We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback
4.9

127 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD can now offer fully qualified electrical work and are proud members of NICEIC.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
127 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New timber installed.
Jelena, London Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jelena, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, tidy and efficient service. Would definitely recommend the plumbers.org to my friends and relatives. Charlie was a really nice boy!!
Martin, London Posted on 08/01/2017 , work completed 08/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Martin, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Minor repairs to radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bang on time, fast work, kept me informed of what problems were. I've asked for follow up work.
James, Middlesex Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi James, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Anna, London Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired flexible isolation on toilet.
J, Middlesex Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Gas safe.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good visit - highlighted what needed to be changed. Worked well and completed task with no stress.
Jonathan, London Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jonathan, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
1st Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class from start to finish! would definitely recommend!!
Lyndsey Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Lyndsey, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived punctually and was very helpful providing advice. Replaced the taps very quickly - most surprised.
Jan, Middlesex Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jan, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed leak on toilet
Alison, Middlesex Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Alison, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient, very good.
P, London Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi P, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy