We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback

4.9

105 Reviews

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

4.9
105 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Pranvera, London05/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guy, quick service. Thank you.
Iulia, Middlesex02/03/2018
Unblock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He arrived in time. Quick and clean work. Excellent job. Thanks.
Vilmos, Middlesex28/02/2018
Quick Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and well mannered. I advised that I had been watching YouTube videos of a boiler service and asked him to do some of the suggested items, he obliged.
Sumer, Middlesex23/02/2018
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all the work
Vera, London20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Vera, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Alessandro, London14/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Alessandro, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carlo was prompt, efficient, and friendly. He did a fantastic job and is a credit to your company. He deserves a pay rise!
Adam, Middlesex14/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Adam, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, worked neatly, would use again 100%.
Craig, London07/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Craig, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great job - very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - efficient, friendly and professional. Would book again.
Charlotte, Middlesex29/01/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Charlotte, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, helpful and pleasant. Great work, refreshing attitude - Would recommend to others and will use again when needed.
Jeremy, Middlesex26/01/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jeremy, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy