We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tom Leonard Heating Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb tom tc 2016

4.9

145 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

4.9
145 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Tom Leonard for past ten years and he has always provided excellent service over this period of time. He has responded very quickly to an emergency call out and has always fully explained his actions during servicing. I would fully recommend this tradesman.
John, Tyne and Wear16/11/2016
The trader replied (on 20/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback,
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Leonard has been servicing our boiler, which he installed 8 years ago. He is always prompt, polite, trustworthy and very efficient. Nothing is a bother to him. No hesitation in recommending him.
Jean, Tyne and Wear16/11/2016
The trader replied (on 20/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback,
Great job "again"
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Tom for more than 10 years. He is a very professional and trustworthy tradesman. This is the second boiler he has fitted for us, he has always serviced our systems and provided a quality service every time we have used him.
Alan, Cleveland14/11/2016
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John who is working with Tom was here at 8am each morning & never had a break, not even for a cup of tea. I am pleased with my new heating and knowing its guaranteed for 8 years is a bonus.
Phyllis, Cleveland11/11/2016
The trader replied (on 07/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback,
Efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job from start to finish.
Geoffrey, Cleveland06/11/2016
The trader replied (on 07/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback,
excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom / John fitted my boiler and have since serviced it. They are clean and efficient and I will always use them. Friendly and no fuss
stanhope 04/11/2016
The trader replied (on 07/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback,
Awesome shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a shower fitted to run off the mains supply. He arrived promptly, completed the work quickly and to my complete satisfaction even matching existing grouting to give a flawless finish. I have no hesitation in recommending him, having had the central heating boiler installed and serviced by him on previous occasions.
Bagaunt09/08/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Leonard Heating Services did a fantastic job replacing my central heating system. The work they have done is top notch and made sure I was 100% happy with the work they done. Every aspect of their work was explained to me and even tidied up after themselves.
Lee, Cleveland19/07/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback
job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
taken old boiler out and fitted new oil boiler
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/06/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He fitted a new boiler for me, he did a great job, I already recommended him to my mother-in-law and she said he was fantastic too!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/06/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback