We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback

4.9

111 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

4.9
111 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was quick and efficient.
Gregoire, London Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with service. Kept fully informed throughout by friendly and professional staff. Fast and efficient. Would highly recommend!
Rhona, Middlesex Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Prompt, professional & excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber (Fred) was most pleasant, helpful and arrived early and sorted out the problem very quickly. Will definitely use Theplumber.org again.
Paul, Middlesex Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic from start to finish. We had a leak and they fixed it for us. Very quick!!
Sian, Middlesex Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic from start to finish. We had a leak and they fixed it for us. Very quick!!
Sian, Middlesex Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carlo was excellent & easy to deal with. Volunteered information about the job and happy to answer questions. Always very polite, prompt and efficient. Would happily recommend to others. Thank you.
Simon, Middlesex Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Pranvera, London Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guy, quick service. Thank you.
Iulia, Middlesex Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Unblock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He arrived in time. Quick and clean work. Excellent job. Thanks.
Vilmos, Middlesex Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Quick Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and well mannered. I advised that I had been watching YouTube videos of a boiler service and asked him to do some of the suggested items, he obliged.
Sumer, Middlesex Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018