We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Rubbish Removers Ltd.

Profile thumb the rubbish removers
5.0

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What makes our traders different?

Removals is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with removal businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

About

The Rubbish Removers Ltd. are a fully licensed registered carrier of waste with the environment agency as well as being a member of the trading standards Buy With Confidence scheme. We offer a fast, reliable same-day response to your enquiry and no job is too big or too small.

All rubbish, junk, waste and furniture is recycled and all of our staff are professional, friendly and reliable. The Rubbish Removers have been established for over 20 years and we now cover the whole of The North West, Greater Manchester and Yorkshire, please telephone for a free quotation. Our rubbish removal service includes all labour and waste transfer costs.

Contact us today -
North West: 0161-339-7938
Merseyside: 0151-271-3348
West Yorkshire: 0113-450-8477
South Yorkshire: 0114-438-7272
M: 07802860731

Email Admin@therubbishremovers.co.uk

W: www.therubbishremovers.co.uk

What we do

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Waste Disposal

  • Cleaning services

  • Removals

  • More Services

    • waste disposal rubbish removal house clearance garden waste

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Quoted incorrectly despite pics and description
The people that came round were lovely but even though I sent three photos and explained in detail what needed removing, and was quoted £108, when the guys came they explained that they’d only been told about a tiny fraction of the rubbish, and the price went up to £300. That might be normal/reasonable but if I’d been told in advance, I wouldn’t have waited in or got my hopes up. As it is, I’ve waited in all day and they’ve had a wasted trip, because that’s much more than I can afford.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 20/07/2022 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 21/07/2022)
Hi, First of all, I would like to apologise for the misunderstanding. Having looked back through the original enquiry (description and pictures) and compared this with the information provided by my team on site, it is clear our team in the office considerably misunderstood what was to be removed. Whilst your pictures did display the whole yard, there was no mention of the garden furniture or rabbit hutch and so we did not realise these bigger items were also to be removed. As our prices are based on the volume and weight of waste to be disposed of the addition of these larger items required the price to increase from £90+vat to £250+vat. In future we will try and be clearer what specifically we have quoted for to avoid this happening again. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. Kane Johnson (Operations Manager)
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and James worked flat out to clear twenty five years worth of junk from our cellar. They were professional and friendly, and let us know they were going to be late due to traffic, which was appreciated.
Madge in South Yorkshire Posted on 20/05/2022 , work completed 18/05/2022
The trader replied (on 21/05/2022)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this detailed and honest review.
Greenhouse removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mick and Barry arrived promptly, they were very pleasant and efficient. The old greenhouse was dismantled quickly and taken away. The site was left clean and tidy, nothing left for us to do. Extremely happy with the work, good price as well, would use this company again. Thank you, Mick and Barry.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 19/04/2022 , work completed 22/03/2011
The trader replied (on 27/04/2022)
Thank you for your valued custom and taking your time to leave this review.
Quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emailed them last night after hours, got a reply early this morning and they collected two large sofas this afternoon. Very polite, quick and efficient. Would certainly use again.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 14/04/2022 , work completed 14/04/2022
The trader replied (on 27/04/2022)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this review.
Great Company, Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men from this company who came to carry out the rubbish removal were really pleasant and courteous and went out of their way to be helpful, and to ensure that I was happy with the work they had done. All dealings with this company before and during the work were excellent. I will certainly use them again if the need arises and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Pat in Warrington Posted on 09/04/2022 , work completed 01/04/2022
The trader replied (on 27/04/2022)
Thank you for your valued custom Pat, if you ever need our services again please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damian and Barry collected furniture today. Friendly, kind and the whole service was quick and easy to use. Highly recommend.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 08/04/2022 , work completed 08/04/2022
The trader replied (on 27/04/2022)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this review.
Shed and concrete coal bunker removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James and Mick came today to take my old rotten shed and a concrete coal bunker away for disposal. They were so efficient, it only took about 1 hour for the whole job to be finished. They left the site clean and I was so impressed with their service. The only thing that surprised me was that the estimate I got over the phone did not include VAT so the bill was £110 higher than I was told. Still, given the weight of the coal bunker, it was worth it. I would use them again.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 06/04/2022 , work completed 06/04/2022
The trader replied (on 27/04/2022)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this review.
Really impressed, this company are very efficient and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was not looking forward to getting the cellar cleared at a property I am selling, but from the initial telephone call to Richard I felt reassured. I sent some photos of what needed clearing and got an immediate quote. I arranged a convenient time and date for the job. Darren and Barry arrived on time and were so nice, polite and cheerful. They got straight on with the job, which was quite a large and dirty cellar full of all sorts of rubbish including an old washing machine which had to come up narrow cellar steps. They got the job done very quickly with no fuss at all, I was absolutely amazed. They are very nice people. They even brushed up the cellar too. I would definitely use The Rubbish Removers again and will recommend them to friends and family. They are fully certified and registered waste carriers.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2022 , work completed 04/04/2022
The trader replied (on 27/04/2022)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this detailed feedback.
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reception was very informative and helpful. Traders were very thorough and quick. Very understanding of my needs. Would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/03/2022 , work completed 02/03/2022
The trader replied (on 11/03/2022)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this feedback.
Mattress removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom & Pete called to remove a storm damaged mattress They phoned in advance & came within 30 minutes then removed the mattress with the minimum fuss. Both were aware of not causing any damage during the removal & were prepared to wear protective footwear A phone call was made to the company yesterday ( 28 Feb) an appointment was arranged with no fuss & today the mattress was taken away Delighted with the service provided & the care & courtesy shown by Tom & Pete
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 01/03/2022 , work completed 01/03/2022
The trader replied (on 03/03/2022)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this detailed review as a family run company feedback is essential to our quality control.
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, can't recommend enough. Pete, Tom and Brad were very punctual, courteous and efficient in taking away an old sofa and a lot of wood. It wasn't even a week from the initial enquiry to getting an appointment and having everything lifted. Will definitely use it again.
Stewart in Greater Manchester Posted on 25/02/2022 , work completed 25/02/2022
The trader replied (on 03/03/2022)
Thank you stuart for this amazing feedback and your valued custom.
Fast Shed removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Tom and Pete come today from The Rubbish Removers to remove an old shed with mystery contents. They were fast and efficient removing both shed and contents for me with no hassle. The guys were polite and helpful removing all of the rubbish and tidying up after themselves. The office was helpful booking us in quickly and going through costs with me when I booked in. Definitely recommend for any clearing jobs.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 15/02/2022 , work completed 15/02/2022
The trader replied (on 24/02/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this outstanding review.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike and the team at The Rubbish Removers delivered an excellent job of removing old wooden decking from our garden. They were very professional and quick, and ensured nothing was left behind. Good, clear and reliable communications when booking, as well as during the work.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 07/02/2022 , work completed 07/02/2022
The trader replied (on 09/02/2022)
Thank you for your valued custom and taking your time to leave this amazing feedback.
Great service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to express my thanks to the staff at Rubbish Removers for their considerate and professional manner on the telephone to arrange a house clearance following a bereavement. I also want to thank the removal team Mick, Barry and James who on the day were friendly, polite and kind. The team carried out the job professionally with the upmost respect and care. They were all very helpful and nothing seemed to be too much trouble
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 01/02/2022 , work completed 01/02/2022
The trader replied (on 04/02/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing feedback.
The Rubbish Removers - bungalow clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used The Rubbish Removers to clear my mum's retirement bungalow as she has moved into a care home. Tom and Pete, The A Team, did the job. They were punctual, helpful, friendly, professional and worked extremely hard from start to finish. They were extremely efficient and completed the clearance quicker than I expected. They liaised with me throughout and checked what items needed to be disposed of or retained. Great guys. Great team. Great ambassadors for their company and a credit to them. They were truly The A Team.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 30/01/2022 , work completed 21/01/2022
The trader replied (on 31/01/2022)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this outstanding review.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hired the Rubbish Removers to dispose of 2 sofas and some internal doors. The people on the phone who arranged everything were so polite and helpful. Tom & Stu called ahead of time to let me know when I should expect them and arrived as scheduled. They put on protective footwear to ensure my house was well looked after. They did the job really quickly and made sure everything was removed and tidy. They were also so friendly which makes all the difference. Payment was easy and good value so cannot give a higher recommendation to the company or Tom and Stu.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 28/01/2022 , work completed 28/01/2022
The trader replied (on 31/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review.
Corner Suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and good polite workmen. Did a great job of collecting and removing our old corner suite. Took the trouble to explain everything to me, the cost, the invoice etc. If I need anything else any time in the future I shall not hesitate to call them. Thank You
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 25/01/2022 , work completed 25/01/2022
The trader replied (on 31/01/2022)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this outstanding review.
The Rubbish Removers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom and Stu were excellent nothing was to much trouble. Worked really well together. Didnt take them long to Remove my Rubbish . I would recommend them to family and friends and anybody else that needs their rubbish moving Thankyou so much Rubbish Removers
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 23/01/2022 , work completed 18/01/2022
The trader replied (on 31/01/2022)
Thank you for this amazing feedback and your valued custom.
A good job done by a reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first contacted The Rubbish Removers to request a quote to remove a 3 seater sofa and a standard chair. I received the quote within the hour which I was happy with and I arranged a date for them to remove my furniture a few days later. The job has just been completed by two smashing guys from The Rubbish Removers who completed the job promptly, cheerfully and with the utmost courtesy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Rubbish Removers as I found them to be helpful and courteous and the job was completed within the time frame and with the minimum of fuss.
Katharine in Greater Manchester Posted on 10/01/2022 , work completed 10/01/2022
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your valued custom and this amazing feedback Katharine, if you ever need our services again please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Quick and efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience with company from start to finish. From the phone call to get the quote and also arranging to come on a day that was good for me without any fuss and given an accurate quote. On the day of collection Tom and Pete were a very good team, I was given plenty of notice that they were on their way (30mins before turning up), and then they when they were here, they quickly removed the sofa despite it been a bit of a squeeze. They were also polite throughout and great that payment could be taken on card without any fuss.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 07/12/2021 , work completed 07/12/2021
The trader replied (on 13/12/2021)
Thank you for your valued custom and amazing feedback.
Fantastic Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and Darren were exceptionally polite, helpful, very careful and did exactly what we wanted, taking great care of the decorations as they did it. Was a reasonable price, everything was very clear.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 22/11/2021
The trader replied (on 23/11/2021)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this amazing feedback.
Great work, really friendly and COVID safe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks so much to Tom and Stuart for removing our stuff so quickly, being on time and explaining the legalities of the invoice. Tom/Stuart (sorry not sure which one!) was wearing a mask and kept their distance we felt really safe. He was really friendly too. Great service will definitely use again!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 09/10/2021 , work completed 09/10/2021
The trader replied (on 27/10/2021)
Thank you for the amazing feedback, it's greatly appreciated.
Great Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a garage clearing following a bereavement. The garage was used as a workshop by an old engineer and was full of a lifetime's old tools, off-cuts, doors, 100s of used drill bits, etc. From the first call the team were very helpful and we agreed a likely price. I needed a guaranteed date as the house sale completion was due the next day. The team turned up when they said they would and even called me to confirm arrival and cost. In the afternoon I received photographs showing the cleared garage (I live 100 miles away) and I was happy to pay the invoice straight away for the agreed price. The neighbour next door called me to say what a cracking job they had done and had even swept up afterwards. I would not hesitate to use this company again and certainly recommend them.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 29/09/2021 , work completed 29/09/2021
The trader replied (on 01/10/2021)
Thank you for your valued custom and amazing feedback.
The Rubbish Removers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked the company for a partial house clearance, Nick and Barry turned up promptly as agreed. The work was carried professionally and efficiently by the two lads. The were extremely polite. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and would certainly use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 06/09/2021
The trader replied (on 10/09/2021)
Thank you for taking your time to leave this amazing review its really appreciated.
Punctual, Professional and Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well what can I say. Brad, Stuart and Darren arrived at my property and it was all plain sailing with the removal of a very dilapidated garden shed and its contents. It was all completed methodically and with great attention to detail and leaving the site completely clean and cleared. BIG THANKS. This team plus Kane in the office gets a thumbs-up from me. Don't hesitate booking these guys - you won't be disappointed.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 07/09/2021 , work completed 07/09/2021
The trader replied (on 08/09/2021)
Thank you for your valued custom and this amazing feedback.
The friendliest guys, and a fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the absolute pleasure of Mick and Barry come to clean out my basement and garage before a house move. As an arachnophobic, they weren’t spaces I had gone into for over ten years, so I know the task I asked them to undertake was unpleasant, dirty work! They arrived promptly, cracked on at a superb pace, and left everywhere spotless after themselves. They were chatty, good-humoured and lovely throughout, and did exactly what I’d asked and for the price quoted. Really couldn’t recommend the company highly enough, but particular credit to mick and Barry personally who were just great representatives for the company, and so hardworking! After a spate of bad experiences with tradespeople, these two have restored my faith in there being absolute diamonds out there. Thank you guys - I really appreciate everything you did to enable me to get my house ready to sell!
Katy in West Yorkshire Posted on 01/09/2021 , work completed 01/09/2021
The trader replied (on 01/09/2021)
Thank you Katy for the outstanding feedback, I will be certain to pass this feedback onto Mick and Barry.
Removal of 6' x 4' shed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a quote on the phone, Tom and Stuart came when they said they would and removed the shed with a minimum of fuss leaving everything clean and tidy. They were polite and professional throughout. I would heartily recommend this firm; good value for money.
Customer in Borough of Halton Posted on 26/08/2021 , work completed 26/08/2021
The trader replied (on 01/09/2021)
Thank you for this amazing review and great feedback it really helps us.
Amazing Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company was fantastic, took down shed and removed what needed to be removed. They were accommodating and can't thank them enough. Very courteous and polite. Great customer service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/08/2021 , work completed 13/08/2021
The trader replied (on 26/08/2021)
Thank you for this amazing feedback, I am glad we could have helped.
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom & James came to the house to today to clear away a shed, some plasterboard and loose stones under the shed. They worked efficiently and were very polite and easy to work with. Would recommend their services to anyone who asked - they were great.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 04/08/2021 , work completed 04/08/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Thank-you for the amazing feedback, its greatly appreciated.
Great work and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out was complete removal of a greenhouse and shed with contents, clearance of debris hidden behind both structures, complete clearing up of site and inside of walkthrough garage.The men were polite and cheerful and made the task look easy, which I am sure it wasn’t.Very professional. The work was done to agreed schedule and cost. Would not hesitate to use them / recommend them again.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 02/08/2021 , work completed 02/08/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and for taking the time to leave this excellent review. I'm glad we could have helped!
Friendly and very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and Darren showed up on time and removed the garden waste in less than an hour with no fuss whatever. They were friendly and we can fully recommend their services.
Richard in Greater Manchester Posted on 13/07/2021 , work completed 13/07/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback Richard. We value your custom.
Efficient friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out by Mike, Pete and Barry they were friendly, courteous carried out the task in hand quick and efficiently. They were in and out in about an hour job completed …. Would have took me hours and a sore back well worth the money. Thank you great job wouldn’t hesitate to use the service again.
Sandra in Merseyside Posted on 06/07/2021 , work completed 30/06/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
Very professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike and Barry came, as agreed, to demolish my shed and remove all the rubbish. They were pleasant and proficient and invited me to inspect their work when they had finished. The site was left tidy and I felt confident that the rubbish would be disposed of legally as the company had previously emailed me a copy of their waste disposal licence. The invoice was fully detailed and the price was competitive. I was given a professionally printed card to pass on to a neighbour who is interested and I have no hesitation in recommending The Rubbish Removers.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 02/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Thank you for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent and detailed feedback!
Garden waste removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick communication to produce quote, short turnaround to do the job, very professional, good service, would use again!
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 15/06/2021 , work completed 15/06/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Thank you for your excellent feedback.
Bedroom clearout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time that we have used this company. They did an excellent job last time so we asked them back to help with our bedroom clear out. They arrived on time and were quick, quiet and courteous. The bedroom is up narrow steep stairs and they needed to remove a King Size bed, mattress, headboard - plus bedroom carpet and underlay. This was a bulky heavy job which the guys did in no time at all. Everything removed and they even swept the room - all in just over 30 mins. I would recommend this company without hesitation. We will definitely be in touch again when we need help.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 01/06/2021 , work completed 01/06/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for you custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this detailed feedback!
Great job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient in removing two sheds in my back garden. Contents and all rubbish removed and swept up when they'd done. Would highly recommend them.
David Posted on 01/06/2021 , work completed 26/05/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Thank you for your excellent feedback! If you ever need to use our services again do not hesitate to give us a call.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed my freestanding fridge freezer removing and disposing of and they arrived within the allotted time and on a bank holiday, to move and dispose as arranged. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 01/06/2021 , work completed 31/05/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
Very professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I only had a few bits to be taken away but the 2 guys who came were great. They insisted on taking their shoes off even though I said it didn’t matter. Very careful going through doors. Lovely people would definitely recommend them and I will certainly be using them again in the future. Top Job.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 12/05/2021 , work completed 11/05/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, efficient service from start to finish. I felt reassured that my waste was going to be disposed of responsibility which I feel is very important these days. Would recommend!
Charlotte in Greater Manchester Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 26/04/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bereavement house clearances can be difficult but The Rubbish Removers emptied my late father's house and garage efficiently and were professional from start to finish, leaving the site swept clean in under two hours. I would certainly recommend them if you want peace of mind that the job will be done properly.
Stuart in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 15/04/2021 , work completed 12/04/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
The shed was emptied to the best and fastest way I could have ever hoped for. Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professionals to the highest degree. Personal service (unusual these days). Thanks to Joe and James for a superb job. I would recommend this company for their efficiency and pleasant way of doing business.
Barbara in Greater Manchester Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
Short notice fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just wanted to say how much I appreciated the quick response from you to be able to come at short notice and to take furniture that was no longer needed and dispose of it, also a big thanks to Kyle and Brad. They were a credit to themselves and your business that they were professional and efficient in what was required, personally got on very well with them too which is always helpful. Will recommend you to others and call again if I need the service.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 17/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
Garage clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a very mixed and large pile of household rubbish following some renovation and decorating work on our house. We emailed Chris Johnson who replied the next morning and enclosed their waste carrier licence. The work was carried out that afternoon. Brad assessed the rubbish and gave us a fair quote. Brad, Kyle and their colleagues removed the rubbish like lightning! Not only that but they swept up our garage afterwards. They were very polite and informative. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again. It is reassuring to know that our waste will be disposed of safely and legally at the local authority tip and not strewn around our countryside.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 26/09/2020 , work completed 17/09/2020
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent and detailed feedback.
Top Class removers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 lovely, friendly gentlemen who came and cleaned my shed and pulled it down too The way they did the job was so talented and cleaned up the garden so well that I didn't want to come out of the garden Thank you guys your the best rubbish removers I have ever come across till this day and worth the price too H.Jan Blackburn
Hadya Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.
Great job done, no fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used the rubbish removers several times to clear various loads of office furniture. Very reliable - turned up and got the job done.
Esther, Lancashire Posted on 21/05/2016 , work completed 21/05/2016
The trader replied (on 12/08/2021)
Many thanks for your valued custom and thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback.