We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Thomas Roofing Limited

Profile thumb thomas roofing logo maroon
5.0

37 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

Thomas Roofing is a family operated business, operating throughout Chester, North Wales, the Welsh Border Country, Cheshire, the Wirral and the entire North West. With over 20 years experience, we at Thomas Roofing take real pride in our work and strive to provide a service that is professional, reliable and delivered on time.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Cladding
    • Emergency roofing service
    • GRP roofer
    • Roof Light
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • Canopies

  • Plastering

    • Rendering
    • Skimming
    • Pebble dashing
    • Flat ceilings
    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • tiling
    • slate roofs
    • velux windows
    • torch on felt
    • gutter cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
37 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
All round excellence.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of 1 Velux window. From the start this Company filled me with confidence. After all, the thought of having a large hole cut into the roof of my house was enough to make me extremely anxious. However, there was no need to worry. The work was done to the highest standard, on time and all finished off with superb plastering. I cannot praise them enough. You should definitely choose and use Thomas Roofing.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 13/12/2019 , work completed 11/12/2019
Excellent service all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Thomas Roofing in to repair the garage roof at our holiday let property in Wales and we couldn't fault them. From initial inspection to completion, they were polite, thorough and hard working. We were really pleased with this firm and will certainly use them again when needed.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
A pleasure to have Thomas Roofing do the work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men worked quickly and thoroughly. Re-attaching a barge board and fitting timber battens. Cutting and fitting tiles. They were on time and polite, I am very pleased with their work, I hope they can fit me in again soon as I have more work I would like them to do.
Customer in Flintshire Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Once again a great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is 3rd time I have used Thomas Roofing and would highly recommend their services. Arrived on time and the two roofers were very polite and completed the work quickly on my guttering front and back of our house.
Customer in Flintshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thomas Roofing did a great job replacing our flat garage roof with rubber and at a very reasonable price. The guys were really pleasant and efficient despite the extreme heat (and also the unexpected rain) on the two days they were here, and kept us informed of progress. I would not hesitate to recommend them!
JulieH Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found a wet patch on my ceiling, and found Thomas Roofing's number on the internet. Within hours of calling they sent someone our to me and they fixed a leak and the tiles it had broken. They also found other problems that i hadn't yet noticed and fixe3d them for me also; then then re-plastered the ceiling for me afterwards. I then got the mout a few months later to fix another problem, which again they came promptly to fix. As my roof was very ld and i was frequently having problems, they suggested i have the whole roof replaced instead to save me some money. They didn't pressurise me into paying and they made sure i knew what was going on the whole way (for example by providing me with pictures of the work they had done on the roof so i knew what was going on). I would not hesitate to recommend them!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thomas Roofing replaced faciers and guttering in my home. They were very clean and tidy and gave a competitive quote, they did a great job! They were happy to discuss extra requirements had so i had a few more more things done. They were great at comminicating and responding to my calls/texts. They were really friendly and i would absolutely use again!
Jenny, Deeside Posted on 07/05/2016 , work completed 07/05/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed some tiles on the roof for me. Did a really good job, turned up when they said they would, and had a very competitive price. Overall a really good experience.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016