We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Rubbish Removers Ltd.

Profile thumb the rubbish removers
5.0

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What makes our traders different?

Removals is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with removal businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

About

The Rubbish Removers Ltd. are a fully licensed registered carrier of waste with the environment agency as well as being a member of the trading standards Buy With Confidence scheme. We offer a fast, reliable same-day response to your enquiry and no job is too big or too small.

All rubbish, junk, waste and furniture is recycled and all of our staff are professional, friendly and reliable. The Rubbish Removers have been established for over 20 years and we now cover the whole of The North West, Greater Manchester and Yorkshire, please telephone for a free quotation. Our rubbish removal service includes all labour and waste transfer costs.

Contact us today -
North West: 0161-339-7938
Merseyside: 0151-271-3348
West Yorkshire: 0113-450-8477
South Yorkshire: 0114-438-7272
M: 07802860731

Email Admin@therubbishremovers.co.uk

W: www.therubbishremovers.co.uk

What we do

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Waste Disposal

  • Cleaning services

  • Removals

  • More Services

    • waste disposal rubbish removal house clearance garden waste

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, can't recommend enough. Pete, Tom and Brad were very punctual, courteous and efficient in taking away an old sofa and a lot of wood. It wasn't even a week from the initial enquiry to getting an appointment and having everything lifted. Will definitely use it again.
Stewart in Greater Manchester Posted on 25/02/2022 , work completed 25/02/2022
The trader replied (on 03/03/2022)
Thank you stuart for this amazing feedback and your valued custom.
Fast Shed removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Tom and Pete come today from The Rubbish Removers to remove an old shed with mystery contents. They were fast and efficient removing both shed and contents for me with no hassle. The guys were polite and helpful removing all of the rubbish and tidying up after themselves. The office was helpful booking us in quickly and going through costs with me when I booked in. Definitely recommend for any clearing jobs.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 15/02/2022 , work completed 15/02/2022
The trader replied (on 24/02/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this outstanding review.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike and the team at The Rubbish Removers delivered an excellent job of removing old wooden decking from our garden. They were very professional and quick, and ensured nothing was left behind. Good, clear and reliable communications when booking, as well as during the work.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 07/02/2022 , work completed 07/02/2022
The trader replied (on 09/02/2022)
Thank you for your valued custom and taking your time to leave this amazing feedback.
Great service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to express my thanks to the staff at Rubbish Removers for their considerate and professional manner on the telephone to arrange a house clearance following a bereavement. I also want to thank the removal team Mick, Barry and James who on the day were friendly, polite and kind. The team carried out the job professionally with the upmost respect and care. They were all very helpful and nothing seemed to be too much trouble
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 01/02/2022 , work completed 01/02/2022
The trader replied (on 04/02/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing feedback.
The Rubbish Removers - bungalow clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used The Rubbish Removers to clear my mum's retirement bungalow as she has moved into a care home. Tom and Pete, The A Team, did the job. They were punctual, helpful, friendly, professional and worked extremely hard from start to finish. They were extremely efficient and completed the clearance quicker than I expected. They liaised with me throughout and checked what items needed to be disposed of or retained. Great guys. Great team. Great ambassadors for their company and a credit to them. They were truly The A Team.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 30/01/2022 , work completed 21/01/2022
The trader replied (on 31/01/2022)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this outstanding review.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hired the Rubbish Removers to dispose of 2 sofas and some internal doors. The people on the phone who arranged everything were so polite and helpful. Tom & Stu called ahead of time to let me know when I should expect them and arrived as scheduled. They put on protective footwear to ensure my house was well looked after. They did the job really quickly and made sure everything was removed and tidy. They were also so friendly which makes all the difference. Payment was easy and good value so cannot give a higher recommendation to the company or Tom and Stu.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 28/01/2022 , work completed 28/01/2022
The trader replied (on 31/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review.
Corner Suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and good polite workmen. Did a great job of collecting and removing our old corner suite. Took the trouble to explain everything to me, the cost, the invoice etc. If I need anything else any time in the future I shall not hesitate to call them. Thank You
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 25/01/2022 , work completed 25/01/2022
The trader replied (on 31/01/2022)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this outstanding review.
The Rubbish Removers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom and Stu were excellent nothing was to much trouble. Worked really well together. Didnt take them long to Remove my Rubbish . I would recommend them to family and friends and anybody else that needs their rubbish moving Thankyou so much Rubbish Removers
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 23/01/2022 , work completed 18/01/2022
The trader replied (on 31/01/2022)
Thank you for this amazing feedback and your valued custom.
A good job done by a reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first contacted The Rubbish Removers to request a quote to remove a 3 seater sofa and a standard chair. I received the quote within the hour which I was happy with and I arranged a date for them to remove my furniture a few days later. The job has just been completed by two smashing guys from The Rubbish Removers who completed the job promptly, cheerfully and with the utmost courtesy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Rubbish Removers as I found them to be helpful and courteous and the job was completed within the time frame and with the minimum of fuss.
Katharine in Greater Manchester Posted on 10/01/2022 , work completed 10/01/2022
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your valued custom and this amazing feedback Katharine, if you ever need our services again please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Quick and efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience with company from start to finish. From the phone call to get the quote and also arranging to come on a day that was good for me without any fuss and given an accurate quote. On the day of collection Tom and Pete were a very good team, I was given plenty of notice that they were on their way (30mins before turning up), and then they when they were here, they quickly removed the sofa despite it been a bit of a squeeze. They were also polite throughout and great that payment could be taken on card without any fuss.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 07/12/2021 , work completed 07/12/2021
The trader replied (on 13/12/2021)
Thank you for your valued custom and amazing feedback.