We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback
4.9

127 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD can now offer fully qualified electrical work and are proud members of NICEIC.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
127 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Agnieszka, Middlesex Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Agnieszka, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good response to enquiry. Work performed well & explanation of work. Pleased with this company and the plumber who attended.
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Michael , Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Merrick worked very well and did an excellent job.
Frankie, Middlesex Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Frankie, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% Reliable, efficient and courteous service - as usual.
Matthew, London Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Matthew, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional.
Donald, Middlesex Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Donald, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Adequate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath waste pipe leak, adequate!
Lynda, London Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Lynda, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Isleworth plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and friendly service.
John, Middlesex Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi John, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work.
Pi-Lin, London Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Pi-Lin, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used many times. Great work.
Marek, Middlesex Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Marek, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Pleasant and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant young man, competent, polite and the service he provided was top class.
Frank, Middlesex Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Frank, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy