Endorsed by Which?

Tom Leonard Heating Services

5.0

335 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
335 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & suitable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appears to do a professional job in installing & servicing the Worcester Bosch boiler. No complaints.
Pamela, Cleveland Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
The trader replied (on 11/01/2017)
thank you for your feedback
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Leonard arrived as arranged to service the central heating boiler and carried out the job in a professional and efficient manner.
Colin, Cleveland Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for your feedback
Customer satisfaction guaranteed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two of the considerations when choosing a replacement boiler are firstly selecting a good reliable manufacturer and secondly finding a skilled approved installer. I am very pleased to say I achieved both in Worcester and Tom Leonard. Tom advised me on the best choice available to best suit my family's needs, I was then able to make a more informed decision. An price was agreed and Tom installed the new boiler on the agreed time & without delay. He was very courteous and very professional in his approach to the task and extremely tidy. I would fully recommend his work, knowledge and customer focus. I am pleased to say I use Tom on my annual boiler service and will continue to do so. 10/10
Craig, Cleveland Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
The trader replied (on 11/01/2017)
thank you for your feedback
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Leonard always gives us an excellent boiler service and is always on hand if things go wrong and we have to contact him. We always recommend him to our friends as he's reliable and friendly.
Angela, Cleveland Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for your feedback
Excellent service - always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom fitted my heating system in 2009 and has serviced it regularly ever since. His latest visit was to remove and replace two radiators with new ones. He has also removed and replaced radiators to enable me to decorate in the past. He is always polite, professional and punctual. I have never found it necessary to question the cost. I have recommended Tom many times.
Christine, Cleveland Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
Another satisfied customer!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, courteous. No hesitation in recommending him as a trusted trader.
Dennis, Cleveland Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for your feedback
First class installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heating Engineer arrived promptly & after preparing his working area & surrounding area to protect carpets etc. they started work. The new boiler was installed & connected up very efficiently further to removing old unit & any other equipment not required. The engineer worked constantly over the 2 day period & as customers we are very satisfied with the full installation.
Margaret, C Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for your feedback
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time and quick service
Natasha, Cleveland Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for your feedback
Great work, very polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and reliable worker.
Julie, Cleveland Posted on 13/12/2016 , work completed 13/12/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for your feedback
work of a very high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Leonard installed my boiler and heating system and has since carried out regular annual servicing of the same. At all times I have found all his work to be of a very high standard and at a reasonable cost. I have no hesitation in recommending him to future customers.
Alexander, Cleveland Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback