We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Real Bridgnorth Windows UK Ltd

Profile thumb bnorth windows logo
4.9

120 Reviews

About

The Real Bridgnorth Windows UK Ltd are a family run business based in Bridgnorth, Shropshire.
With over 21 years experience in the industry, Martyn Donnelly, our Managing Director offers a personal, yet professional service to our vast customer base, we don't employ any salesmen.
We offer the very best quality products coupled with our experienced and fully qualified team of fitters in the following:
Doors
UPVC Windows
Orangeries
Conservatories
Fascia Soffits & Guttering
You can visit our extensive showroom, open Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm and Saturday 8.30am to 3pm.
You can now visit our NEW showroom at:
5 St Johns Hill
Shrewsbury
SY1 1JD.
Call 01743 271069 or 01743 365995.
Follow the link above for our Website.

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Doors

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • sliding sash windows
    • resident collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
120 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliantly Bespoke
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to the age and style of my house getting suitable quotes was a challenge. Bridgnorth windows worked with me to find a solution that kept the style of the house and took on board my concerns to offer sound advice. I am really pleased with the new windows they look amazing and finished off to a high standard. Thank you for your help and advice!
Finola McMunn Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Brilliant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Ewa, Shropshire Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Highly recommended fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the start of us placing our order, the service was wonderful. The fitter was very tidy and professional throughout the whole job. Nothing was too much trouble. We have used this company before and will use them again. Thank you.
Kim, Shropshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Brilliant job - prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called at head office/showroom enquiry 21.06.18. Came out to inspect job and give price for job - 22.06.18. Job completed 16.07.18 your review title says it all. Thank you The Real Bathroom Windows Uk Ltd we will certainly recommend you for your fast and efficient service.
Michael, Shropshire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, clean and tidy. No mess.
Helen, Shropshire Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with whole process from start to finish. Efficient, professional service. Would recommend.
Catherine, West Midlands Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a fantastic company to deal with. I would not hesitate on putting my reputation on recommending this company to anyone. From Martin to all the staff, everyone was very professional.
Ronald, Shropshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Beyond thrilled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a decade, my house has the front door it deserves. I just couldn't find a door with a design oozing quality until I discovered Solidor at the real Bridgnorth windows. From start to finish my experience left nothing to be desired. Martyn showed such patience as I made my choice and I didn't feel under any pressure at all. My Solidor was fitted this morning by Nick who is a perfectionist and takes pride in his work - he has it in spades. I am overwhelmed by the service....and beyond thrilled with my door.
Vera, Shropshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martyn the boss of Bridgnorth Windows was very efficient. The construction was started and finished on time, and his team of tradesmen were first class and polite.
Lionel, Shropshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One person came to fit a new window, make hole in the wall, and replace existing window. Very pleasant & respectful man. 5 Star work. Looks very good. Tidied up after himself. Job finished in timely manner. Attention to detail very good & consulted us all the way. Loved a cup of tea! Good man!
Graham, Shropshire Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018