We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Rubbish Removers Ltd.

Profile thumb the rubbish removers
5.0

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The Rubbish Removers Ltd. are a fully licensed registered carrier of waste with the environment agency as well as being a member of the trading standards Buy With Confidence scheme. We offer a fast, reliable same-day response to your enquiry and no job is too big or too small.

All rubbish, junk, waste and furniture is recycled and all of our staff are professional, friendly and reliable. The Rubbish Removers have been established for over 20 years and we now cover the whole of The North West, Greater Manchester and Yorkshire, please telephone for a free quotation. Our rubbish removal service includes all labour and waste transfer costs.

Contact us today -
North West: 0161-339-7938
Merseyside: 0151-271-3348
West Yorkshire: 0113-450-8477
South Yorkshire: 0114-438-7272
M: 07802860731

Email Admin@therubbishremovers.co.uk

W: www.therubbishremovers.co.uk

What we do

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Waste Disposal

  • Cleaning services

  • Removals

  • More Services

    • waste disposal rubbish removal house clearance garden waste

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Garden waste removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick communication to produce quote, short turnaround to do the job, very professional, good service, would use again!
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 15/06/2021 , work completed 15/06/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Thank you for your excellent feedback.
Bedroom clearout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time that we have used this company. They did an excellent job last time so we asked them back to help with our bedroom clear out. They arrived on time and were quick, quiet and courteous. The bedroom is up narrow steep stairs and they needed to remove a King Size bed, mattress, headboard - plus bedroom carpet and underlay. This was a bulky heavy job which the guys did in no time at all. Everything removed and they even swept the room - all in just over 30 mins. I would recommend this company without hesitation. We will definitely be in touch again when we need help.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 01/06/2021 , work completed 01/06/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for you custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this detailed feedback!
Great job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient in removing two sheds in my back garden. Contents and all rubbish removed and swept up when they'd done. Would highly recommend them.
David Posted on 01/06/2021 , work completed 26/05/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Thank you for your excellent feedback! If you ever need to use our services again do not hesitate to give us a call.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed my freestanding fridge freezer removing and disposing of and they arrived within the allotted time and on a bank holiday, to move and dispose as arranged. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 01/06/2021 , work completed 31/05/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
Very professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I only had a few bits to be taken away but the 2 guys who came were great. They insisted on taking their shoes off even though I said it didn’t matter. Very careful going through doors. Lovely people would definitely recommend them and I will certainly be using them again in the future. Top Job.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 12/05/2021 , work completed 11/05/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, efficient service from start to finish. I felt reassured that my waste was going to be disposed of responsibility which I feel is very important these days. Would recommend!
Charlotte in Greater Manchester Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 26/04/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bereavement house clearances can be difficult but The Rubbish Removers emptied my late father's house and garage efficiently and were professional from start to finish, leaving the site swept clean in under two hours. I would certainly recommend them if you want peace of mind that the job will be done properly.
Stuart in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 15/04/2021 , work completed 12/04/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
The shed was emptied to the best and fastest way I could have ever hoped for. Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professionals to the highest degree. Personal service (unusual these days). Thanks to Joe and James for a superb job. I would recommend this company for their efficiency and pleasant way of doing business.
Barbara in Greater Manchester Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
Short notice fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just wanted to say how much I appreciated the quick response from you to be able to come at short notice and to take furniture that was no longer needed and dispose of it, also a big thanks to Kyle and Brad. They were a credit to themselves and your business that they were professional and efficient in what was required, personally got on very well with them too which is always helpful. Will recommend you to others and call again if I need the service.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 17/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
Garage clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a very mixed and large pile of household rubbish following some renovation and decorating work on our house. We emailed Chris Johnson who replied the next morning and enclosed their waste carrier licence. The work was carried out that afternoon. Brad assessed the rubbish and gave us a fair quote. Brad, Kyle and their colleagues removed the rubbish like lightning! Not only that but they swept up our garage afterwards. They were very polite and informative. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again. It is reassuring to know that our waste will be disposed of safely and legally at the local authority tip and not strewn around our countryside.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 26/09/2020 , work completed 17/09/2020
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent and detailed feedback.