We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback

4.9

109 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

4.9
109 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler breakdown
Anonymous25/04/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with work done!
Peter, Middlesex21/04/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Peter, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fitting new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumbers.org supplied and fitted a new boiler within 24 hours of of our call great prompt service I can't rate them high enough they saved the day.
Robin Byrn06/04/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Robin, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
ThePlumbers.org are fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a leak on my bathtub which I was very worried about. I called ThePlumbers.org and was booked in quickly and with great ease. The Plumber arrived on time and was very friendly, professional and efficient. The job was done so much quicker than expected and was so much cheaper than I thought, and I have not had any problems since. I would highly recommend this company. Great work!
Starr8903/03/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with works done
Bryan, Middlesex04/02/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Bryan, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
fabulous service efficient and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new boiler urgently. Martin ( of plumbers.org) stayed well into the evening 10pm on a Friday night to make sure all was well ...and of course it was! delighted
Site User18/06/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
New boiler and flue plus Gas Safety certs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They carry out all work perfectly. They are courteous and very professional in their approach to what they do.
Sandip, Middlesex15/03/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Sandip, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Always polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred fitted our new boiler and fixed our problems that we had with our radiators, also fixed our sink correctly with overflow pipe. He is always polite and dresses smartly which makes him look really professional, reasonable pricing job always. Well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/02/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fixed pipes and leaks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred responded fast and was able to sort out problems straight away at a reasonable price. Happy to recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer(undated)
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy