We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tom Leonard Heating Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb tom tc 2016

4.9

145 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

4.9
145 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent and Efficent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After comparing boilers and services I decided to go with Tom when having a new boiler fitted. The price for the work included was very good and the work was done to a very good standard. I’d recommend for sure and would have no qualms about using again.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees05/12/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Thankyou for the words
Replace and resite boiler and fit new radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From getting the quote to completion everything was done as agreed on time and on budget. We wanted to resite and replace our existing heating system with a Worcester Bosch system and got excellent advice from Tom and John who carried out the installation. This was all part of a bigger project and so timing was important. All the work was carried out very efficiently and professionally whilst being extremely helpful and offering great advice. We have ended up with a much better system and would definitely have no problem recommending them or using them again. Excellent job. Thank you.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees21/11/2018
The trader replied (on 06/03/2019)
Thanks for the kind words,
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Arrived on time and finished the installation of a new boiler in a new location to specified schedule. Old boiler, cylinder and all rubbish removed and left everything in perfect condition. John even relayed landing carpet better than original. We would have no hesitation recommending Tom to anyone who wanted a new boiler fitting and it was reassuring to know their are still tradesmen around who take pride in their work.
Elaine12/11/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Thanks for the words
Installed replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From a very thorough site survey to a very smooth boiler installation I can only say Tom and John exceeded my expectations in terms of quality of work and keeping me informed on what was happening. John carried out the installation and quickly became somebody you felt was like an old friend while working continuously from the time he arrived until the time he left. I have no hesitation in unreservedly recommending Tom and John if you are considering having a new boiler installed because not only do you get quality work but they are genuinely delivering a friendly effective service that is very rare to find.
Barry Stockton01/11/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Thankyou for your feedback
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, got on with job quickly, care taken and no mess left. Polite and efficient and will certainly use again. Will happily recommend.
SusanG20/09/2018
Thorough and competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced our oil boiler - picked up on three non-compliant issues with a previous installation. It has been serviced twice before today by other plumbers who missed these. Nothing overlooked, takes time. Very pleased and will definitely use again.
Caroline, Cleveland11/09/2018
Look No Further
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you are need of a heating engineer then look no further than Tom Leonard. We needed a completely new heating system (boiler and repipe) John the heating engineer working with Tom carried out the job professionally, expeditiously and with the minimal of disruption. I have no reservations in recommending Tom Leonard Heating Services if you require anything heating or plumbing.
Gareth 09/07/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new boiler and radiator in a very professional manner. Job completed in specified time. Very conscious of customer needs. All waste material removed when job was completed. Highly recommended.
Richard, Stockton 08/06/1811/06/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, engineer was prompt. Very tidy, no bother at all. Fitted new boiler but also tidied old pipework that had been left by previous installer. Tidied shower pipework & refitted 2 radiators. Went above & beyond what I was quoted for. Would highly recommend.
Allison, Cleveland09/05/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, pleasant, explained all. Could not ask for a better plumber. Highly recommended.
Leslie, Cleveland04/05/2018