We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Rubbish Removers Ltd.

Profile thumb the rubbish removers
5.0

27 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The Rubbish Removers Ltd. are a fully licensed registered carrier of waste with the environment agency as well as being a member of the trading standards Buy With Confidence scheme. We offer a fast, reliable same-day response to your enquiry and no job is too big or too small.

All rubbish, junk, waste and furniture is recycled and all of our staff are professional, friendly and reliable. The Rubbish Removers have been established for over 20 years and we now cover the whole of The North West, Greater Manchester and Yorkshire, please telephone for a free quotation. Our rubbish removal service includes all labour and waste transfer costs.

Contact us today -
North West: 0161-339-7938
Merseyside: 0151-271-3348
West Yorkshire: 0113-450-8477
South Yorkshire: 0114-438-7272
M: 07802860731

Email Admin@therubbishremovers.co.uk

W: www.therubbishremovers.co.uk

What we do

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Waste Disposal

  • Cleaning services

  • Removals

  • More Services

    • waste disposal rubbish removal house clearance garden waste

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
27 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
A good job done by a reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first contacted The Rubbish Removers to request a quote to remove a 3 seater sofa and a standard chair. I received the quote within the hour which I was happy with and I arranged a date for them to remove my furniture a few days later. The job has just been completed by two smashing guys from The Rubbish Removers who completed the job promptly, cheerfully and with the utmost courtesy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Rubbish Removers as I found them to be helpful and courteous and the job was completed within the time frame and with the minimum of fuss.
Katharine in Greater Manchester Posted on 10/01/2022 , work completed 10/01/2022
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your valued custom and this amazing feedback Katharine, if you ever need our services again please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Quick and efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience with company from start to finish. From the phone call to get the quote and also arranging to come on a day that was good for me without any fuss and given an accurate quote. On the day of collection Tom and Pete were a very good team, I was given plenty of notice that they were on their way (30mins before turning up), and then they when they were here, they quickly removed the sofa despite it been a bit of a squeeze. They were also polite throughout and great that payment could be taken on card without any fuss.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 07/12/2021 , work completed 07/12/2021
The trader replied (on 13/12/2021)
Thank you for your valued custom and amazing feedback.
Fantastic Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and Darren were exceptionally polite, helpful, very careful and did exactly what we wanted, taking great care of the decorations as they did it. Was a reasonable price, everything was very clear.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 22/11/2021
The trader replied (on 23/11/2021)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this amazing feedback.
Great work, really friendly and COVID safe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks so much to Tom and Stuart for removing our stuff so quickly, being on time and explaining the legalities of the invoice. Tom/Stuart (sorry not sure which one!) was wearing a mask and kept their distance we felt really safe. He was really friendly too. Great service will definitely use again!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 09/10/2021 , work completed 09/10/2021
The trader replied (on 27/10/2021)
Thank you for the amazing feedback, it's greatly appreciated.
Great Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a garage clearing following a bereavement. The garage was used as a workshop by an old engineer and was full of a lifetime's old tools, off-cuts, doors, 100s of used drill bits, etc. From the first call the team were very helpful and we agreed a likely price. I needed a guaranteed date as the house sale completion was due the next day. The team turned up when they said they would and even called me to confirm arrival and cost. In the afternoon I received photographs showing the cleared garage (I live 100 miles away) and I was happy to pay the invoice straight away for the agreed price. The neighbour next door called me to say what a cracking job they had done and had even swept up afterwards. I would not hesitate to use this company again and certainly recommend them.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 29/09/2021 , work completed 29/09/2021
The trader replied (on 01/10/2021)
Thank you for your valued custom and amazing feedback.
The Rubbish Removers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked the company for a partial house clearance, Nick and Barry turned up promptly as agreed. The work was carried professionally and efficiently by the two lads. The were extremely polite. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and would certainly use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 06/09/2021
The trader replied (on 10/09/2021)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this amazing review its really appreciated.
Punctual, Professional and Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well what can I say. Brad, Stuart and Darren arrived at my property and it was all plain sailing with the removal of a very dilapidated garden shed and its contents. It was all completed methodically and with great attention to detail and leaving the site completely clean and cleared. BIG THANKS. This team plus Kane in the office gets a thumbs-up from me. Don't hesitate booking these guys - you won't be disappointed.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 07/09/2021 , work completed 07/09/2021
The trader replied (on 08/09/2021)
Thank you for your valued custom and this amazing feedback.
The friendliest guys, and a fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the absolute pleasure of Mick and Barry come to clean out my basement and garage before a house move. As an arachnophobic, they weren’t spaces I had gone into for over ten years, so I know the task I asked them to undertake was unpleasant, dirty work! They arrived promptly, cracked on at a superb pace, and left everywhere spotless after themselves. They were chatty, good-humoured and lovely throughout, and did exactly what I’d asked and for the price quoted. Really couldn’t recommend the company highly enough, but particular credit to mick and Barry personally who were just great representatives for the company, and so hardworking! After a spate of bad experiences with tradespeople, these two have restored my faith in there being absolute diamonds out there. Thank you guys - I really appreciate everything you did to enable me to get my house ready to sell!
Katy in West Yorkshire Posted on 01/09/2021 , work completed 01/09/2021
The trader replied (on 01/09/2021)
Thank you Katy for the outstanding feedback, I will be certain to pass this feedback onto Mick and Barry.
Removal of 6' x 4' shed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a quote on the phone, Tom and Stuart came when they said they would and removed the shed with a minimum of fuss leaving everything clean and tidy. They were polite and professional throughout. I would heartily recommend this firm; good value for money.
Customer in Borough of Halton Posted on 26/08/2021 , work completed 26/08/2021
The trader replied (on 01/09/2021)
Thank you for this amazing review and great feedback it really helps us.
Amazing Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company was fantastic, took down shed and removed what needed to be removed. They were accommodating and can't thank them enough. Very courteous and polite. Great customer service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/08/2021 , work completed 13/08/2021
The trader replied (on 26/08/2021)
Thank you for this amazing feedback, I am glad we could have helped.