We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Third Eye Installation Systems Ltd

Profile thumb teis new bell box x april13 photo2
4.8

312 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We have now been in Whetstone since 2016 where we give our customers the opportunity to pop in for a demonstration of our alarms and view high quality images of our CCTV systems. We are of course abiding by the social distancing and our Engineers who visit site wear the appropriate PPE. As an NSI NACOSS Gold accredited, insurance approved company, Third Eye can install, repair, upgrade and maintain security systems for your home or business. We install wireless and hardwired, Grade 2 and Grade 3 systems and our maintenance and consumable costs are highly competitive. The alarm can be controlled by an App or you can be monitored 24/7, with or without Police response. We are highly experienced in CCTV, access control, door entry and video/phone entry systems – no need to open your front door to strangers! We offer FREE survey of your property to give a tailor made quotation. We have all relevant insurances in place, and our Engineers are fully trained and security vetted. Give us call – NOW!

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • intruder alarms
    • home security
    • access control
    • cctv

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
312 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
On time and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The operative arrived on time, carried out the agreed work efficiently and tidily, and was friendly and presentable.
Kathy, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
The trader replied (on 27/09/2018)
We wouldn't expect anything less. We intend to continue this high level service - thanks for your review.
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vijay installed both a burglar alarm system and a CCTV camera. There were some problems with our wiring system. However, Vijay persevered until he got everything working well. Very happy. Vijay was very professional and friendly and explained all well.
Marilyn, London Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
The trader replied (on 27/09/2018)
Our trained and experienced Engineer can overcome most hurdles to get your security installed and working correctly. Great to hear you are happy with Vijay and we will pass on your compliments to him. Thank you
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both engineers were very helpful and set up the cameras to our exact requirements. Left property clean. Done much quicker than expected. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Anon, London Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
Fabulous review and top scores - thank you so much for this. We really do appreciate customers taking time to give feedback because many new customers read these reviews to make their decision to use Third Eye Installation Systems and that is invaluable to us, so again, many thanks for your feedback.
Efficient & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third Eye discussed our requirements carefully. The work was carried out as planned & to budget. Everyone we had contact with was helpful.
Gillian, London Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
What a great review for any company - we listened to your requirements and carried out the work as planned and to budget! Also, that everyone was helpful - thank you so much for your review.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
More than willing to accommodate us. Patient with changes and worked well, we were satisfied.
Andre, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
We always allow time for our Engineers to demonstrate security systems we have installed to ensure they are happy and confident in using the equipment. Of course, we also offer 24/7 helpline as well! Thanks for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service great. Thank you.
Pamela, Middlesex Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
We contact our customers on an annual basis to offer further maintenance on their alarm and CCTV system to ensure your security is working correctly to keep you safe. Thank you for the review of our service.
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Update and install new cameras and recording system. Work carried efficiently and professionally.
Barbara, London Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
We install the latest CCTV systems, professionally installed and maintained - thank you for your kind comments.
Very happy with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service. Quick & professional installation. Simple system to operate.
Emily, London Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice and professional.
Avital, London Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Thank you for the lovely review - we do aim to be professional at all times, thanks.
CCTV install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good.
S, London Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Good and full marks - many thanks!