We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Real Bridgnorth Windows UK Ltd

Profile thumb bnorth windows logo
4.9

120 Reviews

About

The Real Bridgnorth Windows UK Ltd are a family run business based in Bridgnorth, Shropshire.
With over 21 years experience in the industry, Martyn Donnelly, our Managing Director offers a personal, yet professional service to our vast customer base, we don't employ any salesmen.
We offer the very best quality products coupled with our experienced and fully qualified team of fitters in the following:
Doors
UPVC Windows
Orangeries
Conservatories
Fascia Soffits & Guttering
You can visit our extensive showroom, open Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm and Saturday 8.30am to 3pm.
You can now visit our NEW showroom at:
5 St Johns Hill
Shrewsbury
SY1 1JD.
Call 01743 271069 or 01743 365995.
Follow the link above for our Website.

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Doors

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • sliding sash windows
    • resident collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
120 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A quality product expertly fitted.
Iris, Shropshire Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Faultless and outstanding service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first meeting with Martyn, we found him to be professional, knowledgeable and not 'pushy'. The level of attention to detail during the survey was very reassuring and you could tell that both he and his head surveyor, Nick, were perfectionists. Both Nick and his son, Mike, were efficient and a pleasure to deal with during the fitting of the windows and doors. Overall, a fantastic service and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending The Real Bridgnorth Windows.
William, Powys Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous service at all stages. Helpful fitter who worked hard and cleared away all traces of work debris etc to leave site tidy at end of job. No hesitation in recommending.
R, Shropshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had windows, stable door and bi fold doors fitted following a recommendation by a friend. Communication was excellent and Martyn was very helpful and informative showing he really knew his stuff, making suggestions and ensuring we were happy with all choices before ordering. Windows and bi fold were quick from ordering and a date pencilled in promptly, we had a delay on the stable door but communication was excellent and again a date pencilled in promptly when it was ready. On fitting all guys were professional, polite, tidy and nothing was too much trouble. I had communications with Nick who measured up who was great and made himself available for any queries. We are really pleased with the finished product and look forward to having all windows completed by the team as it's a work in progress. Much thanks and great job! We would recommend anyone.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 28/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Brilliant job by professionals, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team - Nick, Mike and Geoff were friendly and always cheerful. Prompt and cleared up after themselves. Pre installation we had valuable advice and information from the company owner. We are thrilled with the windows and really glad we chose Bridgnorth Windows.
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick has done a brilliant job. Very friendly, professional and approachable. Very tidy worker. Would absolutely recommend this company if they are all like Nick.
Rachael, Shropshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
First class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Bridgnorth Windows. Had a new door fitted, difficult location. First class job. Fitter (Nick) very professional & nothing was too much trouble.
David, Shropshire Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Friendly, professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional service. Very pleased with the installation.
J, Shropshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and helpful from beginning until end. Hardworking staff. Jobs well done, for which we are grateful.
Christopher, Shropshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial enquiry to the fitting of the windows, we were impressed by everyone. The three fitters really worked flat out to get the job done and left the job clean and tidy. We are really pleased with our new windows and would not hesitate in recommending The Real Bridgnorth Window company to anyone. All in all it was certainly a job well done.
Kenneth, Shropshire Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019