We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Tivoli Auto Services Limited

Profile thumb logo
4.9

18 Reviews

About

Having been in Business for over 20 years, Tivoli Auto Services Hastings have a team of specialist trained mechanics and technicians using the latest diagnostic equipment for Volvo, Audi and Volkswagen vehicles. Tivoli Auto Services Hastings are also MOT specialists.

Here are just some of the things Tivoli Auto Services Hastings can offer you

:: FREE loan car service while yours is being maintained
:: FREE Collection and Delivery service*
:: Volvo Servicing & Repairs
:: Audi Servicing & Repairs
:: Volkswagen Servicing & Repairs
:: Competitively priced parts
:: Realistic Labour Costs
:: Fully Equipped and certified M.O.T. Testing Centre

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car air conditioning
    • Car body repairs
    • Car radiator repairs
    • MOT testing stations
    • Wheel alignment
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

  • More Services

    • car repairs
    • diagnostics

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
18 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional team, always accommodating. Will always try to attend to any problem, even if you arrive without an appointment. I'm very happy to recommend them!
Richard, East Sussex Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Known and trusted garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known the team at Tivoli now for a couple of years and am always impressed by their approach with customers. They are responsive, polite and knowledgeable. The team genuinely care about service experience and work hard to deliver great quality work for a fair price.
TJR135 Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Excellent all round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using the garage for years and have got to know the staff who have always been thorough, polite and courteous. As the majority of staff are long-serving their knowledge is outstanding. Will happily estimate for jobs and should a problem arise while working on a vehicle and will advise you of the problem and costs before they carry out work. I plan to continue having my family's cars serviced and MOT'd here and would recommend them.
Martyn, East Sussex Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Always brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always friendly, prompt, reasonable price and efficient.
Jill, East Sussex Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Courteous and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have dealt only with Tivoli for the last 30 years. I find them quick, reliable, courteous and always helpful no matter what the problem, emergency or routine. I like the way they keep track of service issues and car records which often informs what needs to be done at a later date. Trustworthy is what I'd say.
Adrian, East Sussex Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Excellent as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using Tivoli for many years. They are very reliable. Communication is good. Helpful and friendly. Costs are reasonable and fair.
John, East Sussex Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Exceptional garage, brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have regularly used this garage for many years and have bought four second-hand cars from them. All have been excellent. The garage cannot be rated higher in any way. It is absolutely brilliant, efficient, professional, thorough, friendly, and highly recommended.
Anthony, East Sussex Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Knowledgeable and qualified
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tivoli since I acquired my first Volvo 15 years ago and have found them to be totally reliable and a qualified source of service whether the job is large or small. Technically I have complete confidence in them and if anything does arise they get on with the work required on the non-technical side. They always provide a personal and caring service. Carry on Tivoli!
Malcolm, East Sussex Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them for 20 years & never had a bad job. Always helpful & keep the cost down where possible.
peter1 Posted on 07/05/2009 , work completed 07/05/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was pleased that they went to some trouble to get the correct spares for my Honda.
Peter, St Leonards on Sea Posted on 01/06/2005 , work completed 01/06/2005