We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tom Leonard Heating Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb tom tc 2016

4.9

139 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

4.9
139 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Awesome shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a shower fitted to run off the mains supply. He arrived promptly, completed the work quickly and to my complete satisfaction even matching existing grouting to give a flawless finish. I have no hesitation in recommending him, having had the central heating boiler installed and serviced by him on previous occasions.
Bagaunt09/08/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Leonard Heating Services did a fantastic job replacing my central heating system. The work they have done is top notch and made sure I was 100% happy with the work they done. Every aspect of their work was explained to me and even tidied up after themselves.
Lee, Cleveland19/07/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback
job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
taken old boiler out and fitted new oil boiler
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/06/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He fitted a new boiler for me, he did a great job, I already recommended him to my mother-in-law and she said he was fantastic too!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/06/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback
Good job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom first worked for me almost 3 years ago when he fitted my new boiler. I chose him because several friends had recommended him. He did a wonderful job and I've used him since to add more radiators and service the boiler. He's always prompt, cheerful, does a good job and clears up afterwards.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/06/2016
Good advice, good communication, good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New central heating boiler, room thermostat and radiator thermostat valves fitted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/06/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback
I always have used him and always will
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great person, does a great job, I have already recommended him to my son, every may I call him to service my boiler, I will always use him!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/06/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback
Highly satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new Worcester bosch boiler and radiators.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/04/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback
Really good!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He services my boiler every year, I really recommend him. Great work, tody clean and friendly!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/04/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback