We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Real Bridgnorth Windows UK Ltd

Profile thumb bnorth windows logo
4.9

120 Reviews

About

The Real Bridgnorth Windows UK Ltd are a family run business based in Bridgnorth, Shropshire.
With over 21 years experience in the industry, Martyn Donnelly, our Managing Director offers a personal, yet professional service to our vast customer base, we don't employ any salesmen.
We offer the very best quality products coupled with our experienced and fully qualified team of fitters in the following:
Doors
UPVC Windows
Orangeries
Conservatories
Fascia Soffits & Guttering
You can visit our extensive showroom, open Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm and Saturday 8.30am to 3pm.
You can now visit our NEW showroom at:
5 St Johns Hill
Shrewsbury
SY1 1JD.
Call 01743 271069 or 01743 365995.
Follow the link above for our Website.

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Doors

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • sliding sash windows
    • resident collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
120 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was professional and efficiently carried out with no mess. Nick was punctual, pleasant and gave confidence that the end result would be first class.
David, Worcestershire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and neat job.
Martin, Shropshire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Solidor fitting.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, great looking door and frame. No more drafts. Nick was here from 8.30 until 3pm, working constantly.
Gareth, West Midlands Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and professional service. Windows look great!
Deborah, Shropshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front door installed, high quality job and speedy installation after order placed.
Ian, Shropshire Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience with The Real Bridgnorth Windows company was a very positive one. The windows and doors are excellent quality and fitted professionally. Very pleased with the result. We would be very happy to recommend this company.
Patricia, Shropshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Superb and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, no nonsense work, highly skilled and professional. Nick was awesome service!
S, West Midlands Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time 8.30am and left at 2pm. A good mornings work. Very efficient work and friendly chaps. Very pleased with the new patio doors, a good result.
David, Shropshire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, quality materials, would recommend.
Michael, Shropshire Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding workmanship from the two fitters Nick and Brad. Completed install within given timeframe, with no mess and one of the panels of glass was cracked and this was replaced very quickly. Excellent company and work force. 10 out of 10.
Lesley, Shropshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017