We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Pure Water People

Profile thumb pwp logo
4.8

1315 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–19:30
  • Monday 08:30–19:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–19:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–19:30
  • Thursday 08:30–19:30
  • Friday 08:30–19:30
  • Saturday 08:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 21

About

We can do everything and anything to make your water wonderful at home, from softening to more advanced levels of purification, we provide you with an energy efficient solution that requires minimal salt and saves you money!

The Pure Water People Ltd (PWP) will provide you with an exclusive range of products that will purify your drinking, cooking and even household water to degrees only dreamt of by your water supply company.

With literally thousands of satisfied customers, our passion is the purity of your water and the numerous benefits it provides.

Our outstanding reviews speak for themselves, we love to make water wonderful and our ethos is to deliver an outstanding service with one of the best products in the market place today!

What we do

  • Water softener installation and maintenance

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Water treatment

  • More Services

    • water purification
    • drinking water treatment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
1315 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Unquestionable knowledge and experience!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin checked our water softener unit after we were experiencing an unidentified noise when using water through the house. He was thorough in his investigation. and was able to accurately advise on what was needed to be done. He gave me absolute confidence in his analysis with his explanation and his previous experience of a similar situation. We now have no noise and a fully functioning water unit- highly recommend Kevin!
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 07/08/2022 , work completed 28/07/2022
Annual Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company. Explained the process and reason for the filter to be changed. Would recommend Kevin.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/08/2022 , work completed 02/08/2022
Really really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike is very friendly and remembered me from last job. They've serviced the system every year for me and bring the salt also, which saves me having to get it
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/08/2022 , work completed 01/08/2022
Great service all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer, Kevin, arrived on time, was polite. Carried out the work efficiently with no hassle. Informed us at every stage of the job what he was doing. All round very good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/08/2022 , work completed 29/07/2022
The Pure Water People
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very helpful. Completed the job perfectly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/08/2022 , work completed 29/07/2022
Efficient annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was performed efficiently and professionally. The service guy, Ian, was very friendly & informative.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 02/08/2022 , work completed 02/08/2022
Efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been with the company, who installed our water system and continues to maintain it, for around twenty years and have always found them helpful and knowledgeable. We are very pleased with our water system, the quality of the on tap drinking water is excellent.
David and Angela in Bristol City Posted on 28/07/2022 , work completed 28/07/2022
Equipment Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lewis carried out the service on my equipment quickly and efficiently, without any fuss. He was also very polite and informative. I had the equipment fitted about ten years ago and have had it maintained every year with the same level if service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/07/2022 , work completed 27/07/2022
The trader replied (on 17/08/2022)
Thankyou for reviewing us and for 10 years of custom. We are super happy that your pure water is still as wonderful as the day it was installed.
Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with him, impress with his knowledge and communication and tidy up after himself
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/07/2022 , work completed 18/07/2022
The trader replied (on 27/07/2022)
Five stars is good enough for us! Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Filter Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin was very thorough. The work is excellent. Cleared out unit, including cobwebs. Full water testing performed, excellent result provided. Lovely clear water. Pleasure
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/07/2022 , work completed 23/07/2022
The trader replied (on 27/07/2022)
This does sound like a very thorough service! A lovely review. the pleasure was all ours - even the cobwebs!