We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback
4.9

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD can now offer fully qualified electrical work and are proud members of NICEIC.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
124 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fast and reliable
Called the plumber.org last minute for a electric cert that I needed done urgently! They had it done on the day and issued me the cert. Very professional definitely recommend.
Niraj in Greater London Posted on 03/09/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Very pleased with the work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a mixer tap in our kitchen sink replaced, and a basin drainage plug replaced in a bathroom - both jobs done really efficiently and quickly, by a friendly, knowledgeable and efficient plumber. These were not large jobs, by any means, but they needed doing and were carried out promptly and politely, with good pre-appointment notices and well-handled billing arrangements. The plumber who called offered us good advice about another issue connected to the bathroom plumbing, but without incurring any cost by spending more time at our premises than was necessary. I would recommend this company for internal plumbing needs. I will now ask them to quote on renewing part of my central heating system (new radiator installation, etc) as I know they do excellent work.
Chris in Greater London Posted on 25/08/2021 , work completed 17/08/2021
Great team, great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend this team more and I am delighted with my new bathroom! Fred, Bradley, Jamie, Frazer and Jason were all friendly and polite. They kept me informed about progress and what would happen each day, and they tidied up at the end of each day too. All work has been carried out to a high standard and on time. I think my bathroom looks very smart now!
Annie in Greater London Posted on 22/08/2021 , work completed 07/08/2021
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler decided to break down one week before I was due to give birth – timing could not have been worse! Fred, Hayden and the team were truly exceptional - they understood the urgency with replacing our boiler, were excellent communicators and did a very professional and high quality job. Thank you Fred and team for the amazing service – we have never been so happy to have hot water!! We would definitely use theplumbers.org again and cannot recommend them highly enough.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/08/2021 , work completed 04/08/2021
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Fred to have my whole shower unit replaced, as my last contractor a couple of years ago made a complete mess of it and left us traumatized! I had a bit of tight deadline as I was due to have foot surgery and needed the shower unit to be completed within three weeks. Fred popped in and checked things and then gave me a quote within a few days. His team came in within a couple of weeks to do the work. They were super, professional and efficient. The company has a system of payment in three stages, which gives you complete peace of mind that you still have some control to make sure the work is carried out to your satisfaction, instead of paying all of the money upfront. They did a great job, replaced the shower tray and screen with white gloss panels on the walls of the unit (which was the quicker option, given my time frame!) . Good solid and sturdy job...a relief after my previous horror from a cowboy! Now, four weeks on I am extremely happy with my new shower unit and I would be happy to recommend Fred and his team to anyone. Thanks very much guys for sorting it all out so efficiently!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/07/2021 , work completed 08/07/2021
Excellent service & support
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used these guys for help to install new shower & tray. Really excellent support, on time, courteous guys and knew what they were doing. All round, very good indeed. Thank you.
Grahame in Surrey Posted on 30/06/2021 , work completed 22/06/2021
Issues with boiler - sorted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had ongoing issues with the valves and control unit of my boiler (heating & hot water) due to another plumber uncompleted work. Fred at The Plumbers came recommended by a neighbour and he didn't disappoint. Prompt answer first thing in the morning, I had a very professional plumber arriving early afternoon and all was sorted within an hour. The seamless online payment process was also very easy and secure. I will definitely use The Plumbers again.
Francesco in Greater London Posted on 31/05/2021 , work completed 20/05/2021
Impressive all the way from first contact to completion of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted to replace a defective bathroom fan with something quieter, to replace fluorescent tubes with led lights, and check a light switch. I wanted my son not to be disturbed during his morning zoom course and they were flexible in coming up with a time that suited us all. This took a few emails and I was impressed by their prompt replies. The electrician arrived exactly when he said he would. He worked very efficiently, quickly, and quietly. We are very happy with the fan they provided- much better than the old one had ever been and the lights are good too. We shall certainly call them again if we need any other work.
Richard in Greater London Posted on 11/05/2021 , work completed 21/04/2021
Another job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called ThePlumbers.Org to check my circuit after I lost power. They got back to me really quickly and sent an electrician to check everything. All good! Very responsive service 👍
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/03/2021 , work completed 15/03/2021
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new boiler and the team did a great job installing it at short notice. They are polite and helpful and I will definitely use them again for future work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/12/2020 , work completed 22/12/2020
Good work in an emergency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler packed up and after calling lots of plumbers who couldn't come that day, finally contacted Theplumbers.org who squeezed in a visit to us that afternoon to see what the problem was. The problem unfortunately was a boiler that had to be turned off for safety reasons, and needed replacing. Theplumbers.org got in a like for like replacement boiler as soon as they could (took a day for supplier to supply), and did some tricky flue work (had to open ceiling as there were no access hatches). It was an expensive job but we needed the work done asap and we didn't have time to get other quotes. The team were all very good, friendly and responsible during covid restrictions and worked well and responsibly. Work was very good and, as plasterwork had to be cut through, cleaned up the premises as much as they could (dust will go everywhere). I'd certainly use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 11/12/2020
Great company, would use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really pleased with the service from this company. The plumbers are friendly, polite and professional and did a great job of repairing my boiler when it suddenly stopped working. I found their prices to be very reasonable and would happily recommend them to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/12/2020 , work completed 11/12/2020
Bath fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bath fitted, with fitted shower and shower glass; wall retiled. Pleasant, efficient people who did a good job with no fuss.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 05/11/2020
Blocked pipe from washing machine outlet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumber named Hayden arrive on the dot of 0800. Neatly dressed, polite, articulate and knew how to solve the problem. He tested the outflow and all seemed to work OK. Unfortunately when we put a load of washing on it was not draining as well as the test. We contacted Hayden and he returned later on that day and poured sulphuric acid down the outlet to clear the blockage. The second load of washing went OK with a very minor back flow. We would recommend this company to anyone who values prompt and honest service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 30/10/2020
Good, quick, reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, friendly worker
Louise, Middlesex Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 07/07/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good with distance for virus. Tricky as taking all the calls.
Micaela, London Posted on 07/04/2020 , work completed 07/04/2020
External pipe work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent response and scheduled work in promptly. Worked hard in the rain to do technical work to change sections to straighten an external soil pipe.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 01/03/2020
Excellent plumber but eye watering invoice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carlo did an excellent job getting my Central Heating system back up and running - definitely top marks here. However, the invoice was far far more than I expected. A relatively simple replacement 3 port valve (Honeywell code V4073A1039) was costed at £240, including VAT. However, a simple search indicated that the current non-trade price for this specific item is less than £80. I contacted ThePlumbers.org about this but they decided to ignore my very polite query. The labour costs for this work was £780 for five hours on site (two visits: the first visit of 4 hours and the second for one hour) and so the total cost for this repair was £1,020. Quite eye watering!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
Another great job completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a few niggling plumbing jobs that needed to be done so I had the plumbers come back again (I previously had a beautiful shower room designed and installed by the team) so,they fitted new radiator valves, new taps, a drip and a new waste system for the bathroom, again all without a grumble and with quiet efficiency... thanks team!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/01/2020 , work completed 10/12/2019
Excellent company that has a family feel to it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used them 3 times 1st. Radiator change. 2nd full bathroom retif. 3rd tap change. They are friendly, tidy, professional and go beyond expectations s to help ( went and bought me a tap to fit my system and drove miles away to pick up bathroom tiles) whilst they may not be the cheapest I feel you get what you pay for. Quality.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/12/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Creative, reliable and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work done installing a twin head Power and Rain-Head shower unit and tiling. The detail of work done on the very fiddly tiling was exceptional. Will happily use them again,everyone was helpful, friendly and very tidy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
Replace shower bar/head
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work by Carlo, very quick and efficient. Many thanks, will definitely recommend.
E, London Posted on 17/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Prompt, professional, lovely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely, lovely chap! Friendly, professional and quick to solve our issue. Highly recommend! Thank you Carlo!
Megan, Middlesex Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Thank you so much for your review. Have a nice day megan :-]
Replacement shower & shower screen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, tidy and polite, no complaints from me will happily use again.
Richard, Middlesex Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Thats nice of you to leave a review . have a great evening
Increased charges
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber arrived on time and completed the work, tidying up nicely afterwards. My mistake was not asking their charges. Last April, they charged £79 / hr and I was expecting a small increase but 8 months later, the charge was £120 / hr + VAT.... rounded up to the next hour. Would recommend if desperate
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Hi Im sorry you feel this way, we do charge more after hours and our hourly rate has increased for normal plumbing to £85+ vat per hour. I hope you fell you can call us again and we will charge you per half hour after the first hour.
Very happy recommend to everyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and efficient team , fixed new boiler ,set up and showed me how to use , cleaned area was very helpful also beat price I got quoted before hand , so very happy many thanks
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 27/12/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service - lots of attention to detail. Carlo arrived promptly, did a great job, cleaned up afterwards and was very polite and helpful. Definitely recommendation.
Janine, Middlesex Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Fixed toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept leaking water.
Loga, London Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early, very polite, fixed all the problems. Will definitely call again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred was great. Found the problem right away.
Jennifer, Surrey Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, knowledgeable. Solved a few issues today. Would recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Quick, efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant! Turned up early within allotted time. Was able to identify problem quickly & fixed with minimal damage. Would recommend.
Ellen, Middlesex Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was really kind, and polite. He worked cleanly and precisely. Thank you.
Kinga, London Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was prompt & professional.
Baetem, Middlesex Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was quick and efficient.
Gregoire, London Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with service. Kept fully informed throughout by friendly and professional staff. Fast and efficient. Would highly recommend!
Rhona, Middlesex Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Prompt, professional & excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber (Fred) was most pleasant, helpful and arrived early and sorted out the problem very quickly. Will definitely use Theplumber.org again.
Paul, Middlesex Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic from start to finish. We had a leak and they fixed it for us. Very quick!!
Sian, Middlesex Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic from start to finish. We had a leak and they fixed it for us. Very quick!!
Sian, Middlesex Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carlo was excellent & easy to deal with. Volunteered information about the job and happy to answer questions. Always very polite, prompt and efficient. Would happily recommend to others. Thank you.
Simon, Middlesex Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Pranvera, London Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guy, quick service. Thank you.
Iulia, Middlesex Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Unblock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He arrived in time. Quick and clean work. Excellent job. Thanks.
Vilmos, Middlesex Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Quick Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and well mannered. I advised that I had been watching YouTube videos of a boiler service and asked him to do some of the suggested items, he obliged.
Sumer, Middlesex Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all the work
Vera, London Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Vera, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Alessandro, London Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Alessandro, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carlo was prompt, efficient, and friendly. He did a fantastic job and is a credit to your company. He deserves a pay rise!
Adam, Middlesex Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Adam, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, worked neatly, would use again 100%.
Craig, London Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Craig, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great job - very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - efficient, friendly and professional. Would book again.
Charlotte, Middlesex Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Charlotte, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, helpful and pleasant. Great work, refreshing attitude - Would recommend to others and will use again when needed.
Jeremy, Middlesex Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jeremy, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a kitchen leak caused by the previous firm. It was resolved quickly and without hassles by plumbers.org. I feel reassured that the issue will not recur, would recommend the company without hesitation.
Hannah, Surrey Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, great guy.
Navid, Middlesex Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Thank you so much fro your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer turned up, on both visits, in the time slot. Both engineers carried out work professionally and tidily. Thanks
Sara, Middlesex Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, speed, professional - just amazing advice. Connor Johnson is exceptional.
Tina, Middlesex Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Tina Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Shailja, Middlesex Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Shailja Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Great job and good aftercare
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred and the team were efficient and informative every time we called them out. Really helpful, particularly given a tricky job.
Neil, Middlesex Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Neil, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and good communication. No issues with him.
Charlotte, Middlesex Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Charlotte, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, reliable, tidy and professional throughout. Awesome job. Many thanks.
Jayne, Middlesex Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked well with no fussing. Very professional young man (Connor Johnson).
Anne, Middlesex Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Anne, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted the problem within less than half an hour! Super job!
Chelsea, Middlesex Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Chelsea, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly engineer cleared up after and took away old parts. Would use again. Neat and tidy appearance, very professional.
Charles, Middlesex Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Charles Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Irma, London Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Irma, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred was on time and had a look around the house and made everything work. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Julia, Middlesex Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Julia, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem sorted very quickly. Very professional.
Ross, Middlesex Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with speedy and efficient service.
Jennifer, Middlesex Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, very professional. Most satisfactory.
Derek, Middlesex Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Agnieszka, Middlesex Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Agnieszka, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good response to enquiry. Work performed well & explanation of work. Pleased with this company and the plumber who attended.
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Michael , Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Merrick worked very well and did an excellent job.
Frankie, Middlesex Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Frankie, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% Reliable, efficient and courteous service - as usual.
Matthew, London Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Matthew, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional.
Donald, Middlesex Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Donald, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Adequate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath waste pipe leak, adequate!
Lynda, London Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Lynda, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Isleworth plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and friendly service.
John, Middlesex Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi John, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work.
Pi-Lin, London Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Pi-Lin, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used many times. Great work.
Marek, Middlesex Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Marek, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Pleasant and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant young man, competent, polite and the service he provided was top class.
Frank, Middlesex Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Frank, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Plumber was polite and resolved the problem quickly with the minimum of fuss. I would certainly use them again, Also he came within the 2 hour agreed time frame.
Angela, Middlesex Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, knowledgeable, quick.
Richard, London Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Job. Quick and efficient.
Monica, Middlesex Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Monica, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and well mannered, prompt and efficient.
Jacqui, Middlesex Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jacqui, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was perfect!
Reuel, Middlesex Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Reuel, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great vision
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred and the boys completely transformed a small downstairs cloakroom into a state of the art shower room ( see third pic up with tardis style blue lights ) He noticed that a lot of unnecessary "boxing in'' had taken place, so not only did he give the illusion of more space he actually "found " more space. He's even returned to put a new boiler in and other small plumbing jobs. I can also leave the key with these boys and go to work feeling safe. Very happy to recommend
lala Posted on 19/02/2017 , work completed 19/02/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Lala, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Timur, Middlesex Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Timur, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Kept me well informed. Assessed the problems and worked to resolve speedily.
Anna, Middlesex Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called around lunch time and the leaking toilet cistern was fixed the same afternoon. Good job.
K, Surrey Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Quick and efficient.
K, Middlesex Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New timber installed.
Jelena, London Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jelena, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, tidy and efficient service. Would definitely recommend the plumbers.org to my friends and relatives. Charlie was a really nice boy!!
Martin, London Posted on 08/01/2017 , work completed 08/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Martin, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Minor repairs to radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bang on time, fast work, kept me informed of what problems were. I've asked for follow up work.
James, Middlesex Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi James, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Anna, London Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired flexible isolation on toilet.
J, Middlesex Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Gas safe.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good visit - highlighted what needed to be changed. Worked well and completed task with no stress.
Jonathan, London Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jonathan, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
1st Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class from start to finish! would definitely recommend!!
Lyndsey Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Lyndsey, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived punctually and was very helpful providing advice. Replaced the taps very quickly - most surprised.
Jan, Middlesex Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jan, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed leak on toilet
Alison, Middlesex Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Alison, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient, very good.
P, London Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi P, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Brilliant friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, friendly service, definitely recommend theplumbers.org
Cearys, London Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Cearys, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Cleaning a Magnaclean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, friendly and helpful plumber.
Mark, Middlesex Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, efficient and went above and beyond to find the problem ultimately. Would recommend Fred to anyone. Thanks Fred.
Richard, London Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Prompt & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leak in toilet, very prompt & polite service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blocked kitchen sink, engineer was excellent.
Yodcef, London Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Yodcef, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leak from water tank, checked & repaired.
Cearys, London Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Cearys, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbed in washer. Replace valve. Fast response. Excellent job. Tidy & polite.
Claire, Middlesex Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Claire, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new sink fitted in bathroom with cabinets.
Heidi, Middlesex Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Heidi, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Plumbing in kitchen & boiler install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good! Excellent service.
John, London Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi John, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Sink unblocked
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy.
Margot, London Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Margot, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Prompt, good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good quality of work, prompt, professional. Kept me informed throughout.
Jo, Middlesex Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jo, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fixed leak under sink
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift response and service.
Ashur, London Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Ashur, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer fixed a stiff shower valve, he took the shower apart and quickly solved the problem.
David, Middlesex Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi David, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Charged the agreed price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a boiler service, was charged the agreed price.
Frederick, Middlesex Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Frederick, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. Everything done professionally!
Fatma, Middlesex Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Fatma, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with this company.
Moustafa, Middlesex Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Moustafa, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Ace job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job! Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Connected gas hob & cooker & were very helpful!
C, Middlesex Posted on 03/06/2016 , work completed 03/06/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work, very happy!
Joyce, Middlesex Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Joyce, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
10/10 job and staff very kind.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff very polite and on time throughout the whole job. Replaced my bathroom from start to finish in under 8 days as promised. I am very happy with the outcome. Thank you.
Perry, Middlesex Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Perry, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler breakdown
Anonymous Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with work done!
Peter, Middlesex Posted on 21/04/2016 , work completed 21/04/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Peter, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fitting new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumbers.org supplied and fitted a new boiler within 24 hours of of our call great prompt service I can't rate them high enough they saved the day.
Robin Byrn Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Robin, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
ThePlumbers.org are fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a leak on my bathtub which I was very worried about. I called ThePlumbers.org and was booked in quickly and with great ease. The Plumber arrived on time and was very friendly, professional and efficient. The job was done so much quicker than expected and was so much cheaper than I thought, and I have not had any problems since. I would highly recommend this company. Great work!
Starr89 Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with works done
Bryan, Middlesex Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Bryan, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
fabulous service efficient and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new boiler urgently. Martin ( of plumbers.org) stayed well into the evening 10pm on a Friday night to make sure all was well ...and of course it was! delighted
Site User Posted on 18/06/2015 , work completed 18/06/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
New boiler and flue plus Gas Safety certs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They carry out all work perfectly. They are courteous and very professional in their approach to what they do.
Sandip, Middlesex Posted on 15/03/2015 , work completed 15/03/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Sandip, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Always polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred fitted our new boiler and fixed our problems that we had with our radiators, also fixed our sink correctly with overflow pipe. He is always polite and dresses smartly which makes him look really professional, reasonable pricing job always. Well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/02/2015 , work completed 14/02/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fixed pipes and leaks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred responded fast and was able to sort out problems straight away at a reasonable price. Happy to recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on (undated) , work completed 15/05/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy