We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback

4.9

105 Reviews

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

4.9
105 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with works done
Bryan, Middlesex04/02/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Bryan, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
fabulous service efficient and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new boiler urgently. Martin ( of plumbers.org) stayed well into the evening 10pm on a Friday night to make sure all was well ...and of course it was! delighted
Site User18/06/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
New boiler and flue plus Gas Safety certs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They carry out all work perfectly. They are courteous and very professional in their approach to what they do.
Sandip, Middlesex15/03/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Sandip, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Always polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred fitted our new boiler and fixed our problems that we had with our radiators, also fixed our sink correctly with overflow pipe. He is always polite and dresses smartly which makes him look really professional, reasonable pricing job always. Well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/02/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fixed pipes and leaks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred responded fast and was able to sort out problems straight away at a reasonable price. Happy to recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer(undated)
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy