We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

THT Ltd

Profile thumb logo copy

5.0

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

THT is a family run buisness, taking pride in offering impecible customer service and high quality craftmanship.

We love meeting new customers and maintaining our great relationship with our many longstanding customers.

From fixing leaking taps and inefficient heating systems to designing and installing dream kitchens and bathrooms, We have been making our customers homes better places to be since 2009.

We will work hard alongside you to establish exactly how we can help you. Providing you with practical solutions taking into account your budget, lifestyle and tastes.

We were recently chosen as Small Business Sunday winners by Theo Paphitis. Selected from over 300 other entrants!

We would love to hear from you if you think we can assist you.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

5.0
19 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Stress free and extremely well organised.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This work was carried out in a rental property which, in the past, has been difficult to get fixed promptly. THT responded immediately, were helpful, fast, mindful of the current lockdown situation and two days after my initial contact had replaced the old electric shower with an exact match at a very reasonable cost. Throughout I was kept informed and was also asked if the work was to my satisfaction. Absolutely, I will go straight to them in the future.
Customer in Southampton Posted on 16/05/2020 , work completed 14/05/2020
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely delighted with our new wet room. We are also very impressed with the way in which THT communicated with us throughout the project and how very personable the whole team are.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick to respond to my request for quote! Follow up excellent. Kept me informed with text info. Job carried out on time. Efficient, helpful and informed what was being done. Left everywhere hoovered and clean.
Martin, Hampshire Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Bathroom toilet fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom toilet fitted by Karl. Highly recommended. Good job. Very impressed with his work and will use again. Keep up with your good work. Well done.
Ford, Hampshire Posted on 22/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
The trader replied (on 07/02/2020)
Thank you so much for your kind words. I will ensure karl is made aware. We hope to work with you again in the future. Many thanks
Leakage in ensuite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class service. Very quick response as we had an emergency during the weekend. We have used this company before and know we can rely upon them. Would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Southampton Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
The trader replied (on 07/02/2020)
Thank you for your review.
Leaky external waste pipe.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early, knew what they were talking about. Fixed the issue quickly, easily and without fuss. Fair price. We are very happy.
Kathryn, Hampshire Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Good team work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rate them 110/% from start to finish. Very helpful and considerate would fully recommend. From office staff to the workers good team work.
Sheila, Hampshire Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Repairs to bathroom and heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service, from booking and advice on the phone with the office to the team carrying out the repairs. They were clean and tidy and even wore shoe covers. The sign off forms were really helpful and being able to pay by card to the engineer was great.
Customer in Southampton Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a very professional small business, efficient, prompt, friendly, and reasonably priced.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Leak to Back of Toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A young man called Jordan arrived on time, sorted the repair very swiftly and we have not had a problem since. Jordan was polite, tidy and I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Cj, Hampshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Great, as before
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tom and THT for a number of years. Lovely people and good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/11/2017 , work completed 25/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, fast and efficient.
Jean, Hampshire Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Good job all round.
Margo, Hampshire Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Very good and on time, no messing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and good at his job and he answered all questions that I asked him.
Brenda, Hampshire Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient - pleasant. Excellent.
Gordon, Hampshire Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cracked pipe behind kitchen unit resulted in leak, identified cause and was able to fix despite difficult location, excellent service from Adam & Steve.
Joe, Hampshire Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only a couple of leaks and a sink replacement but all work completed efficiently and at the time & cost quoted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
New bath and exterior cladding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bath with all fitting and waste, tiling, new shower, new extractor fan and new uPVC cladding to front of property
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Cupboard door replacements - brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 4 cupboard doors replaced in our small café. The service from start to finish was fab and they worked with us to provide replacement doors which matched he colour and style perfectly whilst being more durable and within budget! Thank you!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/07/2017 , work completed 23/07/2017