We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Real Bridgnorth Windows UK Ltd

Profile thumb bnorth windows logo
4.9

120 Reviews

About

The Real Bridgnorth Windows UK Ltd are a family run business based in Bridgnorth, Shropshire.
With over 21 years experience in the industry, Martyn Donnelly, our Managing Director offers a personal, yet professional service to our vast customer base, we don't employ any salesmen.
We offer the very best quality products coupled with our experienced and fully qualified team of fitters in the following:
Doors
UPVC Windows
Orangeries
Conservatories
Fascia Soffits & Guttering
You can visit our extensive showroom, open Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm and Saturday 8.30am to 3pm.
You can now visit our NEW showroom at:
5 St Johns Hill
Shrewsbury
SY1 1JD.
Call 01743 271069 or 01743 365995.
Follow the link above for our Website.

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Doors

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • sliding sash windows
    • resident collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
120 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Hugely satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service throughout. Faultless workman. Great product. Definitely know their stuff & inspire confidence. Could not be more pleased.
Gordon, Shropshire Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, clean and tidy workers. Nice and polite. Very pleased with the job.
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time I have used The Real Bridgnorth Windows and I will definitely use them again, the advice they gave was very helpful. They were prompt and professional on all aspects from placing the order to fitting my new door. Thank you to Martin, Bianca and all the staff.
Kevin, West Midlands Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional outfit from initial planning meeting to the completion of the work on my house. I was very impressed with the craftmanship and attention to detail. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services. A dedicated team with service as their watch ward.
Diane, Shropshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Top class products and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my doors and windows replaced. They arrived on time for the quote appointment and I knew straight away they were the company for me. The workmen were excellent, on time, and worked their socks off. If you are having new double glazing in Shropshire, don't look anywhere else. Thank you Martyn and the team.
Dale, Shropshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new front door. Fitting carried out to a high standard with no fuss and very little mess.
Gary, Shropshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient workers. Courteous, eager to please, excellent service all round.
Rachel, Shropshire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our new porch looks great. Nick and Mike arrived on time and worked hard all day. Work completed within budget and to high standard. I like it that the trader is local and with 10 year guarantee. I am very happy. We will recommend this trader and will use them again.
David, Shropshire Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, efficient, tidy and friendly. Two weeks from ordering to fitting, great showroom, everything on display and explained in detail.
Roger, Shropshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers. Very tidy and clean, putting windows in. Also very polite.
Emily, Shropshire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018