly man. Very professional, brilliant job. My oven is like new, so pleased. Will recommend to friends and family. I will be using him again.
Elizabeth Julia, Kent Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Such a friendly and professional man who did a fantastic job.
Pat, Kent Posted on 10/06/2017 , work completed 10/06/2017
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service. My 20 year old oven looks like new. As good as the day it was fitted. It was a daunting task, but Mark excelled himself. I was initially doubtful anything could get the oven remotely acceptable but Mark worked magic. I can't praise him and his service enough. Thoroughly recommend and will most definitely use him again.
Nina, Kent Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & cheerful.
Anne, Kent Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My oven now looks like new - in fact I'm reluctant to use it! Mark did a great job and was polite, considerate and hard working. I thoroughly recommend him.
Margaret, London Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Sparkling clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Mark for such a superb job! My oven looks like the day it was fitted! From now on, my oven is in your hands!
Susan, London Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Woollard, prompt and professional, carried out a very good job. I will recommend to my friends.
Terry, Kent Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic and thorough job as usual. Thank you Mark.
Jenny, Kent Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable. Sends reminder when oven clean is due. Leaves the area around the oven clean.
Hilary, Kent Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
New for old
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark arrived on time as appointment. Our black & greasy oven now looks as new. The metal hood shines. Recommended by son & daughter. Try him - you will not be disappointed!
Terry, Kent Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Excellent - wow my oven.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is highly efficient, friendly & reliable. Love my oven after he's left my home. Re-book him each visit for 6 months time.
Rachel, Kent Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Fabulous clean oven
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and thorough clean. Have used this company many times and will continue to do so.
Lucy, Kent Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Oven as new.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The oven cleaner turned up on time. Quickly dismantled the oven for cleaning, after taking carbon covered racks to his van for laying in chemicals to be cleaned. Came back to clean oven interiors. Process took two and a half hours. We are extremely satisfied with quality of work and price charged.
Alan, Kent Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Prompt, polite, clean and tidy, excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiently carried out oven and hobcleaning. Has always arrived on time. Would recommend.
Ronald, Kent Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Thorough and Proficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was Mark's second visit. On the first visit he made and amazing job of cleaning our oven. He stripped it right down - taking out parts we didn't know could be removed. Looked like brand new. Today he gave our BBQ the same treatment. He worked meticulously and I would definitely recommend this service.
Alan, Kent Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Sparkling like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have my double electric oven, gas hob and microwave cleaned twice annually by Ovens & Hobs and they never fail to keep to time, ensure the kitchen is safe, clean the goods thoroughly & leave everything sparkling. A professional & friendly service. Thank you!
Denise, London Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Always brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always such a brilliant job! Clean, efficient, very friendly. Non toxic, so no strong smells in the house or in the oven - perfect when you have small children. And the oven always looks brand new once it is done! I have used this company for years & always recommend them to friends. Worth every penny - and they are really reasonable too!
Helen P Posted on 05/03/2017 , work completed 05/03/2017
Amazing as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use Mark and his company. Excellent communication. Work is amazing. Cost effective. Mark is a lovely chap, very polite, even brings his own tea. Highly recommended.
Karen, Kent Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always good job. Pleasant man, tidy.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Brilliant job, prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great.
Sylvia, Kent Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Spectacular job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The first time Mark did our oven I was amazed by the results. Fantastic job every time by a very polite and courteous man. Worth every penny.
Chris, Kent Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Fantastic clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome job. Oven looked like new! Trustworthy company.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Fantastic, highly quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Mark for over five years and always highly impressed with his workmanship and high service levels. He is respectful of your home and takes care in his approach. We could not recommended him highly enough and we will always use him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
First class job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark from the O & H Co has cleaned the ovens in my range cooker yearly since 2011 and the results are always excellent. Reliable and professional. Can't fault him!
Linda, Kent Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional, conscientious and careful. Work finished to a very high standard. Excellent.
Mary, London Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Always outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from the moment they arrive. Arrive on time, clean work, polite, friendly and professional and very good value for money. Oven looks like brand new.
Julie, Kent Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Absolutely Amazing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 20 year old cooking hood looks as good as new. A brilliant job by pleasant hard worker. We are delighted. Will recommend.
Jenny, London Posted on 18/02/2017 , work completed 18/02/2017
Reliable professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time, cheerful & trustworthy. I used this service regularly & would highly recommend.
Helen, Kent Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Oven cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this service for the first time. Very pleased with the result. will certainly use this again.
2011-07-24 10:19:32.873 Posted on 20/11/2016 , work completed 20/11/2016
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has being cleaning our oven every 6 months for at least two years. As always oven looks like new again after his attention. He also does the extractor hood advises on any parts that need replacing e.g filters, and replaces bulbs. Have no hesitation in recommending him.
Ellen & Tony, Bexleyheath Posted on 21/10/2016 , work completed 21/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise Mark enough his professionalism was spot on and the oven looks like it's brand new. Certainly will be recommending him to friends.
Michelle Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Mark for the first time, great service, good communication, especially when delayed by a previous customer with a particularly dirty oven! Would definitely recommend.
252LOT Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
Good as the day it was installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise Mark high enough for the fantastic job he done on my double oven and hob. It's a job all us ladies hate and I always neglect my oven, he was here for over three hours and his rates were fantastic, definitely a number I will keep in my contacts
Fran Davey Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant - my son came home and asked why we had a brand new oven - says it all.
Bike Sox Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual a fantastic job done. Oven looks like new although 11 years old. No hesitation in recommending.
Tracey, Kent Posted on 02/04/2016 , work completed 02/04/2016
Professional and very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked continuously, very pleasant personality and did a very good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/03/2016 , work completed 23/03/2016
Job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Definitely recommend this company again with no hesitation. Oven clean - amazing!
Douglas, London Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful job done by a very pleasant gentleman. (Mark)
Hilary, Kent Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has cleaned my oven several times over the years. He is always professional and does a very thorough service. Was also able to replace a bulb this time.
Patricia, Kent Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job all round.
Peter, Kent Posted on 05/03/2016 , work completed 05/03/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & trustworthy. Helpful & competent.
Helen, Kent Posted on 25/02/2016 , work completed 25/02/2016
Perfect cleaning job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant person and meticulous worker.
Joyce, Kent Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Even though we had used this company before, we were impressed by how clean our oven looked when Mark had finished. To say it looked like new sound trite, but is absolutely true. Mark is a pleasant chap without being intrusive and we will certainly use him again.
Denis, London Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, efficient and clean. I have no hesitation in recommending them (and have done so). I will be using them again for our annual oven clean.
Jane, London Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can fully recommend Mark. My double oven is now like brand new. It's so clean it seems a shame to use it ! Mark is very courteous and I will be using his company again. My oven needed a "heavy duty" clean and this was explained before the work was carried out. Very pleased with this company.
TDENN Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was very prompt with his arrival time. Very professional and excellent outcome.
Leighann, Kent Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can fully recommend Mark. My double oven is now like brand new. It's so clean it seems a shame to use it ! Mark is very courteous and I will be using his company again. My oven needed a "heavy duty" clean and this was explained before the work was carried out. Very pleased with this company.
TDENN Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Mark who has cleaned my oven on 2 occasions now. Looks like a new oven when he is finished.
Tony Wiehl Posted on 04/11/2015 , work completed 04/11/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Mark who has cleaned my oven on 2 occasions now. Looks like a new oven when he is finished.
Tony Wiehl Posted on 23/10/2015 , work completed 23/10/2015
Oven Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First-rate service. Mark is thorough, professional and scrupulously efficient. His commitment, good humour and care enhance work that is already of the highest quality. I strongly recommend his service.
2011-05-24 09:33:18.313 Posted on 13/08/2015 , work completed 13/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow! The ovens now look like new. Absolutely amazing service. Worth every penny.
dipso Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
Fantastic once again!!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again Mark has done a fantastic job of my oven! Highly recommend this company
Markdswanley Posted on 23/05/2015 , work completed 23/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, prompt, friendly service. I have used Mark before and would use his services again. My oven is like new, my wife is very pleased!
Daniel, Kent Posted on 14/04/2015 , work completed 14/04/2015
Brilliant job - nice person
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had Mark Woolland a few times now & he is a very efficient worker & a nice person. Also a very tidy worker.
Pat, Kent Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Oven as good as new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark of The Ovens and Hobs Cleaning Co cleans our two ovens every year and after his hard work, the ovens look new. Mark is a real gentleman who cleans in the old fashioned way and takes real pride in his work. I can't recommend him enough.
Helma, London Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Running out of superlatives for Mark's professionalism. Five star plus by any standard.
CMR403099095 Posted on 17/03/2015 , work completed 17/03/2015
Excellent as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was as efficient as always. The oven is once again looking like new.
Michelle, Kent Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader for a couple of years and have recommended them to several friends.
Robin, Kent Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were kept informed on Mr Woollard's time of arrival. He got to work straight away and was extremely thorough. He took great care over cleaning the oven and it looked like new when he had finished. He tidied away after his work, leaving no mess at all. He was a thoroughly pleasant gentleman to have in the house.
Judith, Kent Posted on 27/02/2015 , work completed 27/02/2015
Great job, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used the company - both occasions have been very good service & we would certainly use them again. We have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Patricia, Kent Posted on 27/02/2015 , work completed 27/02/2015
Considerate & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Oven & Hob's Cleaning Company many times over several years. They are always polite, tidy and leave my oven gleaming like new.
L, Kent Posted on 25/02/2015 , work completed 25/02/2015
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used 3 times now. Excellent results every time. Oven looks as new as the day it was fitted. Great service, great price and professional. Have recommended to many!
Hannah, Kent Posted on 24/02/2015 , work completed 24/02/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow! the double oven and extractor were left as new! Mark was very pleasant and efficient and left the kitchen spotless. I would recommend him without any hesitation.
sturgeon Posted on 21/11/2014 , work completed 21/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company did an excellent job. Communication and tidiness were very good. The service was helpful, prompt, efficient, professional and very good value for money. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend this company.
zillon Posted on 05/11/2014 , work completed 05/11/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Efficient & very tidy worker. Extremely helpful when I needed a new part & even found an instruction book from another customer who had a spare copy.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 19/09/2014 , work completed 19/09/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't fault him, he turns up on time & leaves everywhere clean & tidy.
Jenifer, Kent Posted on 17/09/2014 , work completed 17/09/2014
High standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for a number of years & their work is always to the highest standard. My oven & grill are spotless just as I would except.
Lesley, Kent Posted on 02/09/2014 , work completed 02/09/2014
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark provides the best customer service and worked wonders on our oven and hob. Highly recommended. Do not hesitate.
Sam, Kent Posted on 02/09/2014 , work completed 02/09/2014
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark provides the best customer service and worked wonders on our oven and hob. Highly recommended. Do not hesitate.
Sam, Kent Posted on 02/09/2014 , work completed 02/09/2014
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service as always. Our ovens are like brand new when cleaned. High recommended. Thanks
David, Kent Posted on 28/08/2014 , work completed 28/08/2014
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My ovens look brand new & I run a catering business so they get a lot of use, wear & tear. Great job, clean, efficient, no mess & a brilliant result.
Karen, Kent Posted on 26/08/2014 , work completed 26/08/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
His service remains as dependable as ever.
Margaret, Kent Posted on 21/08/2014 , work completed 21/08/2014
A first class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My first experience of a Which trader. Will certainly do so again.
C, Kent Posted on 20/08/2014 , work completed 20/08/2014
Sparkling clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed once again with Mark's service. Oven looks as good as new. Highly recommended.
W, Kent Posted on 16/08/2014 , work completed 16/08/2014
Excellent service - thoroughly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anyone thinking of having their oven cleaned should use this company - we have used them over the last three years and they do a fantastic job. Oven is left spotless every time.
AndrewBexley Posted on 05/05/2014 , work completed 05/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brothers Mark & Paul, a most friendly,personable and efficient pair, left my two microwave ovens in showroom condition. Repeat booking guaranteed.
Rickytrent Posted on 17/04/2014 , work completed 17/04/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The operator - Mark did a very thorough job and was a very clean and tidy worker. He also had a very polite manner.
June, Kent Posted on 20/03/2014 , work completed 20/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As well as being a very pleasant chap, Mark was effective, thorough and tidy. My oven looked like new, as did all the pans. Delighted! I have already begun the recommendations via word of mouth. We will definitely be calling on Mark's services in the future.
EATD Posted on 19/03/2013 , work completed 19/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark made a terrific job of cleaning oven, grill and hob before Christmas==took endless pains with the small details and left it looking pristine. Excellent job, and at 4hours' work, very good value. The glass door has never been so clean since it was new! Thanks, Mark.
mairi1 Posted on 03/01/2013 , work completed 03/01/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company did an excellent job. Communication and service were very good. Certain parts of the booked job were not required and their operative, Kevin, advised accordingly. This saved me paying for unnecessary work.
Stevehighsted Posted on 10/12/2012 , work completed 10/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very satisfactory oven clean taking just over 4 hours including the extractor fan, Can only endorse earlier comments by other users of this service and would happily recommend this cleaning company. Also included a minor repair, which I would have found tricky on my own, at no extra cost.
Ian Burrows Posted on 19/01/2012 , work completed 19/01/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark did a fantastic job on my oven. He was here for 4 hours and left it sparkling. He even cleaned the extractor fan and replaced the filter. He quoted for the cleaning of the different parts before he started so there were no nasty surprises at the end. His costs are very reasonable. I shall definitely be using him again and recommend him highly.
oldbean Posted on 06/09/2011 , work completed 06/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark did a super job in cleaning my double oven. I was quoted prices for the oven and hob separately over the phone and when Mark arrived to clean the oven he confirmed it before he started work. He arrived on time and worked for over two hours to turn my 12 year old oven into a 'brand new' oven. He also replaced an oven light bulb and gave me address of a website to get a replacement door seal as the one in my top oven was falling apart. Mark was very helpful and professional and I'm extremely pleased with the results. I will happily recommend this company.
claran Posted on 20/07/2011 , work completed 20/07/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company did an excellent job of cleaning my double oven and hob. It hadn't looked so clean since it was first delivered over ten years ago. Mark kept in touch to let me know when he would be arriving and worked very hard to get an brilliant result. I'm more than happy to recommend the company!
YvonneB Posted on 20/06/2011 , work completed 20/06/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark did an excellent job cleaning our double oven and extractor hood. I hate cleaning the oven and using chemicals on it so was pleased to find this company offering the service without the use of chemicals. Mark spent two hours cleaning and the extractor hood and oven now look brand new. Will be contacting them in a year's time to get the oven cleaned again. Highly recommended
benmac68 Posted on 15/04/2011 , work completed 15/04/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have now used this service several times to clean my oven and hob, The service is helpful, prompt, efficientand professional and very good value for money I was very pleased with the results an would highly recommend this company
DCarlin Posted on 18/02/2011 , work completed 18/02/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my double oven cleaned along with hob and extractor. Man did an excellent job as it was really dirty and did not leave till after 7.00 p.m. Would definitely use again soon.
Beetrootflatbread Posted on 11/01/2011 , work completed 11/01/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with their work. They have made my well-used cooker look brand new again. No hesitation in recommending them.
quine2 Posted on 25/11/2010 , work completed 25/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found this company on the Association of Approved Oven Cleaners website and used it for the first time in August 2010. The staff are very professional. I was quoted a price over the phone which Mark confirmed before he started work on the day. He arrived very promptly and took just over an hour to clean our single, electric oven, the shelf supports and the two shelves, using non-toxic materials, for a very reasonable price. We are delighted with the results and would use this company again.
Kent subscriber Posted on 31/08/2010 , work completed 31/08/2010