Endorsed by Which?

Tom Leonard Heating Services

5.0

324 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
324 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Central heating.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were in my home working for 4 days. They arrived promptly and they were indeed very professional. They did a 1st class job installing a new boiler & renewing radiators. Cleaning up after themselves before leaving at night. I have no hesitation in recommended Tom Leonard.
Brian, Cleveland Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
The trader replied (on 02/06/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! Tom,
Excellent, quick, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Apart from having gone to the wrong house first (!), he did a fine job, very professionally. We're moving this year and will recommend him to the buyer.
David Walland Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since having a Worchester-Bosch boiler fitted in 2009, Tom Leonard has called every year, promptly, to service the heating system. We have always found him to be professional and friendly. He is always willing to answer questions and explain queries in non-jargon language. His prices have always been value for money and his work is guaranteed to a high standard. We would highly recommend his work services..
Jacqueline, Cleveland Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
Really pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with installation of a new boiler & central heating system. Work completed at a high standard. Clean 'workers' removing all waste from the property. Would highly recommend to others.
Elaine, Cleveland Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
The trader replied (on 02/06/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! Tom,
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
Donald, Cleveland Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and was kind and polite. Serviced both boiler and fire. Very efficient.
Susan, Cleveland Posted on 05/02/2017 , work completed 05/02/2017
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
Prompt, professional and high work standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom always turns up when he says he will, but will notify you if he has been delayed for any reason. Good, professional and reliable work, and never leaves a mess.
Paul, Cleveland Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
Recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top class boiler fitting job. We always use this company. No hesitation in recommending.
Frederick, Cleveland Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Nice Work at TS17
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My noisy system boiler had finally started to fail and cause me a number of problems. Tom and John supplied and fitted a new combi boiler removing old expansion tanks, bricking up old holes and re-locating the combi boiler in a new upstairs position over 3 days. John works without any interruption and just got on with the work required, tidied up when done. Price and work was spot on. Thanks
Al OxLey Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback