Endorsed by Which?

Tom Leonard Heating Services

5.0

314 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
314 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Professional Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known Tom for many years now. He fitted my boiler and several radiators in 2009, and has serviced it each year since. He always arrives on time and works cleanly and professionally. He is very friendly and courteous, and is always happy to give help and advice. I have recommended Tom to friends and will continue to recommend him.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 20/09/2023 , work completed 14/09/2023
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom always does a professional job that's why we rely on him to look after my fathers boiler. Nothing is too much trouble. Tom is top class plumber.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 18/09/2023 , work completed 18/09/2023
Boiler install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom fitted my boiler two years ago. The work was completed as stated in a professional manner. He worked very tidily and was very respectful to my property. He was very helpful with payment methods for interest free payment. Since the boiler has been fitted, Tom has serviced the said boiler on 2 annual occasions. I’ve also arranged with Tom for a future job I require, which is an en suite radiator, he quoted and explained exactly what the job entailed and gave me a price which I was happy with. I would recommend Tom Leonard for any central heating/ plumbing related work.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 18/09/2023 , work completed 18/09/2023
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom was very proffesional and did a brilliant job.He was very informative and provided plenty of information.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 14/09/2023 , work completed 13/09/2023
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time I have used Tom & I was very impressed. He let me know when he was on his way and on arrival I found him to be very friendly & professional. He worked efficiently & cleanly. He also took the time to show me how to get the best out of my boiler which I found very helpful. Invoice exactly as quoted. Highly recommended!
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 12/09/2023 , work completed 11/09/2023
Freindly, efficient, on time and billed as per qoute.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom made an excellent job of fitting our new boiler, the installation is very neat and he left no mess, the whole job was completed within the time specified and within the price quoted. Tom was very friendly and communicative from the outset, keeping us up to date via text messages. Tom also took the time to fully explain all the boiler and room thermostat controls before he left and also left us with his contact details in case we had any issues. The hot water and heating system are working perfectly.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 20/08/2023 , work completed 17/08/2023
Excellent friendly efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended. Extremely knowledgeable and great value
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 15/08/2023 , work completed 15/08/2023
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Tom Leonard Heating Services for a number of years now. Always punctual, very knowledgable and also a very clean & tidy worker. Very good communications, always sends a text as he leaves home to travel to place of work. Has just installed a replacement central heating boiler. Minimal disruption. Quick, efficient and a very neat install. Highly recommended.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 19/07/2023 , work completed 19/07/2023
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and friendly from initial contact to make boiler service appointment to completion of work on our boiler. 5 star service
Customer in Middlesbrough Posted on 17/07/2023 , work completed 17/07/2023
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom installed our existing boiler 2011 and has serviced it annually since. He serviced the boiler this morning in his usual efficient, reliable and friendly. manner. I have no hesitation in recommending him and his work.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 17/07/2023 , work completed 17/07/2023