We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback
4.9

127 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD can now offer fully qualified electrical work and are proud members of NICEIC.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
127 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, friendly service, definitely recommend theplumbers.org
Cearys, London Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Cearys, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Cleaning a Magnaclean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, friendly and helpful plumber.
Mark, Middlesex Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, efficient and went above and beyond to find the problem ultimately. Would recommend Fred to anyone. Thanks Fred.
Richard, London Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Prompt & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leak in toilet, very prompt & polite service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blocked kitchen sink, engineer was excellent.
Yodcef, London Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Yodcef, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leak from water tank, checked & repaired.
Cearys, London Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Cearys, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbed in washer. Replace valve. Fast response. Excellent job. Tidy & polite.
Claire, Middlesex Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Claire, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new sink fitted in bathroom with cabinets.
Heidi, Middlesex Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Heidi, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Plumbing in kitchen & boiler install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good! Excellent service.
John, London Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi John, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Sink unblocked
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy.
Margot, London Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Margot, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy