We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback
4.9

127 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD can now offer fully qualified electrical work and are proud members of NICEIC.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
127 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt, good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good quality of work, prompt, professional. Kept me informed throughout.
Jo, Middlesex Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jo, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fixed leak under sink
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift response and service.
Ashur, London Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Ashur, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer fixed a stiff shower valve, he took the shower apart and quickly solved the problem.
David, Middlesex Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi David, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Charged the agreed price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a boiler service, was charged the agreed price.
Frederick, Middlesex Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Frederick, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. Everything done professionally!
Fatma, Middlesex Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Fatma, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with this company.
Moustafa, Middlesex Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Moustafa, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Ace job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job! Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Connected gas hob & cooker & were very helpful!
C, Middlesex Posted on 03/06/2016 , work completed 03/06/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work, very happy!
Joyce, Middlesex Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Joyce, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
10/10 job and staff very kind.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff very polite and on time throughout the whole job. Replaced my bathroom from start to finish in under 8 days as promised. I am very happy with the outcome. Thank you.
Perry, Middlesex Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Perry, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy