We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback

4.9

105 Reviews

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

4.9
105 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Creative, reliable and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work done installing a twin head Power and Rain-Head shower unit and tiling. The detail of work done on the very fiddly tiling was exceptional. Will happily use them again,everyone was helpful, friendly and very tidy.
Customer in Greater London08/10/2019
Replace shower bar/head
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work by Carlo, very quick and efficient. Many thanks, will definitely recommend.
E, London17/07/2019
Prompt, professional, lovely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely, lovely chap! Friendly, professional and quick to solve our issue. Highly recommend! Thank you Carlo!
Megan, Middlesex25/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Thank you so much for your review. Have a nice day megan :-]
Replacement shower & shower screen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, tidy and polite, no complaints from me will happily use again.
Richard, Middlesex14/02/2019
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Thats nice of you to leave a review . have a great evening
Increased charges
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber arrived on time and completed the work, tidying up nicely afterwards. My mistake was not asking their charges. Last April, they charged £79 / hr and I was expecting a small increase but 8 months later, the charge was £120 / hr + VAT.... rounded up to the next hour. Would recommend if desperate
Customer in Greater London11/02/2019
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Hi Im sorry you feel this way, we do charge more after hours and our hourly rate has increased for normal plumbing to £85+ vat per hour. I hope you fell you can call us again and we will charge you per half hour after the first hour.
Very happy recommend to everyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and efficient team , fixed new boiler ,set up and showed me how to use , cleaned area was very helpful also beat price I got quoted before hand , so very happy many thanks
Customer in Greater London08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service - lots of attention to detail. Carlo arrived promptly, did a great job, cleaned up afterwards and was very polite and helpful. Definitely recommendation.
Janine, Middlesex07/01/2019
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Fixed toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept leaking water.
Loga, London12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early, very polite, fixed all the problems. Will definitely call again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred was great. Found the problem right away.
Jennifer, Surrey27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, knowledgeable. Solved a few issues today. Would recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/07/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Quick, efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant! Turned up early within allotted time. Was able to identify problem quickly & fixed with minimal damage. Would recommend.
Ellen, Middlesex12/07/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was really kind, and polite. He worked cleanly and precisely. Thank you.
Kinga, London07/06/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2019)
Very much appreciated, thank you
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was prompt & professional.
Baetem, Middlesex22/05/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was quick and efficient.
Gregoire, London15/05/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with service. Kept fully informed throughout by friendly and professional staff. Fast and efficient. Would highly recommend!
Rhona, Middlesex10/05/2018
Prompt, professional & excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber (Fred) was most pleasant, helpful and arrived early and sorted out the problem very quickly. Will definitely use Theplumber.org again.
Paul, Middlesex09/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic from start to finish. We had a leak and they fixed it for us. Very quick!!
Sian, Middlesex10/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic from start to finish. We had a leak and they fixed it for us. Very quick!!
Sian, Middlesex10/04/2018
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carlo was excellent & easy to deal with. Volunteered information about the job and happy to answer questions. Always very polite, prompt and efficient. Would happily recommend to others. Thank you.
Simon, Middlesex08/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Pranvera, London05/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guy, quick service. Thank you.
Iulia, Middlesex02/03/2018
Unblock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He arrived in time. Quick and clean work. Excellent job. Thanks.
Vilmos, Middlesex28/02/2018
Quick Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and well mannered. I advised that I had been watching YouTube videos of a boiler service and asked him to do some of the suggested items, he obliged.
Sumer, Middlesex23/02/2018
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all the work
Vera, London20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Vera, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Alessandro, London14/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Alessandro, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carlo was prompt, efficient, and friendly. He did a fantastic job and is a credit to your company. He deserves a pay rise!
Adam, Middlesex14/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Adam, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, worked neatly, would use again 100%.
Craig, London07/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Craig, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great job - very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - efficient, friendly and professional. Would book again.
Charlotte, Middlesex29/01/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Charlotte, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, helpful and pleasant. Great work, refreshing attitude - Would recommend to others and will use again when needed.
Jeremy, Middlesex26/01/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jeremy, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a kitchen leak caused by the previous firm. It was resolved quickly and without hassles by plumbers.org. I feel reassured that the issue will not recur, would recommend the company without hesitation.
Hannah, Surrey10/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, great guy.
Navid, Middlesex03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Thank you so much fro your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer turned up, on both visits, in the time slot. Both engineers carried out work professionally and tidily. Thanks
Sara, Middlesex29/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, speed, professional - just amazing advice. Connor Johnson is exceptional.
Tina, Middlesex21/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Tina Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Shailja, Middlesex21/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Shailja Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Great job and good aftercare
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred and the team were efficient and informative every time we called them out. Really helpful, particularly given a tricky job.
Neil, Middlesex18/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Neil, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and good communication. No issues with him.
Charlotte, Middlesex15/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Charlotte, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, reliable, tidy and professional throughout. Awesome job. Many thanks.
Jayne, Middlesex04/09/2017
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked well with no fussing. Very professional young man (Connor Johnson).
Anne, Middlesex23/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Anne, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted the problem within less than half an hour! Super job!
Chelsea, Middlesex22/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Chelsea, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly engineer cleared up after and took away old parts. Would use again. Neat and tidy appearance, very professional.
Charles, Middlesex15/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Charles Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Irma, London11/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Irma, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred was on time and had a look around the house and made everything work. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Julia, Middlesex11/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Julia, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem sorted very quickly. Very professional.
Ross, Middlesex09/08/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with speedy and efficient service.
Jennifer, Middlesex07/08/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, very professional. Most satisfactory.
Derek, Middlesex03/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Agnieszka, Middlesex31/07/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Agnieszka, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good response to enquiry. Work performed well & explanation of work. Pleased with this company and the plumber who attended.
Michael, Middlesex10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Michael , Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Merrick worked very well and did an excellent job.
Frankie, Middlesex22/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Frankie, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% Reliable, efficient and courteous service - as usual.
Matthew, London22/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Matthew, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional.
Donald, Middlesex21/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Donald, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Adequate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath waste pipe leak, adequate!
Lynda, London20/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Lynda, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Isleworth plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and friendly service.
John, Middlesex19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi John, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work.
Pi-Lin, London16/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Pi-Lin, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used many times. Great work.
Marek, Middlesex15/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Marek, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Pleasant and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant young man, competent, polite and the service he provided was top class.
Frank, Middlesex12/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Frank, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Plumber was polite and resolved the problem quickly with the minimum of fuss. I would certainly use them again, Also he came within the 2 hour agreed time frame.
Angela, Middlesex06/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, knowledgeable, quick.
Richard, London30/05/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Job. Quick and efficient.
Monica, Middlesex17/05/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Monica, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and well mannered, prompt and efficient.
Jacqui, Middlesex11/04/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jacqui, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was perfect!
Reuel, Middlesex10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Reuel, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great vision
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred and the boys completely transformed a small downstairs cloakroom into a state of the art shower room ( see third pic up with tardis style blue lights ) He noticed that a lot of unnecessary "boxing in'' had taken place, so not only did he give the illusion of more space he actually "found " more space. He's even returned to put a new boiler in and other small plumbing jobs. I can also leave the key with these boys and go to work feeling safe. Very happy to recommend
lala19/02/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Lala, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Timur, Middlesex03/02/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Timur, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Kept me well informed. Assessed the problems and worked to resolve speedily.
Anna, Middlesex27/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called around lunch time and the leaking toilet cistern was fixed the same afternoon. Good job.
K, Surrey12/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Quick and efficient.
K, Middlesex11/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New timber installed.
Jelena, London11/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jelena, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, tidy and efficient service. Would definitely recommend the plumbers.org to my friends and relatives. Charlie was a really nice boy!!
Martin, London08/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Martin, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Minor repairs to radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bang on time, fast work, kept me informed of what problems were. I've asked for follow up work.
James, Middlesex04/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi James, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Anna, London03/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired flexible isolation on toilet.
J, Middlesex22/12/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Gas safe.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good visit - highlighted what needed to be changed. Worked well and completed task with no stress.
Jonathan, London08/12/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jonathan, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
1st Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class from start to finish! would definitely recommend!!
Lyndsey06/12/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Lyndsey, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived punctually and was very helpful providing advice. Replaced the taps very quickly - most surprised.
Jan, Middlesex22/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jan, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed leak on toilet
Alison, Middlesex18/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Alison, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient, very good.
P, London18/11/2016
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi P, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Brilliant friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, friendly service, definitely recommend theplumbers.org
Cearys, London17/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Cearys, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Cleaning a Magnaclean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, friendly and helpful plumber.
Mark, Middlesex15/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, efficient and went above and beyond to find the problem ultimately. Would recommend Fred to anyone. Thanks Fred.
Richard, London14/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Prompt & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leak in toilet, very prompt & polite service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blocked kitchen sink, engineer was excellent.
Yodcef, London11/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Yodcef, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leak from water tank, checked & repaired.
Cearys, London11/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Cearys, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbed in washer. Replace valve. Fast response. Excellent job. Tidy & polite.
Claire, Middlesex07/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Claire, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new sink fitted in bathroom with cabinets.
Heidi, Middlesex07/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Heidi, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Plumbing in kitchen & boiler install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good! Excellent service.
John, London03/11/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi John, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Sink unblocked
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy.
Margot, London31/10/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Margot, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Prompt, good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good quality of work, prompt, professional. Kept me informed throughout.
Jo, Middlesex24/10/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jo, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fixed leak under sink
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift response and service.
Ashur, London01/10/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Ashur, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer fixed a stiff shower valve, he took the shower apart and quickly solved the problem.
David, Middlesex04/08/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi David, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Charged the agreed price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a boiler service, was charged the agreed price.
Frederick, Middlesex27/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Frederick, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. Everything done professionally!
Fatma, Middlesex26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Fatma, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with this company.
Moustafa, Middlesex26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Moustafa, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Ace job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job! Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Connected gas hob & cooker & were very helpful!
C, Middlesex03/06/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work, very happy!
Joyce, Middlesex18/05/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Joyce, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
10/10 job and staff very kind.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff very polite and on time throughout the whole job. Replaced my bathroom from start to finish in under 8 days as promised. I am very happy with the outcome. Thank you.
Perry, Middlesex16/05/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Perry, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler breakdown
Anonymous25/04/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with work done!
Peter, Middlesex21/04/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Peter, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fitting new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumbers.org supplied and fitted a new boiler within 24 hours of of our call great prompt service I can't rate them high enough they saved the day.
Robin Byrn06/04/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Robin, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
ThePlumbers.org are fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a leak on my bathtub which I was very worried about. I called ThePlumbers.org and was booked in quickly and with great ease. The Plumber arrived on time and was very friendly, professional and efficient. The job was done so much quicker than expected and was so much cheaper than I thought, and I have not had any problems since. I would highly recommend this company. Great work!
Starr8903/03/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with works done
Bryan, Middlesex04/02/2016
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Bryan, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
fabulous service efficient and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new boiler urgently. Martin ( of plumbers.org) stayed well into the evening 10pm on a Friday night to make sure all was well ...and of course it was! delighted
Site User18/06/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
New boiler and flue plus Gas Safety certs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They carry out all work perfectly. They are courteous and very professional in their approach to what they do.
Sandip, Middlesex15/03/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Sandip, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Always polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred fitted our new boiler and fixed our problems that we had with our radiators, also fixed our sink correctly with overflow pipe. He is always polite and dresses smartly which makes him look really professional, reasonable pricing job always. Well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/02/2015
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fixed pipes and leaks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred responded fast and was able to sort out problems straight away at a reasonable price. Happy to recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer(undated)
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy