We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Pure Water People

Profile thumb pwp logo
4.8

1310 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–19:30
  • Monday 08:30–19:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–19:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–19:30
  • Thursday 08:30–19:30
  • Friday 08:30–19:30
  • Saturday 08:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 21

About

We can do everything and anything to make your water wonderful at home, from softening to more advanced levels of purification, we provide you with an energy efficient solution that requires minimal salt and saves you money!

The Pure Water People Ltd (PWP) will provide you with an exclusive range of products that will purify your drinking, cooking and even household water to degrees only dreamt of by your water supply company.

With literally thousands of satisfied customers, our passion is the purity of your water and the numerous benefits it provides.

Our outstanding reviews speak for themselves, we love to make water wonderful and our ethos is to deliver an outstanding service with one of the best products in the market place today!

What we do

  • Water softener installation and maintenance

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Water treatment

  • More Services

    • water purification
    • drinking water treatment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
1310 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Service of the water softner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, tidy, freindly, helpful, knowledgable. did the work as required. Very happy with Kevin.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/07/2022 , work completed 14/07/2022
The trader replied (on 27/07/2022)
We appreciate your ***** five ***** star review!
Efficient filter change & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our annual service and filter change of our drinking water and boiling tap systems yesterday. Kevin was very efficient, he phoned me 10mins before arrival to make sure it was a convenient time for me. He was able to do the filter changes, softness check and paperwork in under an hour. Kevin is a knowledgeable person who is always very friendly and happy to explain how the water systems work.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 20/07/2022 , work completed 19/07/2022
The trader replied (on 27/07/2022)
Kevin is very popular on WTT! Thank you for your review and support of our products and services!
Very professional Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Operative arrived within time frame expected, phone call day before to confirm he was expected. The work was a routine annual service. The work was carried out tidily and efficiently a problem was identified and the necessary filter was changed. We have used the company for 13 years and would recommend them
John in Buckinghamshire Posted on 20/07/2022 , work completed 20/07/2022
Fantastic job done by Kevin representing The Pure Water People
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had to change the CRV on the main unit after 5 years of use and the filters in the drinking system. The job was done by Kevin who had around 30 years of experience and you could tell as he was able to explain every single part, piece of the equipment. First time I have seen the inside of the unit which looks like the crankshaft of an engine with valves etc…awesome. Kevin is the type of person who goes the extra mile as he checked other stuff and made it better. I really recommend this services as they are always on time and very professional.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 18/07/2022 , work completed 18/07/2022
Excellent work. Friendly and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a pleasure to have Kevin in our house while he installed this first class system with no fuss and no mess.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/07/2022 , work completed 08/07/2022
Excellent and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The annual service on our water system was carried out by Kevin who was friendly and efficient. He arrived at the expected time, kept us informed on all the tests he had undertaken and answered all our queries .
Customer in Surrey Posted on 07/07/2022 , work completed 29/06/2022
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin is a wonderful man and did a great job and fixed a broken tap.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/07/2022 , work completed 05/07/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Kevin was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/07/2022 , work completed 04/07/2022
Very Happy with The Pure Water People
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've had our water softener system for 11 to 12 years - working well. It was installed and has been maintained since by The Pure Water People. We have also been very pleased with the company, the people in the office and technicians, with regards to the service and care they have provided. Today's visit was from Lewis - he has been a couple of time - always good feedback and advice. Would definitely recommend the Pure Water People if you are looking for a water softener etc.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/07/2022 , work completed 06/07/2022
Professional and Thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pure Water People technicians - Kevin this time, have carried out the bi-annual service of my water softener since I bought the equipment from the company some years ago. The maintenance work is always done in a thorough and professional manner by a knowledgeable, polite and helpful personnel who leave a detailed explanation of what they did. The company maintains a complete record of my equipment and its maintenance and reminds me each time the next service is due. The cost of ongoing maintenance is still reasonable, even though it has risen 10% since two years ago, and the increase was only to be expected in view of the all-around increase in the costs experienced by all commercial companies.
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 05/07/2022 , work completed 01/07/2022