Endorsed by Which?

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

4.9

131 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD can now offer fully qualified electrical work and are proud members of NICEIC.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
131 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Ace job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job! Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Connected gas hob & cooker & were very helpful!
C, Middlesex Posted on 03/06/2016 , work completed 03/06/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work, very happy!
Joyce, Middlesex Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Joyce, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
10/10 job and staff very kind.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff very polite and on time throughout the whole job. Replaced my bathroom from start to finish in under 8 days as promised. I am very happy with the outcome. Thank you.
Perry, Middlesex Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Perry, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler breakdown
Anonymous Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with work done!
Peter, Middlesex Posted on 21/04/2016 , work completed 21/04/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Peter, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fitting new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumbers.org supplied and fitted a new boiler within 24 hours of of our call great prompt service I can't rate them high enough they saved the day.
Robin Byrn Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Robin, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
ThePlumbers.org are fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a leak on my bathtub which I was very worried about. I called ThePlumbers.org and was booked in quickly and with great ease. The Plumber arrived on time and was very friendly, professional and efficient. The job was done so much quicker than expected and was so much cheaper than I thought, and I have not had any problems since. I would highly recommend this company. Great work!
Starr89 Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with works done
Bryan, Middlesex Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Bryan, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
fabulous service efficient and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new boiler urgently. Martin ( of plumbers.org) stayed well into the evening 10pm on a Friday night to make sure all was well ...and of course it was! delighted
Site User Posted on 18/06/2015 , work completed 18/06/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy