We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Third Eye Installation Systems Ltd

Profile thumb teis new bell box x april13 photo2
4.8

314 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We have now been in Whetstone since 2016 where we give our customers the opportunity to pop in for a demonstration of our alarms and view high quality images of our CCTV systems. We are of course abiding by the social distancing and our Engineers who visit site wear the appropriate PPE. As an NSI NACOSS Gold accredited, insurance approved company, Third Eye can install, repair, upgrade and maintain security systems for your home or business. We install wireless and hardwired, Grade 2 and Grade 3 systems and our maintenance and consumable costs are highly competitive. The alarm can be controlled by an App or you can be monitored 24/7, with or without Police response. We are highly experienced in CCTV, access control, door entry and video/phone entry systems – no need to open your front door to strangers! We offer FREE survey of your property to give a tailor made quotation. We have all relevant insurances in place, and our Engineers are fully trained and security vetted. Give us call – NOW!

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • intruder alarms
    • home security
    • access control
    • cctv

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
314 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Efficient installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third Eye fitted my house alarm in St Albans and I had no hesitation in asking them to fit a system at my new property in Gloucestershire.
Catherine, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2018)
We were so pleased to be able to help make your new home safe and secure following your move. You are a little outside our usual radius but we are more than happy to assist our customers. The system is easy to use but if you have any problems do not hesitate to call the helpful and knowledgeable office who will arrange for our Engineer to call you back to ideally sort out any issues via the phone. Thank you for your lovely review.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oliver was very proficient, got on quietly and explained everything to me. Was thoroughly professional and helpful.
Mary, London Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service from initial quote to installation. Installer very polite, tidy, and explained all features of burglar alarm to us before he left.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
We hope to continue to offer you a good service in our after sales as well. Very happy to hear that you have been satisfied with Third Eye - many thanks for your review.
Faulty sensor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we had a problem with a faulty sensor they responded quickly and helpfully to sort out the problem. Their effort was much appreciated.
Kelvin John Hindson Posted on 22/04/2018 , work completed 22/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you for your review and we are so glad to have resolved the issue.
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and made sure the wiring and camera looked neat at the front of property. Really pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/02/2018 , work completed 25/02/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2018)
What a great review - thank you! Our Engineers take pride in their work to ensure that every CCTV installation looks good, as well as work perfectly. We see many installations with unsightly cable runs, up and down and across the property, but with a bit more care and attention the installation could be more pleasing to the eye - very important when you are looking at your house! Thanks again for the excellent review!
Alarm system well explained
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic & thorough job, well explained use of alarm set/unset. Very clean & cautious when installing. Would certainly recommend!
Adam, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2018)
Thank you for your kind words which will be passed on to the Engineer. We do appreciate our customers spreading the good word about Third Eye as personal recommendations are vital to new customers. Many thanks for your review.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great install team. Very good service.
Chris, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2018)
We pride ourselves on giving good service always, from the Engineers to the office staff. Thank you for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly with the service.
Waikwen, London Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2018)
Our Engineers are very personable and obliging in assisting our customers with any queries they may have, as is the office staff who take calls throughout the day and, where possible assist. Thank you for your review.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, detailed explanation and careful with our property - would definitely recommend.
Michael, London Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2018)
Thank you for your review and so glad to hear you would definitely recommend us as personal recommendations are invaluable to any business. This "smart" alarm installation included the Home Control App which allows you to set and unset the system via your phone, remotely. It also informs you if there is an activation at the property. The majority of our customers find this App very useful to assure them that their property is safe. Thanks again.
Very Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and expert by fitters. Explained thoroughly would definitely recommend to another customer.
Barry, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/12/2017 , work completed 27/12/2017
The trader replied (on 19/01/2018)
Hi there, our Engineers are fully trained and security checked and regularly attend refresher training, so we are glad to hear it is paying off. Thank you for the recommendation.