We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback

4.9

111 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

4.9
111 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Increased charges
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber arrived on time and completed the work, tidying up nicely afterwards. My mistake was not asking their charges. Last April, they charged £79 / hr and I was expecting a small increase but 8 months later, the charge was £120 / hr + VAT.... rounded up to the next hour. Would recommend if desperate
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Hi Im sorry you feel this way, we do charge more after hours and our hourly rate has increased for normal plumbing to £85+ vat per hour. I hope you fell you can call us again and we will charge you per half hour after the first hour.
Very happy recommend to everyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and efficient team , fixed new boiler ,set up and showed me how to use , cleaned area was very helpful also beat price I got quoted before hand , so very happy many thanks
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 27/12/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service - lots of attention to detail. Carlo arrived promptly, did a great job, cleaned up afterwards and was very polite and helpful. Definitely recommendation.
Janine, Middlesex Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Fixed toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept leaking water.
Loga, London Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early, very polite, fixed all the problems. Will definitely call again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred was great. Found the problem right away.
Jennifer, Surrey Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, knowledgeable. Solved a few issues today. Would recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Quick, efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant! Turned up early within allotted time. Was able to identify problem quickly & fixed with minimal damage. Would recommend.
Ellen, Middlesex Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was really kind, and polite. He worked cleanly and precisely. Thank you.
Kinga, London Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was prompt & professional.
Baetem, Middlesex Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018