We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Real Bridgnorth Windows UK Ltd

Profile thumb bnorth windows logo
4.9

120 Reviews

About

The Real Bridgnorth Windows UK Ltd are a family run business based in Bridgnorth, Shropshire.
With over 21 years experience in the industry, Martyn Donnelly, our Managing Director offers a personal, yet professional service to our vast customer base, we don't employ any salesmen.
We offer the very best quality products coupled with our experienced and fully qualified team of fitters in the following:
Doors
UPVC Windows
Orangeries
Conservatories
Fascia Soffits & Guttering
You can visit our extensive showroom, open Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm and Saturday 8.30am to 3pm.
You can now visit our NEW showroom at:
5 St Johns Hill
Shrewsbury
SY1 1JD.
Call 01743 271069 or 01743 365995.
Follow the link above for our Website.

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Doors

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • sliding sash windows
    • resident collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
120 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company provided an excellent service from Martyn, the office staff and the fitters. We had new windows fitted throughout the house. The fitters arrived punctually, worked very professionally to a very high standard and cleaned up at the end of every day. The job was completed within the timeframe and we were very pleased with the results. We would highly recommend this company.
Anthony in Shropshire Posted on 25/03/2022 , work completed 17/03/2022
New door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our new solidor fitted yesterday by Bridgnorth Windows, from start to finish our experience was excellent!! From consultation to fitting. The workmanship was nothing short of brilliant!! By the time they finished you wouldn’t of known anyone had been if it wasn’t for the fact we were left with a beautiful new front door. The guys turned up on time and where very polite can’t praise everyone at Bridgnorth Windows enough, thank you!!!!!!!!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 12/03/2022 , work completed 11/03/2022
Prompt, professional and immaculately tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys turned up at the appointed time, working efficiently the job was completed. After they had tidied up every last speck and the door and fittings had been polished, they talked us through the locking mechanism and the key registration. Couldn't fault them, a very happy team who took great pride in their work. Highly recommended company.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 10/12/2021 , work completed 09/12/2021
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were so impressed with Bridgenorth Windows, the men were very friendly and worked hard all day. The clearing up was immaculate. Thank you so much!!
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 08/05/2021 , work completed 01/06/2020
very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Real Bridgnorth Windows for several jobs here at home and at Bridgnorth Baptist Church where they fitted a new security door. Each time the work has been completed to the same very high standard and we have been completely satisfied. The fitters who came to replace six windows for us in October were highly skilled, considerate and mindful of our safety during the time affected by COVID. There was one tricky moment when they found that we had no lintels fitted above the original wooden frames, but this was quickly resolved by sourcing and retrofitting new steel lintels above each window. We would thoroughly recommend Martin and his team to you for honest, good value, and reliable work. Don and Ro Gibbons
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 08/10/2020
New front windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a pleasure to do business with The Real Bridgnorth Windows UK Ltd. They were professional throughout the process keeping me informed of when the survey and fitting would take place. The fitters were wonderful and attentive to our needs and left my property clean and tidy after completion. Highly recommended and an excellent product, I shall be using them again.
J Evans Posted on 15/07/2020 , work completed 20/05/2020
Faultless service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely delighted with the service and quality of bifold doors fitted for us by The Real Bridgnorth Windows team.
Mike, Shropshire Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 01/07/2020
A great job, done quickly and carefully
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted a small porch at the back so that we would no longer have to step straight from the lounge onto the patio. We've always had to leave gardening shoes in the lounge, and it was sometimes difficult to keep wasps out in the summer. The existing French doors were also a bit warped and didn't close easily. I was very encouraged when we spoke to Martyn and he said 'We can do whatever you want'. That's exactly what I like to hear! After a careful discussion about dimensions and other details, the men came and replaced the old door, and built a new porch. Just the size we wanted. Big enough to sit in but not so big as to take up too much of our small garden. And it was all done with a minimum of fuss and mess. The men were very friendly and helpful, and got on with the job quickly. The result looks wonderful. Proportions are just right, doors and windows open and close easily, the whole effect is very light and airy.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 29/01/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
Consistent excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have now used Bridgnorth Windows on three separate occasions to fit new windows, a bi-fold door and a new Front Door with side panels. On every occasion the quality of the products supplied and the professionalism of the fitters has been of the highest standard. In the most recent job they have done for us the fitters found a alarm wire when they were removing the old door frame, rather than cutting the wire they went to the additional effort to remove the magnet from the frame prior to removing it. We would have no hesitation in using them again and recommending to anyone else.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 18/01/2020 , work completed 15/01/2020
Great job fitting front and back doors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new front door and side panel and a new back door. Arrived promptly, all work completed quickly and left clear and tidy. Would recommend.
Ken, Shropshire Posted on 20/12/2019 , work completed 20/12/2019
Beautiful new front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a front door replacement, a replacement for an existing window, and a door for a new window at the rear of the house. My first dealings with Martyn were very helpful. He promptly came out to look at the job and to prepare an estimate. We went for a new front door from Solidor which was not straight easy as the door is quite wide and has a large arched fanlight above. Nick came out to measure all of the openings. He managed without any problems but I was a bit nervous over the next month wondering how he could measure the arch accurately and how it would fit. However, when the doors and window came, they all fitted perfectly. Nick spent two days fitting everything with help from a young lad on the second day. They worked continuously and did a brilliant job. Nick was always friendly and helpful, explaining how the was going to fit in each stage of the work. He was able to re-use the period architrave around the door and curved arch and was meticulous with fitting the moulding and sealing around both sides of the door The rear widow and door look great but the front door is beautiful. This is a 1930s house and the door really looks the part with two lower panels and a large glazed upper panel with a stained glass design. It does exactly the job we wanted which was to let in much more light than the old door and to be in the style right for the period of the house. Thanks to Martyn and Nick and the rest of the team at Bridgnorth Windows for their lovely work.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 10/12/2019 , work completed 06/12/2019
Great from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial call & quote to the final day of installation everything was easy. The fitters were great, super tidy, cleaning up at the end of day. Would recommend without hesitation.
Amanda, Shropshire Posted on 21/11/2019 , work completed 21/11/2019
Patio Door Replacement
It is not often that I feel compelled to leave a review - this is one of those occasions. Today (17th October 2019) two gentleman (Nick & Mike) came to replace our Patio Door, removing the old one was not particularly easy as it was well fixed in place. However, they persisted and all was well, the new Patio Door is great, fits well and has cut all draughts away. We have to say, we have NEVER seen such ATTENTION to detail and the calm, methodical approach was great, in fact they went a bit further and put sealant around the skirting board leading from the recess of the door. Exemplary work and cleanliness as they progressed, we had not big cleanup afterwards. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company and Nick and Mike to all. Thank You. A G Webb & C Platt
Gizmowm - Customer in West Midlands Posted on 21/10/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Brilliant job - local trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff was professional, preparation to protect carpets etc. Worked extremely well in the heat. Minimum touching up of paint required glass left sparkling. I have no hesitation recommending.
Gillian, Shropshire Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 07/08/2019
Hard working & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In general we found the company to be professional and efficient. Geoff and Mike spent 4 days fitting 2 large bay windows, which were not entirely straight forward. Geoff in particular went above and beyond to give excellent quality work and service. Recommended!
Nicola, Shropshire Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 16/07/2019
Superb work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Previously I have had a patio door and a front door fitted. Today I have had a new window fitted and have experienced the same consistent punctuality, and attention to detail along with the work site being left clean and tidy. The products are of excellent quality and value for money. In addition, everyone is friendly, polite and courteous and I felt reassured that every effort would be made to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I plan to use the company again in the future, and have no hesitation in recommending Martyn, Bianca and the team - well done, and thank you.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good!
Shaun, Shropshire Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
New Replacement windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Real Bridgnorth Windows have replaced all of our old windows and doors. The quality of the new windows and doors is excellent. Right from the original contact to the completion of the work the whole experience has been outstanding. The installation team have been professional, very skilled and considerate. I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 08/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
New doors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first contact to the final fitting of the doors, the service has been of a high standard. We were able to discuss our requirements and advised of the suitability. The removal of the existing and fitting of the new where undertaken efficiently and dearly. The fitter was extremely friendly.
Richard, Shropshire Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, did a great job, Very neat & tidy workers.
Joy, Shropshire Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A quality product expertly fitted.
Iris, Shropshire Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Faultless and outstanding service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first meeting with Martyn, we found him to be professional, knowledgeable and not 'pushy'. The level of attention to detail during the survey was very reassuring and you could tell that both he and his head surveyor, Nick, were perfectionists. Both Nick and his son, Mike, were efficient and a pleasure to deal with during the fitting of the windows and doors. Overall, a fantastic service and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending The Real Bridgnorth Windows.
William, Powys Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous service at all stages. Helpful fitter who worked hard and cleared away all traces of work debris etc to leave site tidy at end of job. No hesitation in recommending.
R, Shropshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had windows, stable door and bi fold doors fitted following a recommendation by a friend. Communication was excellent and Martyn was very helpful and informative showing he really knew his stuff, making suggestions and ensuring we were happy with all choices before ordering. Windows and bi fold were quick from ordering and a date pencilled in promptly, we had a delay on the stable door but communication was excellent and again a date pencilled in promptly when it was ready. On fitting all guys were professional, polite, tidy and nothing was too much trouble. I had communications with Nick who measured up who was great and made himself available for any queries. We are really pleased with the finished product and look forward to having all windows completed by the team as it's a work in progress. Much thanks and great job! We would recommend anyone.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 28/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Brilliant job by professionals, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team - Nick, Mike and Geoff were friendly and always cheerful. Prompt and cleared up after themselves. Pre installation we had valuable advice and information from the company owner. We are thrilled with the windows and really glad we chose Bridgnorth Windows.
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick has done a brilliant job. Very friendly, professional and approachable. Very tidy worker. Would absolutely recommend this company if they are all like Nick.
Rachael, Shropshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
First class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Bridgnorth Windows. Had a new door fitted, difficult location. First class job. Fitter (Nick) very professional & nothing was too much trouble.
David, Shropshire Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Friendly, professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional service. Very pleased with the installation.
J, Shropshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and helpful from beginning until end. Hardworking staff. Jobs well done, for which we are grateful.
Christopher, Shropshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial enquiry to the fitting of the windows, we were impressed by everyone. The three fitters really worked flat out to get the job done and left the job clean and tidy. We are really pleased with our new windows and would not hesitate in recommending The Real Bridgnorth Window company to anyone. All in all it was certainly a job well done.
Kenneth, Shropshire Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Hugely satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service throughout. Faultless workman. Great product. Definitely know their stuff & inspire confidence. Could not be more pleased.
Gordon, Shropshire Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, clean and tidy workers. Nice and polite. Very pleased with the job.
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time I have used The Real Bridgnorth Windows and I will definitely use them again, the advice they gave was very helpful. They were prompt and professional on all aspects from placing the order to fitting my new door. Thank you to Martin, Bianca and all the staff.
Kevin, West Midlands Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional outfit from initial planning meeting to the completion of the work on my house. I was very impressed with the craftmanship and attention to detail. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services. A dedicated team with service as their watch ward.
Diane, Shropshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Top class products and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my doors and windows replaced. They arrived on time for the quote appointment and I knew straight away they were the company for me. The workmen were excellent, on time, and worked their socks off. If you are having new double glazing in Shropshire, don't look anywhere else. Thank you Martyn and the team.
Dale, Shropshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new front door. Fitting carried out to a high standard with no fuss and very little mess.
Gary, Shropshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient workers. Courteous, eager to please, excellent service all round.
Rachel, Shropshire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our new porch looks great. Nick and Mike arrived on time and worked hard all day. Work completed within budget and to high standard. I like it that the trader is local and with 10 year guarantee. I am very happy. We will recommend this trader and will use them again.
David, Shropshire Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, efficient, tidy and friendly. Two weeks from ordering to fitting, great showroom, everything on display and explained in detail.
Roger, Shropshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers. Very tidy and clean, putting windows in. Also very polite.
Emily, Shropshire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Brilliantly Bespoke
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to the age and style of my house getting suitable quotes was a challenge. Bridgnorth windows worked with me to find a solution that kept the style of the house and took on board my concerns to offer sound advice. I am really pleased with the new windows they look amazing and finished off to a high standard. Thank you for your help and advice!
Finola McMunn Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Brilliant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Ewa, Shropshire Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Highly recommended fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the start of us placing our order, the service was wonderful. The fitter was very tidy and professional throughout the whole job. Nothing was too much trouble. We have used this company before and will use them again. Thank you.
Kim, Shropshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Brilliant job - prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called at head office/showroom enquiry 21.06.18. Came out to inspect job and give price for job - 22.06.18. Job completed 16.07.18 your review title says it all. Thank you The Real Bathroom Windows Uk Ltd we will certainly recommend you for your fast and efficient service.
Michael, Shropshire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, clean and tidy. No mess.
Helen, Shropshire Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with whole process from start to finish. Efficient, professional service. Would recommend.
Catherine, West Midlands Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a fantastic company to deal with. I would not hesitate on putting my reputation on recommending this company to anyone. From Martin to all the staff, everyone was very professional.
Ronald, Shropshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Beyond thrilled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a decade, my house has the front door it deserves. I just couldn't find a door with a design oozing quality until I discovered Solidor at the real Bridgnorth windows. From start to finish my experience left nothing to be desired. Martyn showed such patience as I made my choice and I didn't feel under any pressure at all. My Solidor was fitted this morning by Nick who is a perfectionist and takes pride in his work - he has it in spades. I am overwhelmed by the service....and beyond thrilled with my door.
Vera, Shropshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martyn the boss of Bridgnorth Windows was very efficient. The construction was started and finished on time, and his team of tradesmen were first class and polite.
Lionel, Shropshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One person came to fit a new window, make hole in the wall, and replace existing window. Very pleasant & respectful man. 5 Star work. Looks very good. Tidied up after himself. Job finished in timely manner. Attention to detail very good & consulted us all the way. Loved a cup of tea! Good man!
Graham, Shropshire Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was professional and efficiently carried out with no mess. Nick was punctual, pleasant and gave confidence that the end result would be first class.
David, Worcestershire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and neat job.
Martin, Shropshire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Solidor fitting.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, great looking door and frame. No more drafts. Nick was here from 8.30 until 3pm, working constantly.
Gareth, West Midlands Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and professional service. Windows look great!
Deborah, Shropshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front door installed, high quality job and speedy installation after order placed.
Ian, Shropshire Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience with The Real Bridgnorth Windows company was a very positive one. The windows and doors are excellent quality and fitted professionally. Very pleased with the result. We would be very happy to recommend this company.
Patricia, Shropshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Superb and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, no nonsense work, highly skilled and professional. Nick was awesome service!
S, West Midlands Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time 8.30am and left at 2pm. A good mornings work. Very efficient work and friendly chaps. Very pleased with the new patio doors, a good result.
David, Shropshire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, quality materials, would recommend.
Michael, Shropshire Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding workmanship from the two fitters Nick and Brad. Completed install within given timeframe, with no mess and one of the panels of glass was cracked and this was replaced very quickly. Excellent company and work force. 10 out of 10.
Lesley, Shropshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Perfect job, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, from start to finish. The workman were polite and very tidy and carried out a very professional job - couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Well have no hesitation using the company again and recommending them to anyone in the future.
Gerald, Shropshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Good, Friendly Fitters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A quality job in a challenging property. Reliable.
Roger, Shropshire Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, tidy and professional. Highly recommend this company to others. Nick and Geoff were courteous and politely efficient.
Susan, Shropshire Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From entering their premises, the office staff were very efficient and helpful. The measuring was carried out at the stated time, the door and panels were installed very professionally with great attention to detail on the given date. Very pleased.
Robert, Worcestershire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bridgnorth Windows did a first class job, very professional in every way, I would definitely recommend them.
Carol, Shropshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional from start to finish. Martyn was very open and honest when discussing new window layouts and not pushy at all. The order and measuring was professionally done. Nick and Geoff were very neat and tidy and completed the fitting to a high standard. We are really pleased with the windows and doors fitted - a high quality product. Even the few little issues to be sorted after the job were fixed in no time at all without any problems. Could have got cheaper, but you get what you pay for and this is definitely the case. Will definitely recommend to any family and friends. Andy, Bridgnorth - 11/10/17
Andrew Page Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Exceeding my expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bridgnorth Windows have exceeded my expectations. They have an excellent professional team of highly skilled tradespeople. Only the highest quality materials and workmanship were used. Martin Donnelly the owner was personally and enthusiastically involved from the design to completion of my lovely new orangeries. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Valerie, Shropshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmen. Worked tirelessly from 8:30-4:30 always cheerful. Left everywhere neat clean and tidy. Would highly recommend The Real Bridgnorth Windows to anyone.
Pamela, Shropshire Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, neat job. Very nice door
Sylvia, Shropshire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Brilliant job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will certainly use them again. If they did everything, e.g. painting, decorating etc, I would never look for any other trader. So glad they are based in Bridgnorth. Brilliant! Thank you The Real Bridgnorth Windows Ltd
Eileen Deborah, Shropshire Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Great job on a new front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service right through from initial showroom visit, follow-up survey & installation. Very pleased with the end result. J
Cox Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really pleased with the quality of the windows and the excellent workmanship of the tradesmen. We would highly recommend them.
Eileen, Shropshire Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work people were very skilled and produced an excellent conservatory in the projected time. Also very courteous and considerate, and left the whole site in a clean condition.
Christopher, Shropshire Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Very professional, prompt & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick arrived well on time. Installed both window and door very efficiently, was very helpful with extra work with fittings. He was very professional, and customer service dealt with my queries accurately and courteously. I would recommend this firm. Not cheap but problem free.
Catherine, Shropshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did an excellent job, well fitted windows and doors at a reasonable price.
Andrew, Shropshire Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed two windows for me in our living room, to bring in more daylight. Pleased beyond expectations. Thanks to Scott, Nick and Lee, who were quick, professional and tidy.
Mary, Shropshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Out of this world
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to thank Martyn for all your help with the Bungalow. It has been a real pleasure dealing with you and your team. Your honesty and professionalism is so refreshing. The quality of the product you have provided along with your service is second to none. The whole process from start to finish was seamless and an absolute pleasure. We are over the moon with the finished article and won't hesitate to recommend yourselves to everyone we know.
Richard, Shropshire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Prompt & very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two operatives Nick and Lee were excellent and did a very good job.
Clive, Shropshire Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Excellent workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was measured, materials ordered & were available within 10 days. Fitter arrived on site and carried out an excellent job in removing old units and fitting new units. The job was left without any mess, probably the most tidy workman I have come across. Excellent work from start to completion.
David, Shropshire Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial first call as an emergency, someone came out within 10 minutes to make front porch safe and clear away broken glass. Fitted new porch within 10 days. Excellent finish and very professionally done. Clean and tidy worker. Porch looks fantastic. Would definitely recommend and use this company again. Thank you, Martin & Nick.
Shirley, Shropshire Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my double glazing replaced, and some French doors fitted. The work was top notch, and guys were great. Excellent company and would highly recommend them.
Alex, Shropshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Patio doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done very well. The fitters were very good as are the doors.
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Prompt, professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found them to be prompt, professional, polite and efficient in their work, achieving a first class finish with the minimum amount of disruption.
David, Shropshire Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bridgnorth Windows' tradesmen are polite, hardworking and tidy when working. Every effort was made to ensure we had minimum repairs and re-decoration. We are very pleased with the product and finished job.
Andrew, Shropshire Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Efficient, trustworthy and on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed to arrange access for them. They arrived on time and were left to get on with job. Good quality window/door fitted, every bit of mess cleaned up and premises left secure.
Geoffrey, Shropshire Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmanship was top class.
Michael, Shropshire Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and (*) trusting service. Good quality. But expensive! fitters- v. good.
Eluned M, Shropshire Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Magnificent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Considerate, helpful & reliable who completed on time, a magnificent job of replacing 2 windows. Will certainly recommend to others & use them again. This is the 3rd job they have done for us in the last 6 years.
Mary, Shropshire Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Very good in every aspect!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had one large old window replaced. Friends said avoid another local supplier, so enter Bridgnorth Windows. From the boss coming to quote, to them sticking to their timescales and the actual fitting being done, very tidily! I expect cheaper is possible, but we'd rather not risk it... recommended!
Nick, Shropshire Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an excellent job done again - since they replaced our front door just over a year ago. Clean, professional workers we had every confidence in. They worked solidly and competently, they tidied up and left everything clean. They even put up the curtains! We would certainly recommend them.
Bridget, Shropshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried punctually, skilfully and carefully my a competent courteous workman.
Derek, Shropshire Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt. Excellent workers. Did brilliant job. No mess at all. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Ernest, Shropshire Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
Sumptuous windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional installation of windows and French windows. Great customer relations and very courteous, tidy and capable workforce. Very highly recommended.
Kieran, Shropshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Excellent and professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The people in the shop were really helpful, they explained everything about the new door and what would be entailed in fitting. The 2 men who did the fitting were excellent, they explained every stage involved in the fitting, and asked at every opportunity if we were happy with the job.
Keith, Shropshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Two very satisfied customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job completed by two of the most competent and professional double glazing craftsmen. No mess and no fuss - the work was carried out well within the specified time, despite the vagaries of the 'summer weather' and at a price that we're happy to pay. We would have no hesitation in highly recommending The Real Bridgnorth Windows to any and all who might be considering installing new or replacement of double glazed windows.
Anthony, Shropshire Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job product and personnel. My door is very nice, everybody likes it and they were on time when they came to fit it.
Kathleen, Shropshire Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter (Duncan) was prompt and professional. He worked very hard, with no breaks. The fittings are excellent. He cleaned up everywhere. I highly recommend this company.
Tracy, Shropshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail offered by the company and it's employees.
John, Shropshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast and efficient service from start to finish. The fitter was polite and considerate - the vacuuming after a plus! Have already recommended them to several people.
Georgina, Shropshire Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely delighted with the windows and the fitter (Duncan) was a pleasure to have working in one's home and did an excellent job.
Elizabeth, Shropshire Posted on 21/04/2016 , work completed 21/04/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the windows (19) were replaced (sash windows in a Victorian house). Their standard of work was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. Consulted me when decisions needed to be made. They cleaned up each day after work. I was a pleasure having them work in the house. Can highly recommend the company and the work they do.
Susan, Shropshire Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Professional and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their guidance and eye for detail has resulted in an impressive new look to our house. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
David, Shropshire Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done on replacement of our front, back & French doors. Fitters, Duncan & Adam have done a superb job, so much so we are now going ahead with having all windows replaced by them. Very efficient service from start to finish & would highly recommend them.
Jim, Shropshire Posted on 25/02/2016 , work completed 25/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were on time, worked through on the day. They were clean, tidy, friendly and very professional. Will certainly recommend them.
Rosanna, Shropshire Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good - reliable service. Would recommend them.
Maureen, Shropshire Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015
Excellent, as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Real Bridgnorth Windows Company has completed another major project at my home. Once again, from the initial visit by Martin to the delivery and installation, everything was perfect. Paul, Josh and Kieran went out of their way to ensure the finished product was exactly as I wanted. Many thanks to all.
Frances, West Midlands Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time as arranged, did an excellent job and were very professional they cleaned up every night after work. They job was really well done and I would definitely have them again if the need arose
Peter, Shropshire Posted on 04/08/2015 , work completed 04/08/2015
Can't phrase it better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial consultation to final completion it was a smooth and professional process. Everyone involved was pleasant, cheerful, and did an expert job. The new windows, doors, facias, soffits, gutters & drainpipes have transformed the building. They were tidy and the place was clean each day when they left.
Joan, Shropshire Posted on 21/07/2015 , work completed 21/07/2015
Above and beyond, Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work ethic, elegant and worked late into night to get job finished to a high standard.
Michelle, Shropshire Posted on 09/07/2015 , work completed 09/07/2015
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bridgnorth windows worked very quickly and professionally. All of the individuals on the job were polite and kept us up to date with the project. Very tidy too!
Clare, Shropshire Posted on 04/06/2015 , work completed 04/06/2015
Professional from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first discussion with the Managing Director we had absolute confidence in his knowledge and experience. This was not misplaced as during the four days of installation the engineer and fitting team were highly competent and gave great attention to detail. The were friendly, tidy and completely trustworthy. We would have no hesitation in recommending them or their products.
Vivienne, Shropshire Posted on 16/02/2015 , work completed 16/02/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, the company has been so easy to deal with, very helpful & accommodating, delivering a first class product with reliable professional staff & workforce. We are already thinking about the next job they could do.
Helen, Shropshire Posted on 19/09/2014 , work completed 19/09/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Team were fantastic, very polite, no swearing. very efficient with their work. Also left the job as clean as when they started. Will thoroughly recommend to anyone. All in all one hell of a good job
Trefor, Shropshire Posted on 08/09/2014 , work completed 08/09/2014
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality professional job, cleaned up well.
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 04/09/2014 , work completed 04/09/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bridgnorth Windows dealt with our windows promptly, the men turned up on time, were very polite & pleasant, did the work without causing disruption in the office & cleaned up when the work was complete. The office staff were knowledgeable & very helpful & friendly. Absolutely wonderful job!
Aidene, Shropshire Posted on 03/09/2014 , work completed 03/09/2014
Great job & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. Prompt & professional at all times. Would definitely recommend this trader.
Paul, Shropshire Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Very professional & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service can not be faulted. Bridgnorth Windows Ltd gave a very good customer service, very helpful.
Malcolm, Shropshire Posted on 14/08/2014 , work completed 14/08/2014
Prompt & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful about what solution for our issue & didn't look for most expensive solution. Windows & fitters arrived when they said & worked well in our home.
Rebecca, Worcestershire Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job. Helpful workmen, extremely tidy and a good job. Would recommend the company.
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 04/08/2014 , work completed 04/08/2014
Conservatory rebuild
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company rebuilt my conservatory a couple of months back. I found Martin to be prompt and efficient. The end product is of excellent quality.
Peter1 Posted on 15/07/2014 , work completed 15/07/2014
Window replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found this business to be prompt, efficient and tidy in their work replacing 3 windows. I have no complaints about the work whatsoever.
Phil11 Posted on 15/07/2014 , work completed 15/07/2014